WTK: CAR to carry WEDDING!!!

Neil26

WTK: CAR to carry WEDDING!!!

Postby Neil26 » February 8th, 2009, 8:22 am

hey 2ners,,I am looking for a car to carry a wedding,,,any suggestions?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 8th, 2009, 8:50 am

The rustic look of a Datsun 120Y would turn many heads. It would take you back to when life was simpler than how it is now.

Re: WTK: CAR to carry WEDDING!!!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 8th, 2009, 8:51 am

Neil26 wrote:hey 2ners,,I am looking for a car to carry a wedding,,,any suggestions?

BTW, I don't think the Datsun 120Y can carry the wedding, perhaps the bride and groom, but definitely not the entire wedding.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » February 8th, 2009, 9:03 am

BUHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA.........Rory you is one arse eh!..... :lol:

urabus

Postby urabus » February 8th, 2009, 9:23 am

b-13, black rims, heavily tinted :roll:

Re: WTK: CAR to carry WEDDING!!!

Postby eliteauto » February 8th, 2009, 9:49 am

Neil26 wrote:hey 2ners,,I am looking for a car to carry a wedding,,,any suggestions?

Don't give up hope yet, I'm sure some nice girl will be your date instead

trdboy

Postby trdboy » February 8th, 2009, 9:52 am

how much u paying????

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » February 8th, 2009, 9:59 am

Postby Damien » February 8th, 2009, 10:31 am

Doh use no car ,walk cause marriage is hard times prepare for sufferation :lol:

But seriously check te newspapers and call around my family paid $6000 :? for a limo for mine and that limo was not nice and for 30mins driving ,i was vex they shoulda just gimme tha money :(
Last edited by Damien on February 8th, 2009, 10:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 8th, 2009, 10:39 am

^^^^^ Duck they have "mines" around .

Postby Damien » February 8th, 2009, 10:50 am

Dragist, :lol:

slick

Postby slick » February 8th, 2009, 11:26 am

Black Vigo on 22" crims with d blue lights on wing mirrors and fogs...cyah go wrong :skurred:

urabus

Postby urabus » February 8th, 2009, 11:33 am

if there is someone in the family with a pretty decent looking car, that's relatively new, that cud work, and if is for an indian wedding, u just need to decorate the car for it to look besser

its just a waste of $$ to rent a 'wedding' car

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 8th, 2009, 12:01 pm

slick wrote:Black Vigo on 22" crims with d blue lights on wing mirrors and fogs...cyah go wrong :skurred:

Na is 24'' crims and m&m speakers built into the headrest..

But seriously, check that place opposite Toyota Trinidad in sando, they have a cool collection of classic cars..

Rush

Postby Rush » February 8th, 2009, 10:30 pm

cute corolla wrote:if there is someone in the family with a pretty decent looking car, that's relatively new, that cud work, and if is for an indian wedding, u just need to decorate the car for it to look besser

its just a waste of $$ to rent a 'wedding' car

oh how i wish u were my wife to be

Postby equipped2ripp » February 8th, 2009, 10:34 pm

vintage car rentals...