Prison full

xtech

Prison full

Postby xtech » September 25th, 2008, 12:25 pm

No more room so the prisons Commisioner orders shipping containers to be converted into jail cells. Ah wonder if he installing airconditioning as well to keep them boys cool?.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 25th, 2008, 12:26 pm

tuh keep them cool for what?
steups= bess they start breaking necks for fun to make room!

xtech

Postby xtech » September 25th, 2008, 12:28 pm

hmmm

maybe dey should buy villa an convert it to a south minimum security prison

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 25th, 2008, 12:31 pm

and the govt want more LAND fill?
put all ah dem in a big forking net and sink dem kants off shore!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 25th, 2008, 12:35 pm

when i say they should start killing them off my sister tell me she go b out of a job if they do..........

Postby Greypatch » September 25th, 2008, 12:37 pm

They have to use containers...BUT

T&T have 79 Million Dollars to give to St. Vincebt to build a Airport

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 25th, 2008, 12:38 pm

CArerra Have PLENTY ROOM( govt just not making good use of it)

Postby Greypatch » September 25th, 2008, 12:39 pm

dem should put all dem politicians in Carerra and den blow up the island

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 25th, 2008, 12:39 pm

time to start hanging again and stop sending men to jail for weed

xtech

Postby xtech » September 25th, 2008, 12:40 pm

Greypatch wrote:They have to use containers...BUT

Hey i might go St Vincent and i would be happy to know i will land in a modern airport.

Do you intend to go to jail?

Postby Greypatch » September 25th, 2008, 12:41 pm

stop sending men to jail for weed

you CANNOT be serious...

build a bigger jail...

make dem plant the land to grow food..

and start to jail de arseholes who drive on the shoulder...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 25th, 2008, 12:42 pm

patch- theres a HUGE building in St anns just after thet Rugby field!
Should be used as a PRISON!

Postby Greypatch » September 25th, 2008, 12:57 pm

xtech wrote:
Greypatch wrote:They have to use containers...BUT

Hey i might go St Vincent and i would be happy to know i will land in a modern airport.

Do you intend to go to jail?

brillant

littleredcivic

Postby littleredcivic » September 25th, 2008, 1:02 pm

this is a very interesting topic imagine no bail b4 60 days this sounding good but we still fastly approaching 500 murders 4 d year just recently 58 or so condemed prisoners(muders)were taken off death row these criminals can soon b outside depending on the outcome of what is life imprisonment
is only pipers and peoplewith small offences being affected how come nobody never mention how much tax payers money it costs for each condemed prisoner a year
its aprox 1mtt since they r given special medical attention say for instance a person has a heart attack and i taken to posgh and a condemed prisoner has a medical problem the heart attack case is not important
i believe every one reads the mirror imagine a reporter interviewing a prisoner via cell phone and he talking bout how he not getting he entitlement.saying how he suppose to get chicken breast cooked in olive oil this man charge 4 murder for crying out loud
but we trinis is feel sorry when we see prisoners doing work always wanting to give d boss some cigarets 4 de boys who is d same ones when making we life a living hell
start back hangings no more mercy committe privy counsel and court of appeal you do d crime pay d fine
:fist: :fist: :fist: 0X 0X 0X

dbesson

Postby dbesson » September 25th, 2008, 1:54 pm

well instead of leaving them in a cell all day long, let them build a new prison for them and they friends... hard labour in their a$$, also i find them prisoners could also be made to fix all them pot hole in the road... chain gangs, and if they run they'll be shot... and if they are shot by any member of the public, said person will get a prise... $$$$ 0X

Postby crazybalhead » September 25th, 2008, 2:38 pm

dismantle cepep and use them for free labour. Have a shift system half of them work at night and the other half in the day. So then you only need half the living space.

Postby Greypatch » September 25th, 2008, 2:40 pm

lanate all ah dem MC

xtech

Postby xtech » September 25th, 2008, 2:50 pm

i say take dem out an send them up in Laventile to do cepep work let them friends see dem doing hard labour all day

warlordttps

Postby warlordttps » September 25th, 2008, 3:23 pm

xtech wrote:i say take dem out an send them up in Laventile to do cepep work let them friends see dem doing hard labour all day

come better than that... not everybody in jail is from laventille.. . . .

xtech

Postby xtech » September 25th, 2008, 3:25 pm

^^^ ok so u dont get my point

dbesson

Postby dbesson » September 25th, 2008, 3:30 pm

xtech wrote:^^^ ok so u dont get my point

the real fact is that, most criminals not matter their race/creed, are no longer scared to go to jail, it come like going for a job interview... dem criminals does laugh at the idea of jail.

xtech

Postby xtech » September 25th, 2008, 3:33 pm

cause it come like they going away for a 6 month holidays.

friends dont get to see what really going on behind bars so dey does come back out with make up stories. But if d younger youths see d "bad boys" sweating whole day in d hot sun chained to a ball where d glamor gone eh

warlordttps

Postby warlordttps » September 25th, 2008, 3:37 pm

^^^ yuh makin sense.. plus it sounding much better. . . .

dbesson

Postby dbesson » September 25th, 2008, 3:43 pm

6 months with free food, no rent and no work.... what more they want, and in trinidad them fellas getting anything they want from the tunkeys dem (prison guards) cellphones, drugs and cigarettes.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 25th, 2008, 3:46 pm

soo.....wey ilovebeti? :|

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » September 25th, 2008, 6:56 pm

drop dem off on an island jus like d lepers

Postby buzz » September 25th, 2008, 7:04 pm

Zeriam wrote:time to start hanging again and stop sending men to jail for weed

give dis man a shot of puncheon

and a piece of local

Postby AllTrac » September 25th, 2008, 7:05 pm

warlordttps wrote:
xtech wrote:i say take dem out an send them up in Laventile to do cepep work let them friends see dem doing hard labour all day

IP address for this post

Users posting from this IP address
shiro

warlordttps

Postby buzz » September 25th, 2008, 7:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:
warlordttps wrote:

IP address for this post

Users posting from this IP address
shiro

warlordttps

:?

Vat19

Postby Vat19 » September 25th, 2008, 9:58 pm

hang one of them every weekend somewhere where the public allowed to go if they want to see it. Is the only way to make people respect the law again ..... Anybody who gets any offence at all, has to witness a hanging... you will see change in dis country overnight!!!!