Bloody Accountant

QG

Bloody Accountant

Postby QG » November 17th, 2008, 7:46 pm

What Trinidad coming to now?

I reached to work 6 minutes late this morning (8:06am) and the flippin accountant BOUF me and said I must give her an excuse as to why I am late.

Frog she, what is 6 minutes late. I will do for her...she not getting away with that sh!t. :twisted: I was the 3rd person there out of 14 others who came after me.

A friggin ACCOUNTANT. Steupz

Postby Gem_in_i » November 17th, 2008, 8:09 pm

She wanted you to write a note on why you were late?
She cutting your pay by 6mins?
You leave work 6mins later?

:D she maybe just wanted to talk to you

Postby bushwakka » November 17th, 2008, 8:13 pm

she doesn't understand de dynamics of traffic

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 17th, 2008, 8:26 pm

Hmmm... sounds like my EX boss... that woman was satan..
But the best work experience ever. :twisted:

Postby foss » November 17th, 2008, 8:29 pm

but the question is.. it fat?

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2008, 8:30 pm

bushwakka wrote:she doesn't understand de dynamics of traffic

You understand, no matter how hard yuh try to leave home at a good time traffic does just appear in all forms.

After this month salary, i feel I going to quit. And leggo two big CRAPO in that lawyer office :lol:

I finish work at 4pm...them does find work for me @ 4pm...so yuh know i does leave 4:30pm- 5pm :( .

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2008, 8:33 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:She wanted you to write a note on why you were late?
She cutting your pay by 6mins?
You leave work 6mins later?

:D she maybe just wanted to talk to you

LMAO !
mustbe :lol: :lol:

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » November 17th, 2008, 8:35 pm

One min. after your time to start work is late. :|

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2008, 9:18 pm

pioneer wrote:Another reason why women need to stay in the kitchen.

They make mountains out of molehills in the work place.

Stay de fack home and cook de damn rice yuh dotish MC.

Stop looking the mirror...CLOWN

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 17th, 2008, 9:45 pm

the ACCOUNTANT imps yuh up

it good!

gunta_gorgan

Postby gunta_gorgan » November 17th, 2008, 9:52 pm

u should of told her that its better if u come late

she wouldnt like it if its jus

5, 10, 15, 20, 25

bam..........yuh reach early

0X 0X

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2008, 9:55 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:
pioneer wrote:Another reason why women need to stay in the kitchen.

They make mountains out of molehills in the work place.

Stay de fack home and cook de damn rice yuh dotish MC.

Stop looking the mirror...CLOWN

Stop taking man....FAGGlT

Stop looking the mirror

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 17th, 2008, 9:59 pm

SNIPER 3000 wrote:One min. after your time to start work is late. :|

duh!!

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » November 18th, 2008, 6:53 am

she doing her job boi, in most cases she has to report to her bosses also...

cornfused

Postby cornfused » November 18th, 2008, 9:52 am

obviously they value your time at the job versus your time doing the job , prove your efficiency

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » November 18th, 2008, 10:05 am

LOL you reach to work late...end of story.

G-T

Re: Bloody Accountant

Postby G-T » November 18th, 2008, 10:10 am

Nissan QG15DE wrote:What Trinidad coming to now?

I reached to work 6 minutes late this morning (8:06am) and the flippin accountant BOUF me and said I must give her an excuse as to why I am late.

Frog she, what is 6 minutes late. I will do for her...she not getting away with that sh!t. :twisted: I was the 3rd person there out of 14 others who came after me.

A friggin ACCOUNTANT. Steupz

she must be know u is be on tuner... :lol:

Postby tr1ad » November 18th, 2008, 10:14 am

take yuh bouf an hush yuh kant

Postby SR » November 18th, 2008, 10:23 am

try reachin to work before 8am instead of trying to reach exactly for 8am

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 18th, 2008, 11:28 am

Steups. What yuh going to do?
Yuh reach to work late and playin wrong and strong? LOL.
Stop grand chargin and get to work eh.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 18th, 2008, 11:31 am

de oman is BOSS and she exercising her RIGHT.....

yuh late - u r wrong!!
yuh commin on 2ner for everyone to know u tardy - u r an arse!!!

you better off shuttin the firetruck up, and nex time get to work early or on time!!!

:? :?

urabus

Postby urabus » November 18th, 2008, 11:37 am

the woman is an accountant, time is money

ur reach to work late that costing the company money.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » November 18th, 2008, 1:04 pm

:lol: :lol: oh shocks....bump for reaching late..if i was you i would stay back exactly 6 mins after work hour....

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » November 18th, 2008, 1:18 pm

the man reach 6mins late so what..i i reach 2 1/2 hrs late but traffic is traffic yuh cant help that. Then again nobody tells me anything. :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 18th, 2008, 1:23 pm

i duz reach 7,and i hadda reach for 8,,i leave after 7pm also,,,

i duz get talk when i reach a lil late,,but say what,,dont be ignorant

QG

Postby QG » November 18th, 2008, 5:48 pm

LOL...I know time is money, but 6 minutes...hmm.
I reached before 8am this morning and I will continue to reach early until the month end :lol: :lol: .

Two other workers going to quit as well, they are tired of her bull sh!t.

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2008, 5:52 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:Two other workers going to quit as well, they are tired of her bull sh!t.

sigh, imagine how she feels about yours

QG

Postby QG » November 18th, 2008, 6:39 pm

LOL