I will be attending the Prayer Vigil at Balisier House

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2008, 6:50 am

Will anybody join me in prayer for our beloved Prime Minister?

:( :( :( :(

I leaving in about ten miutes.

xeon

Postby xeon » December 17th, 2008, 6:54 am

waaaaaaaaaat lol..............heck no.

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2008, 6:56 am

Xeon, have a heart man... :oops: :oops: :(

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » December 17th, 2008, 6:59 am

I think that there is also a prayer session at the Emperor Valley Zoo, being held by the Zoological Society....so ppl have a choice where to go and pray for their PM.

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2008, 7:03 am

Thanks Hottgirl. I beieve a co worker of mine is going there, Mr. Lyons.

I will link up with him and decide where to go.

Postby Greypatch » December 17th, 2008, 7:03 am

u praying for Patrick manning or the Prome Minister...

btw say a verse for V. Barath as well. (Man or MP)

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2008, 7:06 am

I only seeing six cars in the B House car park. Allyuh doh like allyuh Prime Minister or what??? :x :x

Or allyuh goin and move LATE as usual in a PTSC bus. :roll: :roll:

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » December 17th, 2008, 7:08 am

well the surgery is 8.30am so may be ppl waiting for it to start!

xeon

Postby xeon » December 17th, 2008, 7:09 am

crazybalhead the wicked shall perish!

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » December 17th, 2008, 7:09 am

by chance it have jinks involved ?

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2008, 7:10 am

You guys are really blasphemous boy. When Mother Lorraine come down in the bus, I will ask her to pray for you.

RawVoltage

Postby RawVoltage » December 17th, 2008, 7:12 am

Romans Chapter 1:18 - For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2008, 7:19 am

It have anybody in this country MORE godly or more righteous than my Prime Minister!!!???????

Ketch yuhself eh... :evil:

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » December 17th, 2008, 7:19 am

I ddin't hear or see Mr. Manning or any other politician for that matter praying or holding a vigil when my mom was fighting for life at Sangre Grande hospital cause it had no ambulance to take her to Mt. Hope ICU or when my dad had a heart attack and spent 3 weeks in Mt. Hope. :evil:

This world full of BS yes :!:
Last edited by 20inchstrong on December 17th, 2008, 7:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » December 17th, 2008, 7:22 am

crazybalhead wrote:It have anybody in this country MORE godly or more righteous than my Prime Minister!!!???????

Boss... I feel you need to ketch yourself before making that statement. You ain't god... so don't make stupid statements like that :!:

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » December 17th, 2008, 7:22 am

yeah jed yuh right ! Man doh lie he hands clean only ting doh is he always pulling something out he back pocket doh.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 17th, 2008, 7:24 am

From god we come and to him is our eventual return....... :| :|

Postby janfar » December 17th, 2008, 7:29 am

Supazuki, eh?

20inchstrong, sorry to hear bout that...

But guys, we must remember, this is our High Emperor.

crazybalhead, I will be there, look out for me, I wearing the orange and yellow PNM juzzy.

Sabot

Postby Sabot » December 17th, 2008, 7:31 am

20inchstrong wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:It have anybody in this country MORE godly or more righteous than my Prime Minister!!!???????

Boss... I feel you need to ketch yourself before making that statement. You ain't god... so don't make stupid statements like that :!:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 17th, 2008, 7:34 am

manning came from HELL and there he shall return!
besides i knoweth noth the man!

so fack he :fist: :fist:

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2008, 7:35 am

His son and I were in the same class. I going to pray for my padna's dad thais all.

:| :| :| :|

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 17th, 2008, 7:40 am

he son is also ah crunt so fack both ah dem! :twisted:

Postby SR » December 17th, 2008, 7:42 am

20inchstrong wrote:I ddin't hear or see Mr. Manning or any other politician for that matter praying or holding a vigil when my mom was fighting for life at Sangre Grande hospital cause it had no ambulance to take her to Mt. Hope ICU or when my dad had a heart attack and spent 3 weeks in Mt. Hope. :evil:

why do you think he goes to cuba rather than have his medical care done locally

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 17th, 2008, 7:44 am

No such Shortterm memory some of you have eh!
You dotn remember the PM saying that the heart specialist in trinidad capable of doing the same surgery is a UNC supporter and that he refuse to go under the knife with he cause he go probably kill him :?:

Stinking MC!- yup what a dignified thing to say for a PM!-shows absolutely NO class and No faith in the local health system

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 17th, 2008, 7:45 am

^^^ SR i think is much better for him to go to cuba, and ded, as if that happened in Trini, de surgeon will be charged, may even be trown in jail, if not he may be victimised by PNMites.....

he want to go cuba, let him go.... :| :|

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 17th, 2008, 7:49 am

hopes today is the day that USa will drop a bomb on cubas hospital! :fadein:

Postby Greypatch » December 17th, 2008, 7:51 am

20inchstrong wrote:I ddin't hear or see Mr. Manning or any other politician for that matter praying or holding a vigil when my mom was fighting for life at Sangre Grande hospital cause it had no ambulance to take her to Mt. Hope ICU or when my dad had a heart attack and spent 3 weeks in Mt. Hope. :evil:

Respect !

Postby SR » December 17th, 2008, 7:54 am

ray786 wrote:^^^ SR i think is much better for him to go to cuba, and ded, as if that happened in Trini, de surgeon will be charged, may even be trown in jail, if not he may be victimised by PNMites.....

he want to go cuba, let him go.... :| :|

stupid issue

it sets a bad precedent for confidence in open heart surgery locally

caribbean heart care in mt hope offers open heart surgery using a team of UK doctors and surgeons
the cardiologists locally are top notch
so if the pm makes a statment like that then its just pure racist on his part
as well as a show of no confidence with the local medical sector

Postby Greypatch » December 17th, 2008, 7:54 am

His son and I were in the same class. I going to pray for my padna's dad thais all.

so u praying for the man and not the PM

Cid

Postby Cid » December 17th, 2008, 7:54 am

nex thing the docs see he lill unit and think something so small hadda be ah malignant cancer cell and axe it too.... :shock: :shock: ,