Rahtid wrote:in arouca,big fcukin man sellin plum yes,he cudna find nuttin else to do?
wit a big table and an umbrella..
ppl just wah money and dem nuh even wah do something good for it.imagine if he have kids,how he mindin dem on dat?
Rahtid wrote:yes i know,its not bad or wrong,i know its honest.im not bashing him
honda hoe wrote:Rahtid wrote:yes i know,its not bad or wrong,i know its honest.im not bashing him
doh backpeddle now yuh dumb kant
man makin an honest livin
who more chupid.... he for sellin plum or u for wastin money to buy gold teef for yuh whole mout instead of buyin rubbers so u wouldn't make 15 chirren all over d place?
steups
wofb
honda hoe wrote:Rahtid wrote:yes i know,its not bad or wrong,i know its honest.im not bashing him
doh backpeddle now yuh dumb kant
man makin an honest livin
who more chupid.... he for sellin plum or u for wastin money to buy gold teef for yuh whole mout instead of buyin rubbers so u wouldn't make 15 chirren all over d place?
steups
wofb
Rahtid wrote:in arouca,big fcukin man sellin plum yes,he cudna find nuttin else to do?
wit a big table and an umbrella..
ppl just wah money and dem nuh even wah do something good for it.imagine if he have kids,how he mindin dem on dat?