DICTATORSHIP

backpressure

DICTATORSHIP

Postby backpressure » November 11th, 2008, 9:13 am

fellas i saw some remarks on a post recently, seems it was mumforded by ?. seems mannings reign of supremecy has powers here as well. trinituner is it your policy to harbour acts of laundering in one way or another. do not be caught. hope my post is not removed, as it could be ole talk right where its suppose to be.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » November 11th, 2008, 9:18 am

in before the lock/removal!

backpressure

Postby backpressure » November 11th, 2008, 9:22 am

freedom of speech, within the correct forum. i see no reason for dictatorship.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 11th, 2008, 9:31 am

Re: DICTATORSHIP

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2008, 9:36 am

backpressure wrote:fellas i saw some remarks on a post recently, seems it was mumforded by ?. seems mannings reign of supremecy has powers here as well. trinituner is it your policy to harbour acts of laundering in one way or another. do not be caught. hope my post is not removed, as it could be ole talk right where its suppose to be.

we've been Mannings Coach for some yrs now....unfortunaltely, the power has gone to his head....he's ceased logging in on a morning to view posts and puts that incompetent fool called "Collum" Imbert to do his posts....

alas....

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 11th, 2008, 9:39 am

in 5.....

Postby SR » November 11th, 2008, 9:39 am

besides

if you dont like it you can always get a life instead of complaining

slick

Postby slick » November 11th, 2008, 9:50 am

Edge

Postby Edge » November 11th, 2008, 10:27 am

In before the....

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » November 11th, 2008, 10:34 am

I'm in

eitech

Postby eitech » November 11th, 2008, 10:53 am

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 11th, 2008, 10:56 am

media/internet > opposition

joel

Postby joel » November 11th, 2008, 11:44 am

insiiiide

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 11th, 2008, 11:48 am

I am here

Postby RBphoto » November 11th, 2008, 3:20 pm

What is this place? *walks out before lock*

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 11th, 2008, 7:23 pm

in 4

Postby ronsin1 » November 11th, 2008, 7:44 pm

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 11th, 2008, 7:51 pm

Postby Sky » November 11th, 2008, 7:51 pm

How allyuh feelin now cuz the thread still open :P

Postby ronsin1 » November 11th, 2008, 7:52 pm

haterforever

Postby haterforever » November 11th, 2008, 8:37 pm

backpressure wrote:fellas i saw some remarks on a post recently, seems it was mumforded by ?. seems mannings reign of supremecy has powers here as well. trinituner is it your policy to harbour acts of laundering in one way or another. do not be caught. hope my post is not removed, as it could be ole talk right where its suppose to be.

waxcmus

Postby waxcmus » November 11th, 2008, 10:44 pm

when you lack backpressure

Postby buzz » November 11th, 2008, 11:14 pm

* Freedom of speech is a fallacy.

* Posts that are clearly offensive politically, racially, sexually or otherwise will be deleted with no notification to the original poster.

* Please do not make reposts or post questions on topics that have already been answered. Please use the Search feature first to see if there are any topics related to your question before posting.

yes there was a yet another huge thread warning against making unnecessary political threads to vent one's emoisim (you can search for it/them as well

* If you are moderated and you wish to discuss it, PM the moderators or the administrator.

* Forum Owner / Administrator reserves the right to modify forum rules as and when deemed necessary. Such rules will be binding for all members.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... hp?t=29606