Trinidad ... not completely gone to the dogs

Mrs Q

Trinidad ... not completely gone to the dogs

Postby Mrs Q » September 13th, 2008, 4:30 pm

Everyone is always talking about how this country has completely gone to the dogs and that nobody has any repect or care for anyone else.

My friends....happy to announce... chivalry is not completely dead.

Yesterday, in all the rain, i was trying to get a maxi in Curep but when i finally got one to stop, this fella start hustling towards it too.

I have short legs so, needless to say, he reach first.

I would have been about three feet away when i realized it only have room for one. Yuh girl done cuss in she head and start to walk away when the gentleman decided to hold the door open for me and let me have the seat. In spite of the rain.

See... the country still has hope

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » September 13th, 2008, 4:31 pm

That's nice. What do you look like?

Postby r3iXmann » September 13th, 2008, 4:34 pm

AGENT RORO wrote:That's nice. What do you look like?

she mussbe real nice orrrrr..the poor fella prolly just come outta prison :lol:

it fat? :oops:

haterforever

Postby haterforever » September 13th, 2008, 4:40 pm

D man muss be done remeber ur face and hope he cud remember ur face so he cud make his move

Postby r3iXmann » September 13th, 2008, 4:44 pm

haterforever wrote:D man muss be done remeber ur face and hope he cud remember ur face so he cud make his move

but still..them kinda 'nice guy' tactics will only land you in the friend zone

haterforever

Postby haterforever » September 13th, 2008, 4:55 pm

reiXmann wrote:
haterforever wrote:D man muss be done remeber ur face and hope he cud remember ur face so he cud make his move

I forgot about the friend zone :( :(

This is the foolproof way of gettin the girl

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » September 13th, 2008, 4:59 pm

all yuh is real haters in here :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby AllTrac » September 13th, 2008, 5:02 pm

reiXmann wrote:

lmao ent :lol: :lol:
that reminds me of ah pardnah yesterday saying the "im gay" routine among the chics works, i told him BS. He said naw dog it works, they trust u and they undress infront of you, to which i said, yea, while you go wack off in the back :lol:

haterforever

Postby haterforever » September 13th, 2008, 5:03 pm

puta civic wrote:all yuh is real haters in here :roll: :roll: :roll:

we jus live in a realistic world thaz all

Postby r3iXmann » September 13th, 2008, 5:07 pm

im going out on a limb and assuming that your best friend is female? :lol:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 13th, 2008, 5:32 pm

reiXmann wrote:

im going out on a limb and assuming that your best friend is female? :lol:

:splat:

Postby Cjruckus » September 13th, 2008, 6:26 pm

reiXmann wrote:

Friend Zone = The Abyss.

So you mean to tell me this beyotch made an account to stand on a soap box and critique whats wrong with the country?

What happen? Express not printing your letters?

Heres some free advice:
GET A JOB.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 13th, 2008, 6:31 pm

AllTrac wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

lmao ent :lol: :lol:
that reminds me of ah pardnah yesterday saying the "im gay" routine among the chics works, i told him BS. He said naw dog it works, they trust u and they undress infront of you, to which i said, yea, while you go wack off in the back :lol:

Trac you saw Boat Trip? haha

ztune

Postby ztune » September 13th, 2008, 8:51 pm

he mussbe din c anything to teef in d maxi, that's y u get d seat!

.....steups...

dis thread remind me of a lady who call a radio station n say 2 stop bashin trinidad, the tourists wouldn't come....good things goin on like D DRAINS ARE BEING CLEANED!.... :roll: <<<<only good ting she cud have said goin on in trinidad :roll:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » September 13th, 2008, 9:04 pm

well wuh ever hope she had about the country allyuh juss dash it away :? :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 14th, 2008, 12:59 am

still got some decent ppl......nice

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 14th, 2008, 10:55 am

that sound like a script from an indian movie and then while the girl in the car she and he all of a sudden appear on the Queens Park Savanahh singing, dancing, running, walking and ducking behind trees etc....and then the songs finishes and back to her and he just thinking about each other :mrgreen:

Postby RBphoto » September 14th, 2008, 11:02 am

D man stick, I wouldah jup een, and tell she yeah, it have a next seat. When she come in and close the door and asking where the next one is...

"Well I have three legs, so I have a comfortable lap for you" :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 14th, 2008, 3:55 pm

yup, i sure she forget he face already, now if he did watch she hard jump in the maxi and laugh, she'd ah never forget him,

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » September 14th, 2008, 4:26 pm

seriously.....
all yuh just talking that....
trying to tell me, all yuh wouldn't gave up a seat to a female??

Postby r3iXmann » September 14th, 2008, 4:27 pm

ghostbusters wrote:yup, i sure she forget he face already, now if he did watch she hard jump in the maxi and laugh, she'd ah never forget him,

or..let her get the seat,then when she going in,slap her ass and shout:

"waysss dah bamcee real fat boy! :mrgreen:"

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » September 14th, 2008, 4:30 pm

^^^^^^
Pal,
yuh doh have sisters or female friends???

slick

Postby slick » September 14th, 2008, 4:32 pm

steups

Trinidad gone to the dogs......I sure it was fat :roll:

Postby r3iXmann » September 14th, 2008, 4:45 pm

puta civic wrote:^^^^^^
Pal,
yuh doh have sisters or female friends???

no sisters but a few female friends..whaz yuh point?

Adrenalinerush

Postby Adrenalinerush » September 14th, 2008, 5:02 pm

point is...common courtesy ent so common after all

*i think :mrgreen:

Then again, I wouldn't think twice about givin up my seat, or holdin a door open fuh someone behind yuh...manners boy...daiz all :roll:

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » September 14th, 2008, 5:14 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
well done grasshopper....

Postby r3iXmann » September 14th, 2008, 5:18 pm

Adrenalinerush wrote:point is...common courtesy ent so common after all

*i think :mrgreen:

Then again, I wouldn't think twice about givin up my seat, or holdin a door open fuh someone behind yuh...manners boy...daiz all :roll:

i hold doors for people all the time..but why must i give up my seat for someone because 'its a woman' ? ent women striving for equal rights? well if i could stand up dey for 2 hrs,she could do the same thing :roll:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 14th, 2008, 6:35 pm

^^^exactly, you want equal rights? take wet like everybody else, fellas thinking let me give this woman the seat, what if she was taking the maxi to pos to blow up a dust bin now, you would have helped her, me, i not willing to take that chance... :lol:

turbonator

Postby turbonator » September 14th, 2008, 7:52 pm

reiXmann wrote:

But is true :oops:

rolandk

Postby rolandk » September 14th, 2008, 9:42 pm

LOL..........sounds like this fella thirsty............who want to bet he lay the foundation to ask for she phone number next time they meet?