The jack arse drive that Ainsley n Kerry put dong Yesterday

Postby Monk BANzai » November 17th, 2008, 2:01 pm

WAS RHELLLLLLLL BESS!!!

some one tell Barry that if he does a rally driver masters series in that kind of conditions where you have a dex course ...(not a Super Special) setup and drivers doing thiere skill sets.....would be massive!!!

Oh And Kerry and his bruh in that tandem Drifting session!!

any zany pics of that?....

MADNESS!!!

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » November 17th, 2008, 5:55 pm

Boss!! that drift yesterday was SICK!!....Never saw anything like that in my life

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 17th, 2008, 6:02 pm

saw a red sports up car and a blue audi doing them kinda mad drive last night..

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 17th, 2008, 6:11 pm

RichieRich wrote:saw a red sports up car and a blue audi doing them kinda mad drive last night..

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby Monk BANzai » November 17th, 2008, 6:37 pm

AGENT RORO wrote:Boss!! that drift yesterday was SICK!!....Never saw anything like that in my life

the "walking drift" was crazy jed.... is to see Kerry's technique...

"blip blip...mash...maaaaaaaaaaash mash , blip mash, blip....maaaaaaaaaash"

and steeering?....flight left.....ketch....hold....fling right..........ketch...hold....legoo...fling....

picture both actions now....

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 17th, 2008, 6:41 pm

that sheit was amazing to see yes...hopefully pudgy or narend cud put up some vidz? :mrgreen:

W2J

Postby W2J » November 17th, 2008, 8:04 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:Boss!! that drift yesterday was SICK!!....Never saw anything like that in my life

and steeering?....flight left.....ketch....hold....fling right..........ketch...hold....legoo...fling....

up to now it seemed to me that Devi was driving Ryan's car I don't know where kerry come from.

Postby bushwakka » November 17th, 2008, 8:14 pm

seems i missed out a lot after i left....had i known, i wudda come back

turbohead

Postby turbohead » November 17th, 2008, 8:29 pm

you alone^^^^^^^^

Postby tr1ad » November 17th, 2008, 8:50 pm

rasta yuh done take out d stains from d seat?

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2008, 10:14 pm

W2J wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

up to now it seemed to me that Devi was driving Ryan's car I don't know where kerry come from.

ummm this is a different set of cars

Postby gt4tified » November 17th, 2008, 10:19 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
W2J wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

ummm this is a different set of cars

I think I just found my next sig! :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » November 17th, 2008, 10:25 pm

tr1ad wrote:rasta yuh done take out d stains from d seat?

what stains? i grow with Kerry doing hand brake turns in Bon Air in he fadda Legend....get accustomed to his style by now....

is "Geeta" in the back only hold on to the BOX..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » November 18th, 2008, 4:31 am

Kerry is a boss driver...times I used to be a scared youth in the passenger seat but the man never ceases to amaze.

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2008, 6:05 am

he still worries me................i told him meh heart not as good as it used to be, but he definitely has fantastic vehicle control and awareness, and it was displayed by both drivers.
I'll still throw in a hypocritical "time and place for everything" though.
yuh think d client got their goods from Ramdeen's Transport on time?

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » November 18th, 2008, 8:04 am

Kerry still isn't 100% with regards to his hip tho...1 thing, he's relentless at enjoying himself and drifting no matter what anyone has to say.

Postby tr1ad » November 18th, 2008, 8:09 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
tr1ad wrote:rasta yuh done take out d stains from d seat?

what stains? i grow with Kerry doing hand brake turns in Bon Air in he fadda Legend....get accustomed to his style by now....

is "Geeta" in the back only hold on to the BOX..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

yuh fackin lie..... when yuh jump out one ah yuh pants leg was wet

Postby Monk BANzai » November 18th, 2008, 8:19 am

wagonrunner wrote:he still worries me................i told him meh heart not as good as it used to be, but he definitely has fantastic vehicle control and awareness, and it was displayed by both drivers.

yeh... but he's just as fanatical about safety.....he didnt want to do anything until th "black TS" got off the track.....even in an open space he was saying that "sheit cud happen"...

Mini Charles

Postby Mini Charles » November 20th, 2008, 12:43 pm

for real, the bothers just mash up the place, literally had everyone like they were the cast for a crowd in a majic act with the oooooooohhhhhssss and aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhsssssssss, :D

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » November 20th, 2008, 12:54 pm

bessss driverS...all i have to say is hat's off to them...they are both excellent drivers!

i come out of Kerri's brother's car dizzy and like WTF! :oops:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » November 20th, 2008, 1:52 pm

So ummmm when was dis? Never seen Kerry drive in the flesh only on vids. Man like Tsuchiya yes only on DVDs.

Postby wagonrunner » November 20th, 2008, 1:56 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:he still worries me................i told him meh heart not as good as it used to be, but he definitely has fantastic vehicle control and awareness, and it was displayed by both drivers.

yeh... but he's just as fanatical about safety.....he didnt want to do anything until th "black TS" got off the track.....even in an open space he was saying that "sheit cud happen"...

lol, nah.. that was what i told him regarding his "parking" by ARC entrance. 8-)

snowman

Postby snowman » November 20th, 2008, 2:28 pm

Vids or Pics please

Postby Maserati » November 20th, 2008, 2:30 pm

snowman wrote:Vids or Pics please

so much men have camera/camcorder and is only Pete have pics. up in the solodex forum

Postby tr1ad » November 20th, 2008, 2:40 pm

the almighty duane has seized my memory card

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 20th, 2008, 4:42 pm

^ I gave it back to you remember :|

Postby Monk BANzai » November 20th, 2008, 5:08 pm

Maserati wrote:
snowman wrote:Vids or Pics please

so much men have camera/camcorder and is only Pete have pics. up in the solodex forum

men was in shock and awe....dey forget to take out pics.....Zorce eh have nun?