Bad Habit Unit / Empanada Lime

AGENT RORO

Bad Habit Unit / Empanada Lime

Postby AGENT RORO » January 15th, 2009, 8:53 am

Thurs. 15th Jan @ 8.30pm on d cross by Senor Seechie's Cart.
Peace

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 15th, 2009, 8:55 am

i will pass thru.... man i could not find ah BBQ place open lastnight.....

end up with chineese...

:mrgreen:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 15th, 2009, 8:58 am

I think I want to come out and see this myself. How to identify you guys?

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 9:02 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:I think I want to come out and see this myself. How to identify you guys?

Everybody has on name tags.... make sure and wear urs too

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 9:07 am

i might pass later

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » January 15th, 2009, 9:07 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:I think I want to come out and see this myself. How to identify you guys?

Just look for the group either by the empanada cart or directly across the road from it

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 9:09 am

AGENT RORO wrote:

Just look for the group either by the empanada cart or directly across the road from it
or in a van with rum

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 15th, 2009, 9:09 am

nickie poo, thanks man. Hello my name is..

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2009, 9:30 am

can i come? or will my presence carry the stigma of a bunch of alcoholics? :|

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 9:30 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:nickie poo, thanks man. Hello my name is..

:lol: :lol: :lol: no probs dude... offcourse u dont put ur real name, u put ur tuner ID.. for eg. Wear a name tag with PROZAC on it....

Postby eliteauto » January 15th, 2009, 9:35 am

wagonrunner wrote:can i come? or will my presence carry the stigma of a bunch of alcoholics? :|

no events on tonight so unless you planning to put some cones of the Cross it should be stigma free

Postby AllTrac » January 15th, 2009, 9:38 am

any sort of fondlelation goes on at this lime?

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2009, 9:38 am

corollalover101 wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:can i come? or will my presence carry the stigma of a bunch of alcoholics? :|
no events on tonight so unless you planning to put some cones of the Cross it should be stigma free

hadda hope no roadside works going on then.. lemme investiquire.

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 15th, 2009, 9:42 am

I have a bottle of Johnnie that we can use as a prize.
Agent or Wagon come up with the competition.

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » January 15th, 2009, 9:43 am

Zeriam, if u going down give me a shout!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 9:43 am

corollalover101 wrote:

i have cones in de trunk

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2009, 9:53 am

Zeriam wrote:i have cones in de trunk

waffle or original?
yuh bringing rum and raisin?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 9:57 am

original
walk with the raisin's i have 2 big bottle absolute alcohol we will make something

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 15th, 2009, 10:00 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:I have a bottle of Johnnie that we can use as a prize.

Look who you asking to come up with competition!!
One will start a "Which tuner can wear a bra better?" Competition and the other will start a "Which tuner could dance Passa Passa better?" Competition!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 10:01 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~,u donating a bra?

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2009, 10:03 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:

One will start a "Which tuner can remove a bra faster?" Competition and the other will start a "Which tuner could dance Passa Passa better?" Competition!!

you should be able to only win one competition per night.
please desist from creating hat-trick scenarios.

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 10:03 am

alyuh better play hop scotch... :lol: i expecting tuh see men jumping around Senor Seechie's Cart when i pullin in later....

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » January 15th, 2009, 10:06 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:

One will start a "Which tuner can wear a bra better?" Competition and the other will start a "Which tuner could dance Passa Passa better?" Competition!!

Larafan coming? he go win sure :?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 15th, 2009, 10:09 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:

quietly packs:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 15th, 2009, 10:15 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:

Not feuners eh..
We will be the judges!! 8-)

Postby honda hoe » January 15th, 2009, 10:31 am

i could come? :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2009, 10:38 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:

Not feuners eh..
We will be the judges!! 8-)

yuh could tell me why corollalover101 has 1st place trophies, with his name already engraved for this event? .......................................... or just d usual bobol?

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 15th, 2009, 10:42 am

gad damnit! ah missing ah next one :(

Postby joker » January 15th, 2009, 11:33 am

anybody here ever see nickie poo?

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2009, 11:53 am

joker wrote:anybody here ever see nickie poo?

tr1ad, say he resemble mr. hanky.