wtk...good website building software

reddman_no1

wtk...good website building software

Postby reddman_no1 » January 6th, 2009, 6:40 pm

yeah peeps i lookin for a good website builder i lookin for something easy to use but looks professional...needs to be able to set up databases and be able to search tabs. any suggestions or advise would be appriciated...thanks

Snags

Postby Snags » January 6th, 2009, 6:53 pm

I heard from this really elite hacker guy named Snags that notepad is the real flick. He like, hacks stuff and codes in like, some weird kinda things dread. He said notepad and vi are the real flicks hoss. Snags knows his sheit dread.

Postby M_2NR » January 6th, 2009, 7:02 pm

lol @ Snags

PM Alpine

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2009, 7:08 pm

snags you have to ask the man if he knows what vi is
the easiest route to go would be dreamweaver
they make it realllllly simple

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » January 6th, 2009, 7:09 pm

notepad dude...

if u looking for a full featured editor... adobe dreamweaver

http://www.adobe.com/products/dreamweaver/

Snags

Postby Snags » January 6th, 2009, 7:17 pm

Snags is not here!!!!! :x :x :x :x

Snags

Postby Snags » January 6th, 2009, 7:19 pm

Microsoft Expressions is a good program for web design on a more serious note :(

apple

Postby apple » January 6th, 2009, 8:34 pm

as stated before.....if you looking for simple.....dreamweaver

Postby skylinechild » January 6th, 2009, 8:44 pm

microsoft frontpage is good also....

if u want just to crunch binary codes...notepad..

obeiron

Postby obeiron » January 6th, 2009, 8:56 pm

What type of website are you looking to build?

Dreamweaver will be your best option. Notepad will work as well if you want to go the hand coding route. Don't use frontpage though :|

Since you want to get into databases etc, you will also need to learn a back-end language...php, asp, coldfusion etc. Dreamweaver will help with some of it.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 6th, 2009, 9:03 pm

Dreamweaver is industry standard. Best out there!
Frontpage is prolly the worst out there! :lol:

notepad still pwnz!

Snags

Postby Snags » January 6th, 2009, 9:17 pm

^Ever used Microsoft Expressions, Duane?Or Adobe GoLive?
HAVE YOU DUANE!?
*reports ths fuggin post* well this is absolutely ridiculous that you are not answering my questions, firetruck this sheit :x :x :x

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 6th, 2009, 9:21 pm

^ yes and they both SuX0rz

man really did report the post yes :lol:

apple

Postby apple » January 6th, 2009, 9:22 pm

^^^hahahaaaaa

Snags

Postby Snags » January 6th, 2009, 9:28 pm

I just want us to be friends, meng 8). You and I should always have conversations about life. 8) Have you used ophcrack as yet, Duane? It's grand. You should try it. I'm going to send you a PM, duane. Lets get this show started ASAP.

Postby M_2NR » January 6th, 2009, 11:03 pm

^lol