D New Euro License Plates

rockwilder

D New Euro License Plates

Postby rockwilder » October 16th, 2008, 3:03 pm

Ppl...Common, the new Euro plate is NOT 4 every car.....saw 1 2day on one beat up civic... :shock:

Postby equipped2ripp » October 16th, 2008, 3:05 pm

i does see men have it on almera and wingroad an ting :roll:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 16th, 2008, 3:06 pm

We not in Europe. Why have Euro plate? Even if is a Euro vehicle. Total nonsense to me.................Monkey see,monkey do.

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 16th, 2008, 3:07 pm

it not even supposed to be on local cars...sigh...

rockwilder

Postby rockwilder » October 16th, 2008, 3:07 pm

doh get meh wrong, nuttin wrong wit d type of car it on, but d condition of d car, may b cause for concern...if the bonnet hadda stay closed with a piece of wire....spend d plate $$ n fix d bonnet...jeez :(

dsaint

Postby dsaint » October 16th, 2008, 3:13 pm

Thought these were illegal. I recall in the regulation book something about the numbers having to be of a certain size conforming to specific dimensions ... I guess it's ok since the Police or LIcensing authorities don't seem to care.

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 16th, 2008, 3:16 pm

wat i like about it is the white reflective background.....make the plate easier to read at nite time thats why i did my plates like it...no not the euro design but white with black lettering....

vickylou

Postby vickylou » October 16th, 2008, 3:16 pm

Ah hope no truck man play dum and put any on them trucks....

Postby SUPAstarr » October 16th, 2008, 3:16 pm

Officers have started to crack down on euro plates, those sheit are illegal

Dragist

Postby Dragist » October 16th, 2008, 3:33 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Officers have started to crack down on euro plates, those sheit are illegal

Thank you now lock this thread .

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » October 16th, 2008, 3:36 pm

ah see one on a backhoe, rite here on trinituner

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 16th, 2008, 3:37 pm

in before the lock.... and padnah, nex time please use the search button....

:mrgreen: