:evil:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 19th, 2008, 1:00 am

1pat always have nex week...Oleander,

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 19th, 2008, 1:02 am

LOL... probably if ah had them breast..slurp.. slurp..
post yourself
:vamp:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 19th, 2008, 1:06 am

2sm

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 19th, 2008, 1:08 am

3sm 1el

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » October 19th, 2008, 8:27 am

I WIN

I WIN

I WIN

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » October 19th, 2008, 8:44 am

I get the text.. "You have won a Toyota Land Cruizer"

So outa wildness i call...

SO i tell the man Meh name is Mr Shankar Espinoza.

He said yes yes. I know you.. The winner of the Toyota.. So i was OMG, i am so happy..

SO i ask him if it is the New Toyota with fully liquid cooling Engine and the one with the supercharger Carberator. He said yes i am really lucky, that this is one of 5 made by Toyota.

So he said the procedures is that i txt him some info- Credit Card #,Name , Address..

SO i ask him HTF, if you select winner why he tell meh he know my name. I insisted on a manager.

So a woman came on 2 mins after.

She gave her name as Claudia something. She requested that i be calm and provide all the info.

I asked her age.. She said 33..So i asked what colour undies. She was like excuse me.. I was like how often do you eat cum sandwiches.. When is deportation date..?

They put down.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 19th, 2008, 11:07 am

O....K... That's the 2nd scam that I can identify with... Happened to my mom also.. first the Scotia bank magna credit card thing and now this you've won a toytoa thing..
Should one start to get worried... :|

theblitz

Postby theblitz » October 19th, 2008, 11:10 am

kuchurV2 wrote:I get the text.. "You have won a Toyota Land Cruizer"

He said yes yes. I know you.. The winner of the Toyota.. So i was OMG, i am so happy..

SO i ask him if it is the New Toyota with fully liquid cooling Engine and the one with the supercharger Carberator. He said yes i am really lucky, that this is one of 5 made by Toyota.

So he said the procedures is that i txt him some info- Credit Card #,Name , Address..

SO i ask him HTF, if you select winner why he tell meh he know my name. I insisted on a manager.

She gave her name as Claudia something. She requested that i be calm and provide all the info.

I asked her age.. She said 33..So i asked what colour undies. She was like excuse me.. I was like how often do you eat cum sandwiches.. When is deportation date..?

They put down.

^^^ :rofl:......... daz wat we talking bout

enigma

Postby enigma » October 19th, 2008, 11:53 am

nlcb.co.tt

slick

Postby slick » October 19th, 2008, 12:25 pm

They put down.

Trinioutlaw style hahahahahhahaahahahh
What you win if you get all 6 numbers? besides yuh name being registered on the 10 most wanted kidnappees list?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 19th, 2008, 12:55 pm

They put down.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 19th, 2008, 3:21 pm

did anybody win???