jitsingh

Home made Subwoofer (PICS uploaded)

Postby jitsingh » September 22nd, 2008, 7:52 pm

IF you dont Have any Good Comments Go somewhere else

This is to music Lover

have you ever seen a Home made Subwoofer???

this is what my Bro made

my Bro fixes and repairs Subs and he build one that blows away 2 15' RE

and 3 15' soundstream subs

and his sub is a 18' at 500w rms

i now take this Pic its a little dark
i go take a better one in the morning

This is the SUB

Image[IMG:1]http://img210.imageshack.us/images/thpix.gif[/img]

Image[IMG:1]http://img228.imageshack.us/images/thpix.gif[/img]
Last edited by jitsingh on September 22nd, 2008, 11:05 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 22nd, 2008, 7:59 pm

pm banzi to get powerseller status

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » September 22nd, 2008, 8:02 pm

its not for sale

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 22nd, 2008, 8:04 pm

jitsingh wrote:its not for sale

so he fixes and repairs subs for himself only?

haterforever

Postby haterforever » September 22nd, 2008, 8:05 pm

why not make post when you have the pic to upload? so yuh doh waste ppl time to open a thread with a name like that

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » September 22nd, 2008, 8:05 pm

my brother fixes subs for people

but i just wanted to show the 18" he build

i not tryin to sell anythin

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » September 22nd, 2008, 10:30 pm

Pics Uploaded

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 22nd, 2008, 10:33 pm

congrats to him, can probly make a career of it if its any good

copper_shot

Re: Home made Subwoofer (PICS uploaded)

Postby copper_shot » September 22nd, 2008, 10:50 pm

jitsingh wrote:my Bro fixes and repairs Subs and he build one that blows away 2 15' RE

and 3 15' soundstorm subs

u aint no joke stupid nah.....

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » September 22nd, 2008, 10:59 pm

its 2 15 " RE at 1000watts each
and 3 15" Soundstreams at 1500watts each

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » September 22nd, 2008, 11:00 pm

my Bro fixes and repairs Subs and he build one that blows away 2 15' RE

re what ? and soundstorm :lol: .........................dude i would call that put-together not build :|

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2008, 11:03 pm

Zeriam wrote:pm banzi to get powerseller status

no.

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » September 22nd, 2008, 11:03 pm

well you dont know nothin eh??

he only had the Frame and he does hand Wrap the coils and everthin

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 23rd, 2008, 12:42 am

^^^^well next time state all them thing, ppl might be more impressed with that rather than saying the sub "blowing away" this one and the next :idea:

Postby De Dragon » September 23rd, 2008, 12:49 am

jitsingh wrote:well you dont know nothin eh??

Well I think some throwing of same is in order! :wink:

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 23rd, 2008, 6:47 am

You could link up some technical specs? Where materials were found locally?

Details

Postby Details » September 23rd, 2008, 6:50 am

copper_shot wrote:
jitsingh wrote:my Bro fixes and repairs Subs and he build one that blows away 2 15' RE

u aint no joke stupid nah.....

he to chopid to be one person he ah twin he double chopid i feel he bredda is he twin the puzzle now commin together

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » September 23rd, 2008, 7:27 am

Well I think some throwing of same is in order! :wink:

QG

Postby QG » September 23rd, 2008, 7:36 am

jitsingh wrote:IF you dont Have any Good Comments Go somewhere else

This is to music Lover

This is the SUB

Image[IMG::]http://img210.imageshack.us/images/thpix.gif[/img]

No offense but shouldn't this be in the ICE section???? :arrow: :idea:

QG

Postby QG » September 23rd, 2008, 7:38 am

Does he build box by the way :D for 12"????

Postby bushwakka » September 23rd, 2008, 7:47 am

dis sounds like a slimthug post