DOOMSDAY 2012

pyromaniax

DOOMSDAY 2012

Postby pyromaniax » January 12th, 2009, 4:12 pm

so i was just watching history channel and they say that the mayans predicted that on Dec 21st 2012 will be doomsday by some disaster like a great flood or it will be the mark of a new age.

scientist also say on dec 21 2012 there will be some planets being aligned
http://www.december212012.com/articles/ ... pecial.htm

so allyuh think we going and dead that day? :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » January 12th, 2009, 4:14 pm

i could get a time, i want to know if it make sense paying her for the night before?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 12th, 2009, 4:18 pm

i eh feel d way things going we might be alive to see that.

Postby M_2NR » January 12th, 2009, 4:23 pm

by that time the murder rate might be 1000 :shock:

by any means we hadda dead someday

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » January 12th, 2009, 4:31 pm

Breds, if it is at all true that on Dec 21st 2012 is in deed the very last day I will be alive, then I doing the one thing will at least let me die with ah smile........... Taking a certain rally car and going an spend meh remaining last hours driving de hell out of the preysal/couva stage.

Rx

Postby Rx » January 12th, 2009, 4:56 pm

hmmmm ... still have a few thing to do ... :lol:

Postby MG Man » January 12th, 2009, 5:04 pm

Another prophet of disaster
Who says the ship is lost
Leaving you to count the cost
Taunting us with visions
Afflicting us with fear
Predicting war for millions
In the hope that one appears

No point asking when it is
No point asking whos to go
No point asking whats the game
No point asking whos to blame
cos if youre gonna die, if youre gonna die

If youre gonna die, die with your boots on
If youre gonna try, just stick around
Gonna cry, just move along
If youre gonna die, youre gonna die

In 13 the beast is rising
The frenchman did surmise
Through earthquakes and starvation
The warlord will arise
Terror, death, destruction
Pour from the eastern sands
But the truth of all predictions
Is always in your hands

Postby De Dragon » January 12th, 2009, 6:32 pm

MG Man wrote:Another prophet of disaster
Who says the ship is lost
Leaving you to count the cost
Taunting us with visions
Afflicting us with fear
Predicting war for millions
In the hope that one appears

No point asking when it is
No point asking whos to go
No point asking whats the game
No point asking whos to blame

In 13 the beast is rising
The frenchman did surmise
Through earthquakes and starvation
The warlord will arise
Terror, death, destruction
Pour from the eastern sands
But the truth of all predictions
Is always in your hands

Maiden FTMFMC win!

Postby wagonrunner » January 12th, 2009, 6:34 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:Breds, if it is at all true that on Dec 21st 2012 is in deed the very last day I will be alive, then I doing the one thing will at least let me die with ah smile........... Taking a certain rally car and going an spend meh remaining last hours driving de hell out of the preysal/couva stage.

you and d north coast road fall out or wha?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 12th, 2009, 6:35 pm

^ Revelations was a better song IMO

the Mayan calendar doesnt go past Dec 21st 2012 :o

all those ancient calculations with the stars - why did they stop on that date?

Postby MG Man » January 12th, 2009, 6:37 pm

they got bored counting..........Revelations not so relevant in this ched

ztune

Postby ztune » January 12th, 2009, 6:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Who say Doomsday lime?

the movie lookin interesting

it go get ah 7/10

xeon

Postby xeon » January 12th, 2009, 7:04 pm

Postby MG Man » January 12th, 2009, 7:26 pm

Soundwave wrote:
MG Man wrote:they got bored counting..........Revelations not so relevant in this ched

The Trevell.....Travalar.....Travvellle.....fack it, Q, bored counting or they budget run short on building pyramids?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
anyone who knows history knows the Pyramids were just another CEPEP project

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » January 12th, 2009, 7:37 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:Breds, if it is at all true that on Dec 21st 2012 is in deed the very last day I will be alive, then I doing the one thing will at least let me die with ah smile........... Taking a certain rally car and going an spend meh remaining last hours driving de hell out of the preysal/couva stage.

you and d north coast road fall out or wha?

yeah boy ah rather bounce cane than mountain LOL

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 12th, 2009, 7:42 pm

i hope is war cause it would suck to die without fighting

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 12th, 2009, 7:47 pm

well villa is closed so i dont know the names or locations of other alternatives

Postby wagonrunner » January 12th, 2009, 7:52 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:you and d north coast road fall out or wha?

yeah boy ah rather bounce cane than mountain LOL

yuh sure boy?
ah mean, yuh eh see what happen to the 11s sti after it taste some of that?
i think mountain damage gets sorted out faster for less yes.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 12th, 2009, 7:54 pm

HondaHo de 1st,i know some mountain roads in central and south that are more forgiving than the north coast

turbonator

Postby turbonator » January 12th, 2009, 10:06 pm

If its true, what could we do about it :|
We'll just have to wait and see :roll:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » January 12th, 2009, 10:21 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Revelations was a better song IMO

what Duane is old ppl too ...................who does listen to maiden

but back to the topic........its just the interpretation.............

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » January 12th, 2009, 10:59 pm

bump

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » January 13th, 2009, 12:12 am

igoing to be sitting in my lawn, with a case of carib waiting on that day

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 13th, 2009, 7:21 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Revelations was a better song IMO

They all died before they got a chance. :lol:

They didn't calculate past that day because (from their calculations) at that instant it would reset 0 and we would start back counting until we reach 0 again... like after 11.59pm is 00:00 midnight.

noobie

Postby noobie » January 13th, 2009, 8:08 am

Does anyone remember Year 2000 when all industry was supposed to shut down because of computer bugs?

What happened?

Not a darn thing. :)

People are getting famous and making money off this 2012 thing, I wouldn't start planning to die in 2012 just yet, most are likely to be disappointed when the world keeps on turning and life keeps moving on ;-)

apple

Postby apple » January 13th, 2009, 8:45 am

MG Man wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
anyone who knows history knows the Pyramids were just another CEPEP project

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 13th, 2009, 10:12 am

Zeriam wrote:well villa is closed so i dont know the names or locations of other alternatives

use ur money in da bank and go colombia and start fackin oman from aside, becuz yuh dont cyar carry yuh money nor can you pass in down to anybody...