Inshan is absolutely right about customs!

evo-STI-k

Inshan is absolutely right about customs!

Postby evo-STI-k » October 15th, 2008, 11:14 pm

Stupid facking customs officers dont have the education to tell that 6meters is the equalivent of 20 feet.
you know they rejected documents because one was in metric and the other in imperial!

what a bunch of fackging morons.

And customs SHOULD accept Valid Invoices ! its not our fault if we know where to buy things cheaper than they know of!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 15th, 2008, 11:18 pm

well ok besides that stale joke he buss.
I have been told by many that the new lady in charge of customs has been overflexing!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 15th, 2008, 11:21 pm

LOL- yup- its like when you arriving in Piarco, run from dem women occifers boy!

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » October 15th, 2008, 11:22 pm

funny he show karma band leader getting a tkt
there are no limits

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 15th, 2008, 11:25 pm

well yunno what dem say bout woman eh Pioneer,
How its amazing how anything can Bleed so often so much and not die! :mrgreen:

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » October 15th, 2008, 11:30 pm

pioneer wrote:damn right...man hit dem two hand in de morning...come and take it out on their coworkers

point is they dunno how to leave personal issues at HOME, where they belong, instead come in the office and tell everyone how much their life sucks.

Re: Inshan is absolutely right about customs!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2008, 11:43 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:Stupid facking customs officers dont have the education to tell that 6meters is the equalivent of 20 feet.
you know they rejected documents because one was in metric and the other in imperial!

And customs SHOULD accept Valid Invoices ! its not our fault if we know where to buy things cheaper than they know of!

HOSSSSS!!! naaaaaaaaaaaaah hahahahahahahahahahaahaaaaa oh garde...ah cud jus imagine yuh state!!

hahahahahahahahahaha

Postby r3iXmann » October 15th, 2008, 11:55 pm

pioneer wrote:like oh god i can't handle them chiren no more

oh god my neighbour driving me mad

sometimes i feel unloved

aye girl u see wha goin on in young & restless?

wey yuh buy dem shoes?...dey niceee...francis?...dey have sale ent?

allyuh buy papers?....

i feelin hungry...wha allyuh have to eat

OH GOD who left de toilet seat up!!! :twisted: (like u can't look before u fackin sit? :roll: )

Sit on de phone whole day and repeat dem questions to dey friend

Is like STFU and do yuh damn work nah?...steups

doh forget who man horning dem :x

Postby r3iXmann » October 16th, 2008, 12:09 am

a time i hear a woman say she quit a job because the females there werent as 'close' as where she was currently..something about bonding :|

i'm like wtf is this sheit?!! :x

Postby honda hoe » October 16th, 2008, 12:14 am

pioneer wrote:guuuurrrrlllll wey yuh geh tha makeup?...

then dey go pull out ah book and calculate how much leave they have

then go in de bathroom n spend half hour fixin makeup

then take another hour to read the papers

doh talk bout eatin...whole day :?

Odessy

Postby Odessy » October 16th, 2008, 8:04 am

how to get a customs job?

or ah want to be ah"kaki shirt, brown pants god" in that field.

ah hear they getting "samples" and thing when ppl bring goods.

anybody on tuner is ah customs officer? :?:

Postby r3iXmann » October 16th, 2008, 8:19 am

yeah pm honda hoe

she works in HR

Sabot

Postby Sabot » October 16th, 2008, 8:26 am

evo-STI-k wrote:well ok besides that stale joke he buss.
I have been told by many that the new lady in charge of customs has been overflexing!

Yuh mean she is ah bess flex??

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 16th, 2008, 8:28 am

manual- dont know and Definitely dont want to find out! :lol:

you go brave if that is yuh cake! :twisted:

Re: Inshan is absolutely right about customs!

Postby SR » October 16th, 2008, 8:38 am

evo-STI-k wrote:Stupid facking customs officers dont have the education to tell that 6meters is the equalivent of 20 feet.

what do you expect when thier only refference for prices is based on what they can find on the internet or wha deh "hear" d cost of an item is

Postby crazybalhead » October 16th, 2008, 8:40 am

When we import equipment we sometimes have to provide an engineering drawing. Like they know what it does from looking at the drawing. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 16th, 2008, 9:07 am

It's really shiddy that the use LOCAL prices of your goods to apply taxes too. They do that to my CDs, DVDs, phones and other electronics.

But then you have those morons who is make it bad for the rest of us by falsifying invoices.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 16th, 2008, 9:13 am

yrs ago when i had lost a "skidding contest with a wet road" and we had to bring in parts for the Rover...i actually had the dealer in the UK smear oil on the body parts so that it wouldnt look new....

saved me a whole heap tho (thah was before they start looking at the box and sayng "yeh...$2400" and walk off)

Postby crazybalhead » October 16th, 2008, 9:21 am

*evostik loses his patience and begins shouting,forgetting where he is*
evostik: GROIDS! NIG_NOGS! N199ERS!! PEOPLE LIKE firetruck YOU AND MANNING AND ALL DEM firetruck PNM SUPPORTERS!!

This was the scene in customs this morning...

Postby wagonrunner » October 16th, 2008, 9:23 am

crazybalhead,
yuh done know :lol: :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 16th, 2008, 9:29 am

nope! dont go there at all again- let the broker hair get grey!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » October 16th, 2008, 9:39 am

dont mean to drift from the topic -

Suppose you meet inshan on the road like his clips of bad drivers and he focusin his camera on you and inside your car.....would you all have a problem with that??

Most of the drivers that he film are unhappy that he is doing that..

Postby wagonrunner » October 16th, 2008, 9:44 am

civic minded,
how did you express your displeasure?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 16th, 2008, 10:53 am

civic minded wrote:dont mean to drift from the topic -

Suppose you meet inshan on the road like his clips of bad drivers and he focusin his camera on you and inside your car.....would you all have a problem with that??

Most of the drivers that he film are unhappy that he is doing that..

He usually films those drivers that are doing ILLEGAL drives! so if youre Caught you deserve IT you deserve the embarassment!

If you were Where you were SUPPOSED to be driving within the LAw then you would not be on camera - would you?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » October 16th, 2008, 11:06 am

Funny how Inshan represents an industry that's frought with corruption directly related to the same Customs & excise Division :lol:

Not the first time this pot's called a kettle black though

Postby honda hoe » October 16th, 2008, 12:58 pm

i does work customs :|

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » October 16th, 2008, 1:01 pm

honda hoe wrote:i does work customs :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2008, 1:06 pm