Tuner member Kaotic goes missing

Postby SR » January 22nd, 2009, 8:21 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161428545

Businessman Dinesh Soodeen would have celebrated his 28th birthday today but there will be no festivities at his home because he is missing.

His friends and family were scattered across the country yesterday searching for him and they intend to continue their search today.

Soodeen, who owns Kaotik Audio, a car accessories store in Point Fortin, drove out of his Belle Vue, Chatham home on Wednesday evening and has not returned. Soodeen is also an authorised dealer of Opnet jewelry and worked as an operator at the State-owned oil company, Petrotrin.

His grey Prado van was found abandoned at Gulf City Shopping Complex, La Romaine yesterday.

The vehicle was unlocked and his laptop and cheque books were on the back seat.

His sister, Reshma, said after closing his store, her brother left for San Fernando. "He told us that he went to meet a man in San Fernando for 6 p.m. We didn't ask him who it was. But when he did not come home we called the police around midnight and then they called us around 5.30 a.m. to tell us that the van was found," she said. Soodeen was wearing a pair of jeans and a cream jersey when he left home.

He is not married and has no children.

His parents, Seeta and Samsoor, joined the search party last night. "They could not sit at home and wait. His mother is distraught and wanted to be with them. They went throughout the country searching for clues to find him," Leela Singh, a relative said. Singh said the family had received no ransom calls up to late yesterday.

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 22nd, 2009, 8:24 am

God be with u man....hopin for ure safe return

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 22nd, 2009, 8:25 am

I hear this on news this am, hmmmmmmm, i hope he is returned safe... may god be with him.

:( :( :(

larafan

Postby larafan » January 22nd, 2009, 8:26 am

happy birthday kaotic?

urabus

Postby urabus » January 22nd, 2009, 8:27 am

yup saw this in the news last nite and my comments were...'u cant even have a business in peace eh'

but why when a young lady missing, ppl does arrive at the conclusion that she run away with a man , but when a man missing, its treated otherwise?

nevertheless wherever he is, just say a pray for his safe return

larafan

Postby larafan » January 22nd, 2009, 8:31 am

but why when a young lady missing, ppl does arrive at the conclusion that she run away with a man , but when a man missing, its treated otherwise?

because...the last time a young lady went missing....this is what happened!

Postby noshownogo » January 22nd, 2009, 8:31 am

SR, if there is anything that members of Trinituner can do please let us know...

larafan

Postby larafan » January 22nd, 2009, 8:35 am

u have to wonder.....was the person he was going to meet a tuner?

Postby Gem_in_i » January 22nd, 2009, 8:36 am

hope he is returned safely :(

Is his place opposite the Chatham health center. Next to tht house tht was shot at last year?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 22nd, 2009, 8:37 am

Wow...
So sad...
I know God will keep you safe!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 22nd, 2009, 8:41 am

God be with u man....hoping for your safe return

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » January 22nd, 2009, 8:53 am

Hope you turn up safe man

Postby Gem_in_i » January 22nd, 2009, 9:36 am

larafan wrote:u have to wonder.....was the person he was going to meet a tuner?

True.
Thts a scary thought.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » January 22nd, 2009, 9:39 am

Same thing run through my mind. Hope he turns up safe though

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » January 22nd, 2009, 9:40 am

:shock: :shock:

originalbling

Postby originalbling » January 22nd, 2009, 9:44 am

noshownogo wrote:SR, if there is anything that members of Trinituner can do please let us know...

X 2 !!!

Postby Maserati » January 22nd, 2009, 10:11 am

hope he turns up or is found safe

apple

Postby apple » January 22nd, 2009, 10:14 am

craps....ah hope yuh return safe breds!

Postby SR » January 22nd, 2009, 10:18 am

noshownogo wrote:SR, if there is anything that members of Trinituner can do please let us know...

if anyone has any info etc the best bet is to call 800 tips

Postby RASC » January 22nd, 2009, 10:20 am

Well let's home for the best that he was not involved in anything illegal & that he is returned safely home to his family and friends!

xeon

Postby xeon » January 22nd, 2009, 10:51 am

wey that rel sad, his family maybe terrified .......*gone to pray for kaotik safe return*

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » January 22nd, 2009, 10:59 am

wow sorry to hear this
really was he going to meet a tuner
thats why every time i go to deliver goods i walk with my protection
sorri to hear this man
happy birthday and hope u return to tuner land soon

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 22nd, 2009, 11:05 am

damn hope d man safe

Postby ronsin1 » January 22nd, 2009, 11:19 am

I hope the man safe and reach back home to his family

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 22nd, 2009, 12:25 pm

oh firetruck, i really did not know this was a tuner, i hope all goes well and he is found soon.

Cid

Postby Cid » January 22nd, 2009, 12:39 pm

DAm this is real real sad....this should be a sticky...!!

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » January 22nd, 2009, 12:41 pm

got this in a email this morning.....may god be with him and return him safely to his loved one!

Postby M_2NR » January 22nd, 2009, 12:57 pm

this was DJ Kaotic right? big rim avatar? i was looking at some older posts just last night and i was wondering where the lad was... :shock:

I hope they find him asap

Gem_in_i wrote:

True.
Thts a scary thought.

most probably it would be a lurker not a member...

snowman

Postby snowman » January 22nd, 2009, 1:41 pm

HUH...wow. Hits home again....

Hoping for a safe return. And i'm really really hoping it isn't a tuner who he went to meet.

originalbling

Postby originalbling » January 22nd, 2009, 1:47 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:got this in a email this morning.....may god be with him and return him safely to his loved one!

Do you think it would be a good idea to forward that email. Maybe somebody might see or hear something.