Importing Air Riffle

unimatrix001

Importing Air Riffle

Postby unimatrix001 » October 26th, 2008, 1:08 am

hey anyone knows the proper procedure to import air riffles? recently visited the states and realize d ripoff we does get down here

Postby Cjruckus » October 26th, 2008, 1:15 am

first you need to get a statement of good character

then you need to apply for a special provision to bring in the exact airsoft you want. Every spec has to match to a T on the license. Only that kind would you be able to bring in. Not for commercial resale.

If you want more info, call customs and excise or pm honda hoe

Sabot

Postby Sabot » October 26th, 2008, 7:01 am

I think he is referring to a type of potato chips. Give hilo a call bro

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » October 26th, 2008, 10:56 am

jus fill up a barrel with plenty sheit and hide it at d bottom ...dey doh have xray and dem lazy skunts not gonna check :lol:

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 26th, 2008, 11:54 am

Yeah Cjruckus more or less has it there. I applied for mine last week. You just get a certificate of character and fill out a form in police headquarters. If you want to import one they tell you to scratch off the "purchase" part on the form and put "import". Then when you get the permit after four weeks it more or less serves as an import license.

That's what they told me in police headquarters so I guess that's it. I'm waiting to see if they will give me a permit or not :|

Postby skylinechild » October 26th, 2008, 12:12 pm

Firstly you need to learn to spell Rifle.

I think he is referring to a type of potato chips. Give hilo a call bro

one or the other.....