Do not hire a clown Named R**

snowflake

Do not hire a clown Named R**

Postby snowflake » December 18th, 2008, 12:16 pm

I had to most horrible experience with a couple who does clown shows for charity events. They go by the name R** [edited] , the number is 762****[edited]. I booked them for two events both charity events, they were making a cool 1000 plus but they wanted us to make a downpayment of 500. We had no problem making the downpayment but you want us to meet you up in the middle of the road and you always busy so when we have the time they are in some part of trinidad. I received a call yesterday from them saying they had urgent business in grenada so they cancelled on us last minute, you know i called today and they were taking booking for events. Now i have a clownless party on saturday and i mustered up something resembling a clown for sunday!sigh any help?

I felt I could have &$%$*&^(*&^ them! :evil:

Postby tr1ad » December 18th, 2008, 12:18 pm

yuh cud use yuh man as d clown...same effect

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2008, 12:20 pm

*ouch*

ah tink tr1ad jus volunteer dey :lol:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 18th, 2008, 12:20 pm

plenty of clowns here on tuner

Postby tr1ad » December 18th, 2008, 12:21 pm

yuh check MRS carcrazie?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 18th, 2008, 12:22 pm

Dress up and entertain yes, it's cheaper. You can be your own clown.

Characters welcome.

snowflake

Postby snowflake » December 18th, 2008, 12:23 pm

stueps.....tr1ad i do not like u again! :evil:

Postby tr1ad » December 18th, 2008, 12:23 pm

look gyal we at dis point again....lehwe take dis to msn

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2008, 12:24 pm

carcrazie wrote:stueps.....tr1ad i do not like u again! :evil:

hahahahahahaha...yuh did like him in de first place?

Postby tr1ad » December 18th, 2008, 12:25 pm

dey sya d truth does hurt......like it fackin painful yes

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 18th, 2008, 12:29 pm

carcrazie,

why didnt you just hire tr1ad :|

snowflake

Postby snowflake » December 18th, 2008, 12:37 pm

it go have real under aged girls and thing u know how tr1ad is...i say no more

Re: Do not hire a clown Named R**

Postby Greypatch » December 18th, 2008, 12:37 pm

carcrazie wrote:I had to most horrible experience with a couple who does clown shows for charity events. They go by the name R**[edited] , the number is 762****[edited]. I booked them for two events both charity events, they were making a cool 1000 plus but they wanted us to make a downpayment of 500. We had no problem making the downpayment but you want us to meet you up in the middle of the road and you always busy so when we have the time they are in some part of trinidad. I received a call yesterday from them saying they had urgent business in grenada so they cancelled on us last minute, you know i called today and they were taking booking for events. Now i have a clownless party on saturday and i mustered up something resembling a clown for sunday!sigh any help?

I felt I could have &$%$*&^(*&^ them! :evil:

basically u get fooled by ah clown
Last edited by Greypatch on December 18th, 2008, 12:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » December 18th, 2008, 12:38 pm

well patch when corbeaux meet corbeaux.......

Postby noshownogo » December 18th, 2008, 12:40 pm

Oh gosh boy patch :lol:

Postby Rainman » December 18th, 2008, 1:09 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:Dress up and entertain yes, it's cheaper. You can be your own clown.

Characters welcome.

much cheaper cause you won't have to dress up much!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 18th, 2008, 1:25 pm

carcrazie wrote:it go have real under aged girls and thing u know how tr1ad is...i say no more

then call JWT :|

Postby Greypatch » December 18th, 2008, 1:28 pm

U Called ?

Postby tr1ad » December 18th, 2008, 1:38 pm

not dat one meng....is fuh lil kids....not 14yr olds

wait dais d same juzzy?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 18th, 2008, 2:01 pm

still looking for a clown?

snowflake

Postby snowflake » December 18th, 2008, 3:23 pm

nah i got 2 different ppl for both days!if i take jwt the children will be scared for life or he will be tracking them either way!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 18th, 2008, 3:28 pm

scene

Postby RBphoto » December 18th, 2008, 3:33 pm

If you need ah dora D explora, check meh.

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2008, 3:33 pm

Soundwave wrote:Image

This clown real cheap, works for free, just point point out all the children at the party who does give your child a hard time, he'll handle the rest.

THIS guy is the reason I don't like clowns

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 18th, 2008, 3:37 pm

^^^^^

x100000000 :cry:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 18th, 2008, 3:38 pm

that penut head looking clown

Cid