Maths Institution

V2NR 3.0

Maths Institution

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 12th, 2008, 8:16 am

My cousin is writing Maths O' levels next year and this is his 3rd time. He needs to pass it this time. A while aback i saw a particular school offering maths classes in a kind of specialty manner - they were specialised in doing this and only maths.

Can anyone pass the details unto me - contact infi etc.

Any help appreciated.

plex

Postby plex » November 12th, 2008, 9:31 am

Is this school in south? There is a guy who is well known, but i cannot place his name right now.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 12th, 2008, 9:48 am

Im not sure if its south or not. All i remembered was glancing the add which indicated that they were a specialist institution from O level maths - Post grad.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » November 12th, 2008, 10:05 am

He is ah duncy head ?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 12th, 2008, 10:07 am

^^^ why some times alluh inside here so harsh....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

larafan

Postby larafan » November 12th, 2008, 10:08 am

gone do lessons with mr selby in tranquil...he sure to pass...if i could pass math...anyone can!

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » November 12th, 2008, 10:10 am

larafan, you was Duncy Head Too?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » November 12th, 2008, 10:16 am

mr newallo(sp) at fatima

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 12th, 2008, 10:25 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:He is ah duncy head ?

hehehheheeheheheehehe alyuh ent easy na...

Check Mr. Fyad (He has his classes in the back by San-Fernando Yacht Club....)

V2NR 3.0

math

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 12th, 2008, 11:47 am

You know how long i havent heard that term?.

He just playing the a**

People - if you guys telling me to check here and there - link a lil number nah

Postby skylinechild » November 12th, 2008, 1:05 pm

call dis number......the man name is mr sanders.....he willin to hire yuh cousin wit the o level passes he hav now....

remember ....MR SANDERS......650-0777......job is a very secure job...no need to worry about loosing it......

Postby Razkal » November 12th, 2008, 1:10 pm

O' Level maths?

I could teach him that now in time for exam next week :lol:

all previously good suggestions for lessons/teachers btw..

i'd go with mr sanders

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » November 12th, 2008, 1:12 pm

skylinechild wrote:call dis number......the man name is mr sanders.....he willin to hire yuh cousin wit the o level passes he hav now....

remember ....MR SANDERS......650-0777......job is a very secure job...no need to worry about loosing it......

oh sheit...it take me ah minute before i catch on :lol:

Postby teems1 » November 12th, 2008, 1:28 pm

I do not suggest Fyad for your cuz.

Fyad tends to bobolize the slower learners. Your cuz needs a special teacher.

Postby skylinechild » November 12th, 2008, 1:29 pm

teems1 wrote:I do not suggest Fyad for your cuz.

please state the meaning of word in red....

*currently employed with MR.Sanders.......and loving it

TK!

Postby TK! » November 12th, 2008, 1:35 pm

buy him a PH taxi instead. school's for fools

Postby teems1 » November 12th, 2008, 1:51 pm

skylinechild wrote:
teems1 wrote:I do not suggest Fyad for your cuz.

please state the meaning of word in red....

*currently employed with MR.Sanders.......and loving it

humiliate, embarrass, ridicule, constantly pick on

you get the idea

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 12th, 2008, 5:01 pm

skylinechild wrote:remember ....MR SANDERS......650-0777......job is a very secure job...no need to worry about loosing it......

We can see from your (ab)use of the English language why you are also qualified for the job.

Postby skylinechild » November 12th, 2008, 6:36 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
skylinechild wrote:remember ....MR SANDERS......650-0777......job is a very secure job...no need to worry about loosing it......

We can see from your (ab)use of the English language why you are also qualified for the job.

actually i LOST my job there......lol.....

ohh the embarrassment....lol....

( no i never work by MR sanders....i was jus joking)

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 12th, 2008, 9:21 pm

Not "duncy". He just does take long to learn :(

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 12th, 2008, 9:50 pm

For all the valid contributions - thank you

larafan

Postby larafan » November 13th, 2008, 7:04 am

SNIPER 3000,