Postby ^Pretty^ » October 23rd, 2008, 10:36 pm

you will be getting your responses from the empanada crew in about 3-4 hours

kthxbye :roll:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 23rd, 2008, 10:38 pm

lola.308, doubles lime is in Valsayn
the south lime is called empanada lime because that is what they go there to eat.

i guess they can coax senor seche to take his empanada cart to Mayaro for a tuner lime, but that would be a task

you planning on comin with a WW and heels?

larafan

Postby larafan » October 23rd, 2008, 10:39 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:lola.308, doubles lime is in Valsayn
the south lime is called empanada lime because that is what they go there to eat.

i guess they can coax senor seche to take his empanada cart to Mayaro for a tuner lime, but that would be a task

you planning on comin with a WW and heels?

i am... :wink:

Postby Cjruckus » October 23rd, 2008, 10:39 pm

well you know what happens when the rough crowd gets together in a house..
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WhBgvOf-qfA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 23rd, 2008, 10:59 pm

A33_VQ35

Re: Make Empanada a Beach House Lime...

Postby A33_VQ35 » October 23rd, 2008, 11:39 pm

lola.308 wrote:I understand the whole wonderful concept of liming in south suckin on fine venezuelan cuisine ,,, a fried pastelle thingy ,,,
, but what about making a beach lime :D :D.......a beach house ting :wink:

and i just made the adjustments to the post.....i'm sure the ladies would love to attend

How bout yuh come ah lime fus den talk yuh talk......

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 23rd, 2008, 11:41 pm

Cjruckus wrote:well you know what happens when the rough crowd gets together in a house..

no what? they emerge from a riced out civic with a bottle of crown royal :poke:

Postby Cjruckus » October 23rd, 2008, 11:51 pm

Cjruckus wrote:well you know what happens when the rough crowd gets together in a house..

no what? they emerge from a riced out civic with a bottle of crown royal :poke:

In case you haven't figured it out, "the South Elite" refers to us black people as "Rough".

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 23rd, 2008, 11:57 pm

Cjruckus wrote:In case you haven't figured it out, "the South Elite" refers to us black people as "Rough".

hmmm - I sure a brown band maxi can be arranged to bring you down south for the next empanada lime; give you a chance to flex that rough-ness

Postby honda hoe » October 24th, 2008, 12:05 am

lola u go pick meh up rite

honda4life

Postby honda4life » October 24th, 2008, 12:15 am

Cjruckus wrote:In case you haven't figured it out, "the South Elite" refers to us black people as "Rough".

hmmm - I sure a brown band maxi can be arranged to bring you down south for the next empanada lime; give you a chance to flex that rough-ness

rofl

Postby Cjruckus » October 24th, 2008, 1:00 am

They have brown band Maxis?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 24th, 2008, 1:14 am

Cjruckus wrote:They have brown band Maxis?

was waiting for that reply! :lol:
yes, there are other colours besides yellow.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » October 24th, 2008, 1:15 am

duane yuh on a rampage tonight boi....lol

Postby Cjruckus » October 24th, 2008, 1:19 am

Cjruckus wrote:They have brown band Maxis?

was waiting for that reply! :lol:
yes, there are other colours besides yellow.

Are you serious?

Figured all Taxis would be yellow because Cabs are yellow and its the international color for Travel.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 24th, 2008, 3:55 am

lola.308 wrote:
A33_VQ35 wrote:
lola.308 wrote:I understand the whole wonderful concept of liming in south suckin on fine venezuelan cuisine ,,, a fried pastelle thingy ,,,

and i just made the adjustments to the post.....i'm sure the ladies would love to attend

anyways, back to my SUGGESTION.....sleep pon it

Are you providing the beach house ?

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » October 24th, 2008, 8:23 am

She may like that....

larafan

Postby larafan » October 24th, 2008, 8:55 am

pioneer,

who is dat ting orn de bed??...allyuh did parry it?....c'mon...allyuh had to partake in atleast one non homo activity....

Postby honda hoe » October 24th, 2008, 8:55 am

pioneer wrote:laughing like a girl = one behind camera = hondahoe

:?

http://www.soundupload.com/pop_audio.ph ... g0zie4dfzt

Postby r3iXmann » October 24th, 2008, 6:33 pm

who bringing rubbers? :|

Postby eliteauto » October 24th, 2008, 7:58 pm

Dat does happen regularly (beach lime)

Postby r3iXmann » October 24th, 2008, 8:04 pm

lola.308 wrote:reiXmann, i said a lime, not an orgy...
and fellas i not saying yuh lime in south not good.....i just saying maybe allyuh could organize a beach lime

a beach lime with many men and few women? level 1bull gonna pass,so why not just make an orgy of it?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 24th, 2008, 9:02 pm

lola.308 wrote:oh boy....well maybe i could provide the house

Maybe is not good enough. We need a definite answer and then we will take it into consideration.

Postby tr1ad » October 24th, 2008, 10:29 pm

what fackery is dis lola posting?

RORO see dis sh!t yet?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 24th, 2008, 11:42 pm

south is have beach to bathe in?

Postby cinco » October 25th, 2008, 12:53 am

lola yuh cookin?
just doh bring shoes you wont need it for the kitchen

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 25th, 2008, 6:33 am

lola.308 wrote:tr1ad,well then you can always leave
but what it is really that you have with my postings i find it rather distasteful and puzzling that you forever bothered by anything i write on 2nr
(althought i couldn't give 2 shite bout a nissan), but what's the matter?
i see you calling yuh back up....seriously what do you care, just go look at another post........or is it that you get kix off of wildin up females.....i mean it's only 2nr and from what i can recall other stuff happens outside of these forums

But to the rest of you interested, i'd get the house once i know is a real lime, and not something you have to ask yuh parents to do

This will have to be on a Saturday or sumn. Nun wrong with a beach lime.

Postby tr1ad » October 25th, 2008, 6:45 am

is nothing sacred anymore?

Postby De Dragon » October 25th, 2008, 6:52 am

EL JEFE wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
A33_VQ35 wrote:

anyways, back to my SUGGESTION.....sleep pon it

Are you providing the beach house ?
And are you providing yourself to "sleep pon?"

Postby r3iXmann » October 25th, 2008, 9:30 am

so nobody bringing condoms? :|

d firetruck