Postby monkeypeaches » October 9th, 2008, 9:50 pm

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » October 9th, 2008, 10:00 pm

like it go be me alone in the oval

W2J

Postby W2J » October 9th, 2008, 10:19 pm

I there even though I am a member of QPCC which allows us in the pavilion the stage as usual is in a blackout area, I end up buying tickets for the lime.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 9th, 2008, 10:52 pm

^^ thats becuase the oval is not throwing the concert

invader-ride

Postby invader-ride » October 9th, 2008, 10:56 pm

OH SH$T
HAHAHA :lol:

Shawnz

Postby Shawnz » October 9th, 2008, 11:05 pm

:skurred:

urabus

Postby urabus » October 9th, 2008, 11:21 pm

me me me.... :elephant:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 9th, 2008, 11:26 pm

i wanna go but no1 i kno going :evil:

invader-ride

Postby invader-ride » October 9th, 2008, 11:36 pm

AH CAL MEH CREW EARLER ON BUT THEY SAY THEY BUSY *F@#KERS LIKE THEM*
ALWAYS BACKING OUT WHEN THEY HEAR FELLAZ LIKE REO,SCORPIONS,JOURNEY,WHITESNAKE ETC,ETC.
WOULD LOVE TO GO BUT NO COMPANY

:snipersmile: :stalk: :faint:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 9th, 2008, 11:40 pm

same sheit^........is a good thing i knew some other ppl for other concerts this time i am like wtf.....i say we make a tuner lime for the concert

Rush

Postby Rush » October 10th, 2008, 12:39 am

i dey

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 10th, 2008, 1:06 am

W2J wrote:I there even though I am a member of QPCC which allows us in the pavilion the stage as usual is in a blackout area, I end up buying tickets for the lime.

when ah go get big like all yuh fellas

JBL

Postby JBL » October 10th, 2008, 7:13 am

i deh.. special reserved... yehhh.. lewe make ah tuner lime for de concert.. will be one SWEEET concert..

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2008, 7:24 am

[quote="TRDcorolla"]same sheit^........is a good thing i knew some other ppl for other concerts this time i am like wtf.....i say we make a tuner lime for the concert[/quote

I in dat, but I eh driving no ways no how!

TK!

Postby TK! » October 10th, 2008, 7:35 am

i'll be there... could make a lil lime outta it since i really dont like those bands much ...

but i support the local concert scene.

if only dey bring jay z soon

call meh 680-3282

room for 1 in de car

Rush

Postby Rush » October 12th, 2008, 2:56 am

So allyuh who went, how u find it was?

for the price of vip i expected better food...
blue oyster cult had real food..

it wasnt too bad to get drinks tho which was good
but the bar shut down early...as usual..

found the mix and audio was pretty good tho
give all the performers an A

Postby buzz » October 12th, 2008, 3:04 am

nice

not much an REO fan so i didnt bother spending the cash to go :|

esp after d price of the scorpions VIP 2 weeks ago :lol:

but i expected a damn good concert glad to hear all went well

ztune

Postby ztune » October 12th, 2008, 8:13 am

lime was good!...bar lock off early in VIP though

W2J

Postby W2J » October 12th, 2008, 11:42 am

I end up in the pavilion to watch the match thats how good the concert was. General Admin sucks big arse balls

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » October 12th, 2008, 3:30 pm

$600.00 vip was well worth it but
the drinks was there not no way close to to perfect
what happen to the jonny and jack
i had a blast , it even made my night when i got introduced to vertical
was cool chilling backstage drinking with those guys
was well worth $600.00 for me although drinks started finishing earily

only thing that was upsetting peps from reserve was coming into vip because of one stupid girl jus handing out handbands
so need less to say they rush the bar as well as the food stalls

monkeypeaches

Postby monkeypeaches » October 12th, 2008, 9:10 pm

great performance........