o j t

zoomedic

o j t

Postby zoomedic » January 14th, 2009, 3:03 pm

f -- - - - i -- n g up the work place

it have some ojt where i working and like they lacking sex they real stupid and always in people business

and so they head hard ' iz only woman and they think they are the bosses
:cry:

Postby SUPAstarr » January 14th, 2009, 3:08 pm

ojt was de bessssss days, in Curepe limin by 3pm every day an collect mih stipend at mth end, come to work read papers, sleep, 2ner,hi5, lunch, sleep, ride out!!!!

THEN I GOT A REAL JOB AN REALIZED THE REAL WORLD AINT 1 FCUK LIKE OJT!!!!!!!

urabus

Re: o j t

Postby urabus » January 14th, 2009, 3:20 pm

zoomedic wrote:f -- - - - i -- n g up the work place

it have some ojt where i working and like they lacking sex they real stupid and always in people business

and so they head hard ' iz only woman and they think they are the bosses
:cry:

why dont u offer ur services

zoomedic

i was thinking of that

Postby zoomedic » January 14th, 2009, 3:24 pm

but after i interview some of them i realize that they lazy and it will take a long time to break tru so i just give up :oops:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 14th, 2009, 3:38 pm

they lacking sex they real stupid

BOOM!! excellent combination there! yuh sticking bad :| worse yet ojt...they simple minded and young...level toto

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2009, 3:40 pm

never hire ojt or utt

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » January 16th, 2009, 11:03 am

AllTrac wrote:never hire ojt or utt

wat wrg wit utt?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 16th, 2009, 11:15 am

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:
AllTrac wrote:never hire ojt or utt

wat wrg wit utt?

^^ maybe one of the reasons.....

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » January 16th, 2009, 11:21 am

kyak kyak....FAIL :?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 16th, 2009, 11:23 am

^^ yes you definitely did......

Postby AllTrac » January 16th, 2009, 11:45 am

honda4life, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 16th, 2009, 11:51 am

put them in they own office like this......

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 16th, 2009, 12:23 pm

AllTrac wrote:honda4life, :lol: :lol: :lol:

:oops: :oops: :oops:

Tarantula *dies

Postby tr1ad » January 16th, 2009, 12:24 pm

how dat lookin like Reixman office

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » January 16th, 2009, 12:35 pm

some of dem does wuk real hard. dey get rewarded by gettin ah contract by we. den again it have other wen dey see wuk so dey eh come back at all.

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » January 16th, 2009, 2:04 pm

honda4life wrote:^^ yes you definitely did......

no not really eh but HONDA rel FAIL :wink:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 16th, 2009, 10:57 pm

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:
honda4life wrote:^^ yes you definitely did......

no not really eh but HONDA rel FAIL :wink:

is this gonna turn out a bitchfight?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 16th, 2009, 11:03 pm

^^ jeez....i didn't know beyotches were gonna take over.....dang...

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 16th, 2009, 11:04 pm

i think you should my good chap.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 16th, 2009, 11:55 pm

yuh sharing popcorn ????

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 17th, 2009, 12:02 am

^^ thanks hun...so um...when are the beyotches gonna take over??
pulls up a chair for sexy_ke70_chick,

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » January 17th, 2009, 1:43 am

yuh know I agree to an extent but i was an OJT once and I along with a selected few worked our asses off while the real workers did the sleeping and surfing the internet or playing game. I use to have to start work from 8 but as i entered the office the permanent workers giving me all there work tuh do and that is at 7:25 am eh. I remember the last month i work ojt I cuss way one of them gyul and them because ah get feddup of she. My salary use to be $1492 a month and it had some workers just like OJT but they from Ministry of Labour they were called TCA or Temporary Clerical Assistant them F@#kers use tuh slepp whole day and them suppose to do the same work as me and they use to get $4000 ah month fuh doing nothing.

All and all most of them temporary workers and all of the permanent clerical staff were and always will be lazy beyotches

And guess what i get in the end ah big fat kick inmeh a$$ fuh all meh hardwork and to this day nobody want to hire me because when they see OJT on meh RESUME first thing they thinkin is that ah lazy :cry:

Boy sometimes in life I does feel tuh run down the road and buy ah rope and hang mehself just because of frustration :?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 17th, 2009, 3:11 am

^^ plz don't use rope..it doesn't work all the time.........
we have lanate for sale here.....100% guarantee to do the trick
powdered and flavored...check Banzai....

carmelo

Postby carmelo » January 17th, 2009, 9:26 am

MAZDA-MAFIA wrote:yuh know I agree to an extent but i was an OJT once and I along with a selected few worked our asses off while the real workers did the sleeping and surfing the internet or playing game. I use to have to start work from 8 but as i entered the office the permanent workers giving me all there work tuh do and that is at 7:25 am eh. I remember the last month i work ojt I cuss way one of them gyul and them because ah get feddup of she. My salary use to be $1492 a month and it had some workers just like OJT but they from Ministry of Labour they were called TCA or Temporary Clerical Assistant them F@#kers use tuh slepp whole day and them suppose to do the same work as me and they use to get $4000 ah month fuh doing nothing.

All and all most of them temporary workers and all of the permanent clerical staff were and always will be lazy beyotches

And guess what i get in the end ah big fat kick inmeh a$$ fuh all meh hardwork and to this day nobody want to hire me because when they see OJT on meh RESUME first thing they thinkin is that ah lazy :cry:

Boy sometimes in life I does feel tuh run down the road and buy ah rope and hang mehself just because of frustration :?
it have some ojt ppl that real does pull thier wieght and do work but there is one i know all she does is talk sheit in the office ass around on the computer and does leave 3 or sometime 4 ..... what is worst about this is that she has a degree or so she said ............ and the worst she is computer illiterate she is one of the few who does everything else and up in everybodies business

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 17th, 2009, 9:36 am

It's unfortunate to see young people waste opportunities and other people's time.. Placed in a good work environment a trainee can be exposed to and learn soo much..

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » January 18th, 2009, 1:20 am

honda4life wrote:^^ thanks hun...so um...when are the beyotches gonna take over??
pulls up a chair for sexy_ke70_chick,

sits.................... :wiggle:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 18th, 2009, 1:22 am

girl de popcorn finish...yuh take tooo long....lol
de beyotches never showed up

triniplaaya

Postby triniplaaya » January 18th, 2009, 9:58 am

some o j ts does have to work hard...and dey does get exploited.....not all ah dem lazy....like everting else is just d mind set of the individual....a few does make all look bad :(