F...ing ppl block up maraj st.

Odessy

F...ing ppl block up maraj st.

Postby Odessy » November 11th, 2008, 11:16 am

whoop de fcuking doo,he release.(kidnapped man)

it doesn't mean they have to block the str. yesterday. :x

Postby ronsin1 » November 11th, 2008, 11:17 am

:roll: :roll: :roll:

ray d saint

Re: F...ing ppl block up maraj st.

Postby ray d saint » November 11th, 2008, 11:21 am

Odessy wrote:whoop de fcuking doo,he release.(kidnapped man)

when u get kidnap, and released we will block you street......happy now...

carry on...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 11th, 2008, 11:55 am

But this is how bad reporting is in Trinidad..
The bussinessman got kidnapped from Maraj St.

MARAJ ST. WHERE PEOPLE!!
There are at least 2 Maraj Sts. in every lil villiage!!!!

GAWDDDDDDD!!! :roll:

Postby RBphoto » November 11th, 2008, 11:57 am

Jealousy?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 11th, 2008, 12:39 pm

See how trinis are, that is d same fool who always boasting about using the BR illegally and then came and posted bout he family stolen hilux but has no respect for a released kidnap victim, the road block find another damn road to drive on

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » November 11th, 2008, 1:15 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:But this is how bad reporting is in Trinidad..
The bussinessman got kidnapped from Maraj St.

MARAJ ST. WHERE PEOPLE!!
There are at least 2 Maraj Sts. in every lil villiage!!!!

GAWDDDDDDD!!! :roll:
maraj st in el socorro road.....

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 11th, 2008, 1:39 pm

Who is that? rb26_chick and carcrazie?

Postby ronsin1 » November 11th, 2008, 1:40 pm

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 11th, 2008, 1:55 pm

Who get kidnap from Maraj street?? I have ah uncle living dey, but he does drink plenty rum so i doubt they harassing he :lol: :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 11th, 2008, 4:09 pm

^^^ definately you doh talk to dat 'onkle' often, otherwise you would have known....

:?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 11th, 2008, 9:37 pm

Breds we in ah recession right now, i cyah afford to call no drunk man uncle :lol:
yuh know dem fellas always crying they broke & send ah lil change for them :lol:

Well Maraj st was known for it's share of drug pushers etc, so I hope this wasn't drug related. I used to attend the Hindu school on that same street and dem fellas used to hide drugs in the school yard :shock: