Pinkcorolla wrote: buy 2 hotdogs from a vendor outside KFC independece square, Broadway
Maserati wrote:lol once while in Royal Castle I see 2 women come in and pick up a big bottle of ketchup and pepper and walk out.
larafan wrote:Maserati wrote:lol once while in Royal Castle I see 2 women come in and pick up a big bottle of ketchup and pepper and walk out.
ahahahaha...yeah...i once walked in royal castle with them kfc condiment containers....filled them up with pepper sauce and walk out....
dat pepper sauce and dey fries de only thing royal castle have going for them....
Pinkcorolla wrote:Today in p.o.s dey I man buy 2 hotdogs from a vendor outside KFC independece square, Broadway side na. So i reach back in d car n goin in d bag to eat meh hotdogs, pull out d napkins, I see "Ruby Tuesdays" printed on d napkin............ dem vendors snipin napkins from other restuarants yes......... price of napkins gone up too?
xtech wrote:Pinkcorolla wrote:Today in p.o.s dey I man buy 2 hotdogs from a vendor outside KFC independece square, Broadway side na. So i reach back in d car n goin in d bag to eat meh hotdogs, pull out d napkins, I see "Ruby Tuesdays" printed on d napkin............ dem vendors snipin napkins from other restuarants yes......... price of napkins gone up too?
let me explain here those napkins have some fault an was rejected by ruby tuesdays
these are resold for much much less. I recently brought 200 BWEE napkins for a party in the POS market 2 weeks ago $20 those were sold off because BWEE out of buisness .............
so the vendor saves alot there