so i went maracas today.......

sinistersam

so i went maracas today.......

Postby sinistersam » December 26th, 2008, 6:58 pm

..... it had many landslides and the sea was rough, but there was a celebrity amongst us....... Queen Latifah. yes folks, the star of the movie Taxi, Last Holiday, beauty shop and the list goes on.... was there today enjoyin our famous bake and shark along with friends and family. took the opportunity to get a picture of her and wish her an enjoyable stay in trinidad. she would also be here for a few days longer.

so now i feelin like ah real shiny shilling cause i get ah pic with a celeb... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » December 26th, 2008, 7:04 pm

who gives ah sheit......I got a pic with Samuel L Jackson and OPRAH last year in NYC

Re: so i went maracas today.......

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 26th, 2008, 7:20 pm

sinistersam wrote:..... it had many landslides and the sea was rough, but there was a celebrity amongst us....... Queen Latifah. yes folks, the star of the movie Taxi, Last Holiday, beauty shop and the list goes on.... was there today enjoyin our famous bake and shark along with friends and family. took the opportunity to get a picture of her and wish her an enjoyable stay in trinidad. she would also be here for a few days longer.

so now i feelin like ah real shiny shilling cause i get ah pic with a celeb... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Remember they are normal ppl just like us.....celeb??......thats nothing... no big deal...

Postby Monk BANzai » December 26th, 2008, 7:24 pm

it fat?

Postby r3iXmann » December 26th, 2008, 7:27 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:it fat?

yunno i posted that earlier but it didn't go through :lol: :lol:

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » December 26th, 2008, 7:37 pm

Paradoxx wrote:who gives ah sheit......I got a pic with Samuel L Jackson and OPRAH last year in NYC

well good for u, ..... didn't have to go NYC for celebs pics, it was right here in our paradise.

high crime rate not stopping them from visiting our shores...........

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 26th, 2008, 7:43 pm

Is she still on Jenny Craig?
Heard there were a few Hollwood actors in Bago also.

Postby wagonrunner » December 26th, 2008, 7:54 pm

sinistersam,
unless yuh "motorboat", hush.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 26th, 2008, 8:03 pm

sinistersam, bro they moving with an Entourage.. they're not you and me.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 26th, 2008, 8:08 pm

pioneer wrote:i geh one wid Jenna Jameson :fadein:

Who is that?

sensiman

Postby sensiman » December 26th, 2008, 8:32 pm

Paradoxx wrote:who gives ah sheit......I got a pic with Samuel L Jackson and OPRAH last year in NYC

choose one

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » December 26th, 2008, 8:45 pm

That was uncalled for.

Sinistersam, Good for you!!

Postby Cjruckus » December 26th, 2008, 8:47 pm

isnt she into carpet?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » December 26th, 2008, 8:48 pm

bleh

apple

Postby apple » December 26th, 2008, 9:02 pm

well post the pic nah

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 26th, 2008, 10:12 pm

SO where's the pic? Queen Latifa's ok. I'm really keen on seeing Tia Mowry in a bathing suit.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 26th, 2008, 10:16 pm

ent the ppl say stay away fron the north coast...... alluh to firetruck harden..... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Team Loco » December 26th, 2008, 11:50 pm

thats nothing. Morgan Freeman was here recently. heavily disguised.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 27th, 2008, 8:14 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:

Who is that?

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: u kidding right

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 27th, 2008, 8:43 am

NO^
Who that be?

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 27th, 2008, 8:46 am

Ok so i now google it.

Fellas you all could of give me a head's up ........i am surely getting in trouble for pulling this up in work :cry: .

You all could of really give me a heads up you know :evil:

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » December 27th, 2008, 9:04 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:Ok so i now google it.

Fellas you all could of give me a head's up ........i am surely getting in trouble for pulling this up in work :cry: .

I just google it and nothing too obscene come up on page 1.

What else yuh click on? :twisted:

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 27th, 2008, 9:13 am

It got me interested ok.

It does not matter..........you see we had a porn problem in work, a couple times which lead to restrictions.

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » December 27th, 2008, 9:21 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:It got me interested ok.

Ah.

Well how many pages you open?

Maybe the IT people won't pick up on it.

Postby Team Loco » December 27th, 2008, 11:15 am

wait wait, ah man, i mean ah man doh know who Jenna is???

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby AllTrac » December 27th, 2008, 11:18 am

Queen Latifah is a celeb? have you all seen taxi? :?

Zim

Postby Zim » December 27th, 2008, 11:51 am

sinistersam, u real lucky bro, I wudda like to meet her. I din know she was comin :lol: I surprise no Trini buss dah file

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 27th, 2008, 12:09 pm

SNIPER 3000 wrote:

Who is that?

how old r u bro? even 15yr olds know who she is.....

then i guess you do not know who pamela anderson is lol.....

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » December 27th, 2008, 7:27 pm

You for real?? u dunno who jenna jameson iz??!! nah! and u iz a man?? nah!! yuh gay???

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 27th, 2008, 8:29 pm

sweetnezz wrote:

You for real?? u dunno who jenna jameson iz??!! nah! and u iz a man?? nah!! yuh gay???

now that's mean, cut the brother some slack and send him ah DVD from the archives :)

btw: Good for you Sinistersam, hope you share the experience by posting the pic.