Obeah...?

djblademan

Obeah...?

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 10:55 am

wat allyuh know about ""obeah""?

sometime in south I was driving tru & i saw an old house on ah corner somewhere & i saw it marked up "Obeah done here"
& think i believe i saw a bible opened up on the gallery & an like flowers & vases & some weirdo kinda stuff...
anyone knows more about this? anyone has info as to who doing them thing & wa they does do? i curious.....
& even if allyuh ha views on this whole creepy sh!t, lets hear some veiws & stories...

Postby RBphoto » March 17th, 2009, 10:59 am

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 11:03 am

Soundwave, talki from expirence? share it with us please...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 11:07 am

top of st josephs road there, is true.
obeah isnt no devil thing. i'll say 1 thing it changes yuh life and can make u a better person

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 17th, 2009, 11:08 am

ooo dehhhh oooo dehhhh oooo

:mrgreen:

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 11:13 am

Zeriam, :shock: :shock: :shock:
Soundwave, read over wat i said...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 11:18 am

djblademan think of obeah as a gun. it can be used for both good and evil its all about the user dude

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 17th, 2009, 11:26 am

posted the pic here, circular road.
Obeah done here sign and a phone number.

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 11:54 am

hmmmm ok i understand but you actually had an expirence?

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 11:56 am

.:PROZAC:.., yeah somewhere there...an old broken down house... i had a pic of the place but it was awhile ago & i cya find it on my PC...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 11:59 am

djblademan wrote:hmmmm ok i understand but you actually had an expirence?
yeah, i dont really believe in it so i was just doing it for the sake of someone else and a few good things happened out of it but i wasnt taking it seriously.

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 12:05 pm

Zeriam, yuh mind stating exactly the whole story if not PM me it please.. thanks...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 12:10 pm

its a long story. lets just leave it as it had some good things happened to me from the whole experience.

Postby AllTrac » March 17th, 2009, 12:14 pm

i dont believe in that sheit :roll:

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 12:15 pm

i hear yuh bro... i wonder if there were any side effects or negative impacts?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 17th, 2009, 12:16 pm

ray786 wrote:ooo dehhhh oooo dehhhh oooo

:mrgreen:

Postby crazybalhead » March 17th, 2009, 12:30 pm

Mudda cornhuks tell me I go geh rich if I bring two piece a golden ray, two plantain and a half dozen chicken foot for she to do a "proseejah".

I siddong here waiting, but I have a strong suspicion is really a soup she wanted to make.

casper

Re: Obeah...?

Postby casper » March 17th, 2009, 12:34 pm

djblademan wrote:wat allyuh know about ""obeah""?

sometime in south I was driving tru & i saw an old house on ah corner somewhere & i saw it marked up "Obeah done here"

lol @ this

how much they charging???

Zas

Postby Zas » March 17th, 2009, 12:40 pm

my grandmother used to say that if someone used it for evil ie to do somebody something and they found out, they could send it back and the original sender would take the full shaft instead of person they sent it to and they can't get rid of it.

casper

Postby casper » March 17th, 2009, 12:42 pm

Zas wrote:my grandmother used to say that if someone used it for evil ie to do somebody something and they found out, they could send it back and the original sender would take the full shaft instead of person they sent it to and they can't get rid of it.

sounds like a chain letter to me :?

Postby tr1ad » March 17th, 2009, 12:43 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Mudda cornhuks tell me I go geh rich if I bring two piece a golden ray, two plantain and a half dozen chicken foot for she to do a "proseejah".

I siddong here waiting, but I have a strong suspicion is really a soup she wanted to make.

fada dais fuh d rich creole flavour.....not u gettin rich

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 12:57 pm

djblademan wrote:i hear yuh bro... i wonder if there were any side effects or negative impacts?
if the person is invoking a deity say like ogoun it can have real bad side effects if u dont do everything u should do.

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 1:10 pm

i heard of some businessmen use it to help protect theri business & some use for their business to prosper...

wonders if there are any powersellers who uses it? hmmmm :mrgreen:

tuner_baby
Location: tryin to break honda hoe's most banned record for 2009

Postby tuner_baby » March 17th, 2009, 1:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:i dont believe in that sheit :roll:

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » March 17th, 2009, 1:23 pm

tuner_baby wrote:
AllTrac wrote:i dont believe in that sheit :roll:

some ppl do
cause i put rice curry and ah black candle by me mango tree and when de piper saw it he drop everything and run and start to pray.. tha was funny..

but obeah is ah religion in hati.. i think

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 1:25 pm

djblademan wrote:i heard of some businessmen use it to help protect theri business & some use for their business to prosper...

wonders if there are any powersellers who uses it? hmmmm :mrgreen:
that statement be linked to the flags that u see on some business places properties

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » March 17th, 2009, 1:26 pm

oh yea i hear it have ah buck in de grocery in cureupe.. but i hear in order to own ah buck u have to give the buck ya first daughter.. thaz wha i hear

Postby AllTrac » March 17th, 2009, 1:29 pm

Vinesh wrote:oh yea i hear it have ah buck in de grocery in cureupe.. but i hear in order to own ah buck u have to give the buck ya first daughter.. thaz wha i hear

good lord :lol: :lol: