honda hoe wrote:is like every day u seein one popppin up in d classifieds?
gas?
ray786 wrote:honda hoe wrote:is like every day u seein one popppin up in d classifieds?
gas?
they tryin hard to get rid of all rubbish and cuttin cost before the recession hits....
Greypatch wrote:time to upgrade..7's have been around for quite while
the 8's, 9's and 10's are calling
The 9 is a better car all around - super AYC, super ACD, MIVEC, rear diffuser, better turbo - but 3 times the price of the 7!
but hondahoe - how long you contemplating buying an Evo 7? 3 years now?
honda hoe wrote:but hondahoe - how long you contemplating buying an Evo 7? 3 years now?
oh gosh doh lie on meh nah duane
i only thinkin bout it a few months now
major stickin factor is cuz the interior FAIL
i hate it
STI interiors are much nicer
i know u all will say that the evo performance is better (can't argue dat) but i payin 150k+ for a car that all the while i'm inside i tink i in a cedia lancer?![]()
honda hoe wrote:but hondahoe - how long you contemplating buying an Evo 7? 3 years now?
i hate it
When VTEC kickeeen yuh go forget bout the interior.![]()
i know u all will say that the evo performance is better (can't argue dat) but i payin 150k+ for a car that all the while i'm inside i tink i in a cedia lancer?![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:but hondahoe - how long you contemplating buying an Evo 7? 3 years now?
i hate it
yuh lie..is since last yr yuh talking that talk...
Greypatch wrote:The 9 is a better car all around - super AYC, super ACD, MIVEC, rear diffuser, better turbo - but 3 times the price of the 7!
so a Evo XI is 3x 145 = 435k (dais Evo 10 territory)
7's are selling for 140 - 150k (saw a post with someone selling a 2001 PCK for 185K)
8's 170 - 190k
9's - starting at 200k
will stop there is that about correct