Anticrime Fund

Skanky

Anticrime Fund

Postby Skanky » November 25th, 2008, 12:25 am

So everybody agree enough is enough.

Somebody must know somebody who want to make a 5k to kill a criminal.
So if we chip up every month $100 each towards a fund to have criminals killed.
All we have to do is keep it anonymous and be able to prove beyond a doubt that the people we killing responsible for doing some criminal act.
We can start with kidnapping,robberies,rapes or even them Trincity mall car thieves.

I just putting forward the idea so allyuh do with it what allyuh will but I shall contribute the money every month.Allyuh organise and let me know when and where to make my payments.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 25th, 2008, 12:33 am

um.....
killing some is a crime...so you have to kill the person who killed the criminal....
makes no sense

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 25th, 2008, 12:42 am

honda4life wrote:um.....
killing some is a crime...so you have to kill the person who killed the criminal....
makes no sense

You do realise this has been done before in trinidad and it worked like a charm.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 25th, 2008, 12:47 am

yeah...
but thing is....
do you have the right to kill someone??
Did you create life?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 25th, 2008, 12:58 am

I not killing anyone,my hands are clean.I couldn't hurt a fly.
I am just providing a means to an end.
What do you suggest we do?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 25th, 2008, 12:59 am

tell them turn to Jesus.....Jesus saves.....

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 25th, 2008, 1:01 am

honda4life wrote:yeah...
but thing is....
do you have the right to kill someone??
Did you create life?

I'm sure many of the deceased victims of crime probably ask the bandits the same question just before they were killed..

Unfortunately, the bandits have consistently and repeatedly demonstrated they don't care one iota. *BANG!!*

A recent case: Man get rob in Curepe Junction. Victim runs off, bandit(s) shoots him in back, falls down by Royal Castle, he is DOA at hospital.

Don't get me wrong, hondaforlife, I see what you getting at, but granted the suggestion by Skanky is a bit extreme, what else are we to do? Turn our homes into curfew prisons??

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » November 25th, 2008, 1:04 am

steups KILL them ALL I say!!!!

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 25th, 2008, 1:09 am

Youall going off on a tangent.We just need to see who willing to donate $100 every month.This is not ethics class.

So daiz $300 so far?

Postby skylinechild » November 25th, 2008, 1:10 am

vimal_vs wrote:steups KILL them ALL I say!!!!

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 25th, 2008, 1:11 am

yes...but killing someone is not going to make it better?
retribution is just a cycle...think about it

Postby skylinechild » November 25th, 2008, 1:17 am

honda4life wrote:yes...but killing someone is not going to make it better?

i know but we LONG past tha stage......is kil or be killed now.....they comin for u......even if u innocent......

would u prefer to die or a known hardback criminal to die....??

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 25th, 2008, 1:22 am

Honda4life...if you're unwilling to participate that is fine.We respect your decisions.

Each willing person just increment as necessary the $ value.

$300

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 25th, 2008, 1:25 am

Matthew 7
1"Do not judge, or you too will be judged.
2 For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the
measure you use, it will be measured to you.
3"Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother's eye and pay no
attention to the plank in your own eye?
4 How can you say to your brother, 'Let me take the speck out of your eye,' when
all the time there is a plank in your own eye?
5 You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see
clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye.

i'm not judging...what you reap...you will sow...
criminals will get their punishment......i'm not going to be the one who metes out justice....sorrry

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 25th, 2008, 1:43 am

we need to talk :lol: ....

Postby Maserati » November 25th, 2008, 1:56 am

ammm yes it is...eliminate the bad guys = happy people

for example someone kill Mugabe that will result in many happy Zimbabweans free from his wretched rule.

criminals need punishment in this life..get rid of them before the cause more harm to others.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 25th, 2008, 2:41 am

Maserati, we can even simplify it even more....... kill the fadda of de nation and his offspring dies too...... simple

sr20 sleeper

Postby sr20 sleeper » November 25th, 2008, 8:45 am

sr20 sleeper wrote:i say send ah suicide bomber in d red house :oops:

:P

Postby janfar » November 25th, 2008, 9:32 am

100 dala to the nuke for b-tam

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 25th, 2008, 10:45 am

this is sheit it will never work and it will backfire
1 who will be the judge on who lives or die?
2 what mechanism will be put in place to prevent corruption?
3 some where along the lines it will become a racial/social/political issue
4 before u get 20 bandits kill u will have 30 dead innocent people and u can be included in that count
then u will have a runaway business with everyone for them self killing out one another and recruiting there own resources [greed and power nah]
so you see u just creating another organized/disorganized crime group
same as the drug cartels / bandits do

best u start a ...................................... you will get real business there

apple

Postby apple » November 25th, 2008, 11:58 am

Skanky wrote:
makes no sense

You do realise this has been done before in trinidad and it worked like a charm.

really?

eyephone

Postby eyephone » November 25th, 2008, 12:09 pm

I willin to donate $300 a month to kill the rapists in particular but only if the victim wants the person to die.

Personally tho, I willin go all "Dexter" on all the criminals for 2 doubles and a applej. (each).

And one more thing....how come jesus didn't save all the victims??!!??

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 25th, 2008, 1:15 pm

eyephone wrote:I willin to donate $300 a month to kill the rapists in particular but only if the victim wants the person to die.
Personally tho, I willin go all "Dexter" on all the criminals for 2 doubles and a applej. (each).

:twisted: :twisted:

punisher

Postby punisher » November 26th, 2008, 2:11 am

actually it's not a bad idea..kill all drug dealers..waste of facking time idiots

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 26th, 2008, 2:35 am

pioneer wrote:then you'd have to kill the syrian mafia :|

Papey yuh see that kinda talk :?

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2008, 2:38 am

:stalk:

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 26th, 2008, 7:01 pm

apple wrote:
Skanky wrote:
makes no sense

really?

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=219760

Not exactly the same but exactly who I had in mind when I made the post.

In that light man like pioneer, some advice......this is a public forum.

apple

Postby apple » November 26th, 2008, 8:18 pm

Skanky wrote:
apple wrote:
Skanky wrote:
makes no sense

really?

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=219760

Not exactly the same but exactly who I had in mind when I made the post.

In that light man like pioneer, some advice......this is a public forum.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh