in a world of blinged out,rear drummed 1.6 TS's.....

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2008, 11:45 am

how would a real Sti owner feel?

STi..same year..

i dunno nuh...i maight keep meh "Cedia" style interior we!!.....

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2008, 11:47 am

i know a fella who was trackin a ting an...

anyway lemme hush meh kant yes

Postby crazybalhead » December 3rd, 2008, 11:47 am

ENT!!!!!!! At least the ouside ah them cedia's different.

Postby SR » December 3rd, 2008, 11:49 am

honda hoe wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

forrester??

Postby tr1ad » December 3rd, 2008, 11:52 am

honda hoe wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

leh we hear nah

sr hush yuh kant

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2008, 11:53 am

hahhahahahahahaha oh garde!!!! AYE!!!...

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2008, 11:55 am

rasta u see how u get meh in trouble :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2008, 11:57 am

honda hoe wrote:rasta u see how u get meh in trouble :lol:

wait ..iS HE?.....hahahahahaha oh lorse!!! (wheez)......

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2008, 12:01 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:rasta u see how u get meh in trouble :lol:

wait ..iS HE?.....hahahahahaha oh lorse!!! (wheez)......

:pwned:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 3rd, 2008, 12:03 pm

steupes............

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uTkGjaku4t8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby 16 cycles » December 3rd, 2008, 1:06 pm

cedia or TS, sales generated still contribute to the Rally programme.

If the body panels for the 1.6 and the 2.0T the same, price tends to be less and parts more available than one of a kind body panels for the 2.0T ....

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » December 3rd, 2008, 1:27 pm

Some of allyuh fellas take real offence to TS owners boy...relax bro, not all of us have the money like you guys...

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2008, 1:31 pm

VJTEK wrote:

Some of allyuh fellas take real offence to TS owners boy...relax bro, not all of us have the money like you guys...

TS owners call it on themselves sadly....with hood scoops and all....that have nothing to do with money.....

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » December 3rd, 2008, 1:36 pm

TS owners call it on themselves sadly....with hood scoops and all....that have nothing to do with money.....

Point taken, those non-functional hood scoops do look awful...

Postby bushwakka » December 3rd, 2008, 7:06 pm

^lol....how does non-functional hood scoops look any different from the functional ones? they look exactly the same! its jus that ur thinkin rice in ur mind and thats awful....not the looks really

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » December 3rd, 2008, 7:12 pm

bushwakka wrote:its jus that ur thinkin rice in ur mind and thats awful....not the looks really

you say that like the design of a subaru is something to write home about

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 3rd, 2008, 7:22 pm

(Thank GOD I put in a turbocharged engine in the lancer before that evo front body stories)

Postby tr1ad » December 3rd, 2008, 8:18 pm

so is basmati or jasmine

Postby cinco » December 3rd, 2008, 8:39 pm

Grade III

Postby Cjruckus » December 3rd, 2008, 8:42 pm

big up the Evo-Look lancer crew

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » December 4th, 2008, 1:13 am

BANzai Rastafarai, lol it have a 1.5 impreza home here, no kit no scoop no wings.. it staying just so.. i know what the car is not..

maybe when im working someday, i can buy an STi :D

however, imo.. its a very reliable and comfortable car!

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 4th, 2008, 6:27 am

ask de man

or better yet call the man ......350-ZZZZ :roll: :roll:

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 4th, 2008, 6:28 am

vimal_vs wrote:BANzai Rastafarai, lol it have a 1.5 impreza home here, no kit no scoop no wings.. it staying just so.. i know what the car is not..

maybe when im working someday, i can buy an STi :D

however, imo.. its a very reliable and comfortable car!

well done my boy...ur not gonna be ah jackras tuh put on ah STi kit on a TS and the engine bawlin at 100K and some march or sum fly pass ur slow rass...

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » December 4th, 2008, 9:12 am

Yesterday i was in traffic when i see a TS with a big muffler i say look another sti wannabe....so the engine note waz rell heavy like a sti or sumn so d man windows was down so i take a glimps inside...apexi dis greddy dat boost gauge an a whole setta ting...on further investigation i saw a huge axx intercooler in front of d TS ... an then he get a little space the man run out first .... follwed by a loud axx blow off...this man have a serious sleeper.....TS rims an ting no hood scoop no skirts i cah remember if he had the small spoiler but it black to..is jus d huge intercooler sell out the sleeper ... that s#!t rell big.... i hope he upgrade d brakes.......

De Bench

Postby De Bench » December 4th, 2008, 9:18 am

what is worst, is a person actually driving a STi and TS owner thinks it another TS and insults the STi owner by wanting to race

Postby tr1ad » December 4th, 2008, 9:19 am

shhhh

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 4th, 2008, 12:02 pm

Yesterday i was in traffic when i see a TS with a big muffler i say look another sti wannabe....so the engine note waz rell heavy like a sti or sumn so d man windows was down so i take a glimps inside...apexi dis greddy dat boost gauge an a whole setta ting...on further investigation i saw a huge axx intercooler in front of d TS ... an then he get a little space the man run out first .... follwed by a loud axx blow off...this man have a serious sleeper.....TS rims an ting no hood scoop no skirts i cah remember if he had the small spoiler but it black to..is jus d huge intercooler sell out the sleeper ... that s#!t rell big.... i hope he upgrade d brakes.......

was it a PCB 1850 i think black 1.6 TS riding on stock body and 15" rims and a white dude driving it? I was about to throw a laugh at him when I saw fat muffler and rear drums with fake guages but the IC in front and BOV gave him away. A tuned WRX still faster though cause the TS lacks the steering and suspension tuning to accomodate the increase in power. That car like it resides in Diego Martin.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 4th, 2008, 12:03 pm

deleted
Last edited by acesinghit on December 4th, 2008, 1:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 4th, 2008, 12:03 pm

delete
Last edited by acesinghit on December 4th, 2008, 1:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » December 4th, 2008, 12:10 pm

Mudboy, yuh eh have to go an grease d OIM drill pipe?