Plain Straight Up Nasty People

Chipz

Plain Straight Up Nasty People

Postby Chipz » February 23rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

So this morning was jouvert, I opened my by around 5am, the dj's were already playing music & lots of people were already liming.Earlier on bout an hr or 2 ago a facking man go look nothing more than to do to buss ah sheit right on d floor by d washroom. How the fack trini's so nasty.....gosh man it really disgusting, imagine big people acting like lil children

Postby buzz » February 23rd, 2009, 2:27 pm

wtf

Postby SMc » February 23rd, 2009, 2:30 pm

:oops: ....need to go twice in the mornin minimum

Postby joker » February 23rd, 2009, 2:52 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL ent allyuh bawl carnival is ah expression of "we" culture?

allyuh could keep that culture yes...i good

I live an American lifestyle.

wam bhai... the run postponed?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 23rd, 2009, 3:22 pm

dat real shiddy man Chipz..........

Postby M_2NR » February 23rd, 2009, 3:47 pm

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:dat real shiddy man Chipz..........

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 23rd, 2009, 4:44 pm

so Chipz, yuh ent rub he nose in it and cut his arse................ and tell him not to do dat again???

badmanbopeep

Postby badmanbopeep » February 23rd, 2009, 4:59 pm

bluespeed wrote:so Chipz, yuh ent rub he nose in it and cut his arse................ and tell him not to do dat again???

Postby bushwakka » February 23rd, 2009, 6:06 pm

how u kno it was a man? does man sheit hav a different smell? :lol:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » February 23rd, 2009, 6:14 pm

joker wrote:

wam bhai... the run postponed?

Couldn't make today...tomorrow still lookin good?...case ah heine here waiting

Postby AllTrac » February 23rd, 2009, 6:15 pm

bwahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: that would fcuk you morning up :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » February 23rd, 2009, 8:03 pm

:pics:

Postby Greypatch » February 23rd, 2009, 8:05 pm

How the fack trini's so nasty.....

u sure is ah trini...could be an american....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 23rd, 2009, 8:07 pm

LOL :twisted:
gross man.. :evil:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » February 23rd, 2009, 8:10 pm

yuh big bulluh!

Postby Greypatch » February 23rd, 2009, 8:11 pm

wham yuh home country deport yuh...?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 23rd, 2009, 8:19 pm

Please go take a sheit... it seems that the toxins messin with yuh.. :?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » February 23rd, 2009, 8:27 pm

pioneer wrote:What?...i listen to trance/progressive

I hate curry

Steel pan is the most annoying and backward system of noise i ever heard, i dare not call it an instrument.

I don't park in no parking or "disabled parking" zones

I hate littering

I think Eric Williams is the biggest disgrace and the root of all our problems

I don't drive on the shoulder

I don't go all apesh1t if i see machel or bunji in truvalu

What else is there to define "ah trini"?

whatfaggin ever fly the fok out of the country... :?

Postby buzz » February 23rd, 2009, 8:28 pm

I hate curry

Steel pan is the most annoying and backward system of noise i ever heard, i dare not call it an instrument.

I hate littering

ditto on the steel pan tho :|

lookin @ it now we should have never become independent :|

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 23rd, 2009, 8:38 pm

I hate curry

I hate littering

what is disturbing is this describes some of my qualities as well :?

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 23rd, 2009, 8:48 pm

Soundwave wrote:
0awg wrote:

I hate curry

I hate littering

pioneer infect yuh...

I was like this b4 I joined tuner :shock:

G-T

Postby G-T » February 23rd, 2009, 9:00 pm

0awg wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
0awg wrote:

I hate curry

I hate littering

pioneer infect yuh...

I was like this b4 I joined tuner :shock:

:shock: OMG!! You’re joking...

kwasos

Postby kwasos » February 23rd, 2009, 9:02 pm

steups @ American lifestyle :fist:

Postby buzz » February 23rd, 2009, 9:09 pm

metal FTMFW 8)

Postby buzz » February 23rd, 2009, 9:13 pm

i posted on ultimate-guitar.com and ppl asked WTF is trinidad :?

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » February 23rd, 2009, 9:14 pm

sweet T & T my a$$!! :|

Honestly they could do anything right except make big headlines on BBC news; and i talking about negative publicity eh...