0awg

Postby 0awg » April 5th, 2009, 1:53 pm

Zeriam wrote:google is yuh fren

serious? google is one of my ex gf. small world eh :oops:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 1:53 pm

looking for 1st hand results not some biased reviews on the net!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 5th, 2009, 1:54 pm

0awg wrote:

serious? google is one of my ex gf. small world eh :oops:
small island 8-)

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 1:55 pm

Soundwave wrote:
joker wrote:so rogain or s15 , choose wisely

why don't people ever consider an all-wheel drive donkey cart anymore..

na boy them men calling to much for them TS

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 5th, 2009, 1:56 pm

trdboy wrote:

looking for 1st hand results not some biased reviews on the net!!!
try an american forum, people in trinidad is just deal with it by shaving their head for ever

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 5th, 2009, 2:01 pm

Soundwave wrote:
trdboy wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
joker wrote:so rogain or s15 , choose wisely

why don't people ever consider an all-wheel drive donkey cart anymore..

na boy them men calling to much for them TS

doh insult donkeycart so, yuh really looking for fight this hour...

TS? wah model honda is that? :? thas 2010 model...

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2009, 2:45 pm

masterbation grows hair on your hands
u know what to do with your head...........

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 2:56 pm

cinco wrote:masterbation grows hair on your hands
u know what to do with your head...........

masterbate with my head?? how i doing that!!!! i ent know bout u but my palm ent have any hair on it, i dunno if u implying masterbating with other parties involved, i not on that!!!! so move ur coock so and roock so eh!

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2009, 2:57 pm

technically its not masterbation if someone else is involved....

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 3:05 pm

cinco wrote:technically its not masterbation if someone else is involved....

true true..handjob! so cinco in light of that i have a question for u!!

its masturbation if u doing it by urself, but a handjob if someone involved right!!!

so its called a blowjob if somebody doing to u, but what is it called if u try doing it urself???????

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 5th, 2009, 3:06 pm

trdboy wrote:

its masturbation if u doing it by urself, but a handjob if someone involved right!!!

so its called a blowjob if somebody doing to u, but what is it called if u try doing it urself???????

What does this have to do with a receding hairline?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 3:10 pm

for real ,getting carried away here!!! so i wana use something like pills cuz that massaging thing to time consuming, anybody ever use provillus???

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2009, 3:11 pm

trdboy wrote:

GHEY
if you can attempt sucking one you are a HOMO

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2009, 3:11 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
trdboy wrote:

What does this have to do with a receding hairline?

it is his thread who cares where it goes

Re: anti-balding products??

Postby M_2NR » April 5th, 2009, 3:15 pm

Soundwave wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
trdboy wrote:yeah ppl i find my hair getting thin all of a sudden, i too young to get bald any body with any experience on products proven to work???????

use rogaine....

agreed...

ahahahahahahahahahahhahahha *dies* skylinechild use rogaine on your head nah...

do some research eh... from what i have heard and checked out... rogaine facks up yuh head. it holds on to the hair but as you stop using it, say bye bye.

Lol trdboy you see how fack up my hairline is. 2sigh.

and if you have a receding hairline, rogaine is not for that.

Hair transplant FTW. If its just thinning, there are products out there, even herbal ones that help it out. But unless yuh have $$ to waste you fix up.

I just prefer a low hair cut

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 3:23 pm

boy i like my long hair, that day u see me i just cut it cuz it thining, but everybody on both my mother and father side bald so i wana take a proactive move and see if i could fight it!!!

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » April 5th, 2009, 4:31 pm

1st things 1st are you using gel in your hair?

if you are stop it immediately
i used to use gel and found that it causes your hair to thin out .......

infared

Postby infared » April 5th, 2009, 4:33 pm

why fight it? shave it all off and done. yuh go save money on gel and combs :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 5th, 2009, 5:07 pm

jed, when it start to happen you kind of have to make up your mind to live with it. all sorts of products are out there. based on others people using it, rogaine helps keep what you have a grow back a little fuzz but only on the top of your head, its not for use on the hairline and once u start using it, you have to use it for life or you lose what you gained with it and application is tricky with i think 3 times daily and its a spray, there is a foam but dunno if its available in T'dad. aside from that the best long term bet is hair transplant or live with it...

Postby M_2NR » April 5th, 2009, 5:25 pm

trdboy, lol same here you see where mine reach :) good luck

infared, yuh know!

JoKeR1980, yup i saw it selling here.. at a ridiculous price too... one of those pharmacies.

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2009, 5:41 pm

save your money from these products and buy a honda
you wont have to worry about picking up chicks

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 5:52 pm

cinco wrote:save your money from these products and buy a honda
you wont have to worry about picking up chicks

one thing u cant deny. look in every honda and u go see one sweet woman riding shotgun....

i doh use gel, i dont wear caps...... does it have hair transplant clinics in trinidad??

aR&D

Postby aR&D » April 5th, 2009, 5:56 pm

trdboy wrote:boy i like my long hair, that day u see me i just cut it cuz it thining, but everybody on both my mother and father side bald so i wana take a proactive move and see if i could fight it!!!

from a hereditary point of view, if your mom's father and/or brothers are balding or have thin hair then the probability of you (mom's male offspring) is very high.

Try cutting and keeping your hair in a full buzz-cut - number 3 comb of those hair cutting machines, massage your scalp with good old coconut oil, shampoo with a medicated shampoo once a month (regular shampooing continues though). do this for some months and see if you are still having fall-outs, if no, allow your hair to grow out and sub the coconut oil with Brill (sp) Hair dressing cream. Increase your intake of Vitamin E foods, try eating some Aloe Vera also and reduce intake of carbonate drinks

of course, if it has to happen then it will.

good luck

trdboy

Postby trdboy » April 5th, 2009, 6:16 pm

tanx man, the thing with the moms side about hereditary, is that scientifically proven, cuz my uncles on that side got bald like from the time they were 18.

aR&D

Postby aR&D » April 5th, 2009, 6:23 pm

trdboy wrote:tanx man, the thing with the moms side about hereditary, is that scientifically proven, cuz my uncles on that side got bald like from the time they were 18.

http://www.essortment.com/all/malepatternbal_rcad.htm