GorgonZuki wrote:...smashed 5 parked vehicles on dock road right in front Hyatt last night due to a$$hole driving on Wrightson Rd...know this...yuh cut ass book!
Almost forgot to relay that message.
pioneer wrote:And what beating up the other driver gonna do?...fix back yuh car?...put money in yuh pocket?
Every thing is fight and violence now yes, gone are the days of peaceful resolutions.
Then we ask ourselves why crime outta control, cuz people not rational.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Soundwave wrote:as we booking cut ass, the fella who did sneeze near meh in standard 5 and I did end up getting the cold, cutass book...
as yuh say that!! Jeanine Primus!! she beat meh in School tests in Std III by one point!! IS LEVEL CUT ASS LATER WHEN AH SEE YUH IN AC7!!!
Xplode wrote:that car is if front cid head-quarters now,the driver say he try to get awat from pot holes & went over to the other side( on cuming hilux) when he got some bright lights (hids) from a hilux,well the speed he was going about 65 kph on dock road trying to get to beat the turning lights ahead looseing control well u know what happen next .I know this cause i am the 1 driving the hilux