The Tobago Tuners

Dion76

The Tobago Tuners

Postby Dion76 » March 5th, 2009, 7:40 am

Right, MODS i am asking for a next chance for the Tobago tuners, as the owner of the first thread i apologize for the behavior of certain members and would greatly like a next chance at getting a Tobago thread, in this thread (once given the chance) nobody would be disrespecting the moderator nor encouraging street racing,

and as said in the thread before if u have a problem with what an individual has said pls use the report button, its there for a reason!!!

please respect the mods, MISHI really tolerated a lot from everybody and gave us numerous chances so please just show a lil respect..

and as the other mod said...STREET RACING IS ILLEGAL SO LETS NOT PROMOTE IT

a next thing i think everybody should respect each other the sane way they would respect their parents/children...

SO MODS I AM ASKING for a next try at this, we could use this thread if is anything so we cud have a fresh start at everything....

Thanks very much...

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » March 5th, 2009, 8:27 am

Seeing as we have no track in Trinidad and Tobago, a country that pulls in Billions of dollars on a monthly basis, 8 millions dollars spent on the Government's curtains,home appliances, and LCD Tv's but to build a simple piece of road a 1/4 mile long for racing seems impossible.

However we still have Drag,time attack,Drift and Rally driving capabilities that take place on the roads as you will soon see.

TTASA has not only failed but our Government as well.
This video is for TTASA and the Government thanks to our helpful friend sinister audio.
[edited for street racing content]

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO MOTORSPORT
Enjoy Motosport video for 2009 in Trinidad
[edited for street racing content]

courtesy Sinister Audio
Last edited by fire_wire on March 5th, 2009, 9:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » March 5th, 2009, 8:31 am

unfortunatly this cannot be allowed
this forum was for discussion of the new track issue

the tobago thread was allowed but after having read thru all the pages in the thread it is obvious that the thread cannot be allowed

the wbesite is for everyone and any further discussions should be within the relevant forums

if a "tobago" thread is required then i suggest it be created in the old talk forum as the content of the last thread was just that

there are technical forums for different manufacturers if you want to discuss those topics

any breach of rules of this website will result in the thread/topic/post being removed/relocated to the relevant forum or user being banned if persistant in breaking the rules

Hott Wheels

No Lal's Allowed

Postby Hott Wheels » March 5th, 2009, 7:54 pm

As it says!!!

boogy

Postby boogy » March 5th, 2009, 11:53 pm

steups!!

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 5th, 2009, 11:59 pm

yeah what boogy said STEUPS!!!!!!! :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 6th, 2009, 1:18 am

boogy wrote:steups!!

Mr. Ralliart

Postby Mr. Ralliart » March 6th, 2009, 9:47 am

- Iunderstand the concept of respect and such but now. PPl frighten to just even talk, i mean whats d point....

:sleeping:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 6th, 2009, 10:03 am

Mr. Ralliart wrote:- Iunderstand the concept of respect and such but now. PPl frighten to just even talk, i mean whats d point....

:sleeping:

U sure about that?

from what I'm hearig there's a little drama talk going on since that little incident...

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 6th, 2009, 11:06 am

Tobago ppl have internet? :|

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 6th, 2009, 11:10 am

yeah and comess too...

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 6th, 2009, 11:11 am

i thought was only love and peas yes

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2009, 11:20 am

next ting yuh go say tobago ha tv

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 6th, 2009, 11:31 am

tr1ad wrote:next ting yuh go say tobago ha tv

Tobago ha TV....

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2009, 11:35 am

sh!t yuh lie....mr hooper on sesame street ovah dey?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 6th, 2009, 11:45 am

just now we might have a Tunapuna Tuners thread and a Mayaro Tuners thread :|

We all live in the Republic of Trinidad & Tobago and this website is for everyone to use. Whether you consider yourself to be trini, trinbagonian, trinidadian or tobagonian - all the same.

The ppl living tobago wanted their own thread and it turned into alot of work for the moderators, especially MISHI, who took responsibility for it.

We were very lax in enforcing the rules to make everyone comfortable, however that wasnt enough and then the same ppl started making accusations of bias-ness. We are not going to bend over backwards, allow users to break our rules and then take flak on top of that.

If you were edited or your post removed it was because you broke the rules. Don't use another user as an example of why you should be allowed to break the rules.
If you have a problem with another user's post then report it!

WE WILL NOT ALLOW POSTS ABOUT STREET RACING ON THIS FORUM!

We are all subject to the fact that there is currently no race track in T&T - live with it.
Don't jeopardize the future of the sport for the rest of us just because you want to have your fun.

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 12:03 pm

RichieRich wrote:Tobago ppl have internet? :|

yeah yeah cuz TSTT is only exclusive to trinidad :roll:
I guess i should ask if trinidad have fresh air :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 12:05 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR,

republic Tuner thread? :lol:

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 6th, 2009, 12:10 pm

fraggle wrote:
RichieRich wrote:Tobago ppl have internet? :|

yeah yeah cuz TSTT is only exclusive to trinidad :roll:
I guess i should ask if trinidad have fresh air :lol:

thaz a good one...but true

Postby A172 » March 6th, 2009, 12:12 pm

street racing

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 6th, 2009, 12:54 pm

Langdon

Postby Langdon » March 6th, 2009, 1:02 pm

who is dis sprog i keep hearing about he seems to be very immature based on posts i see in the final chapters of the tobago thread. De lal fella aint seem to backward he self, anyway everbody :fist:

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 1:11 pm

MISHI wrote:http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=112207

MISHI dat was 78hrs ago ah think we could move on now
And my Trinidad brothers and very fine sisters there is no such thing as STREET RACING in Tobago so when allyu come off de boat dont ask cuz we dont know what yu talkin bout. SEEEEN 8-)

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 6th, 2009, 1:13 pm

fraggle wrote: when allyu come off de boat
say what? :lol:

Postby SR » March 6th, 2009, 1:18 pm

fraggle wrote:
MISHI wrote:http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=112207

MISHI dat was 78hrs ago ah think we could move on now
And my Trinidad brothers and very fine sisters there is no such thing as STREET RACING in Tobago so when allyu come off de boat dont ask cuz we dont know what yu talkin bout. SEEEEN 8-)

right right

wah bout those who fly een

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2009, 1:20 pm

bago to small to have streets in the first place

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 1:22 pm

RichieRich wrote:
fraggle wrote: when allyu come off de boat
say what? :lol:

yu know FAST FERRY, SHIP,BOAT, SAILING VESSEL, DE TING DAT MANNING BUY SECOND HAND. choose which one you like
or maybe you fly I dont know :lol:

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 1:26 pm

tr1ad wrote:bago to small to have streets in the first place

ah finally GEORGE yu gettin it :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 6th, 2009, 1:39 pm

jus donkey track

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 6th, 2009, 1:42 pm

I challenge a fella last night...

big bacchanal after the man real make noise with me and say I moving stupid and telling people that I feel I so important and that I need to know my place... so i just get vex and jump in the evo and take off...

I Never playing street fighter by them again...