What if someone try to rob you and.....

N_A_K

What if someone try to rob you and.....

Postby N_A_K » September 12th, 2008, 1:53 pm

I was reading GOS thread where he almost get rob and people on tuner telling him that he shoulda bounce down d potential robbers and kill dey mc etc etc

But what if you really do that?

Imagine someone rob you, and they run away, you jump in your car and run dem down and seriously injure or kill them?

Babylon could charge you?

Ah nex thing is....i see another thread where the businessman get rob outside republic bank in center city....I does use that bank alot, I never know that it had them kinda robberies n thing going on there.

So what if you get rob there, and you pepper spray/tazer/stab the bandit(with a 15 inch knife that pioneer sell yuh :P)

babylon cud do u anything? or daz jus self defence?

Reply#1 - So what the firetruck...it have no where to defend yuhself den. I remember a while back someone had suggest to keep a small tin of bop or baygon and spray them fawkers.

But then again..how accessible that is if you need it.

Still, I rather be judged by 12 than carried by 6 if I need to defend myself against a bandit.

I guess when police stop me in a road block, i losing meh 15 inch knife that i have in the middle of d front seats :(

And d cutlass on the right side of d driver seat :(

and d hatchet under d front passenger seat :(
Last edited by N_A_K on September 12th, 2008, 2:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bushwakka » September 12th, 2008, 1:55 pm

u not suposed to be carryin around blades bigger than 6 inches...or so i hear

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » September 12th, 2008, 2:21 pm

well.. they tried to rob the chinese restaurant here 3 days ago...(at night)

chinee and dem run out.. and kufu dey muddacrunt

2 bandits, one loss he finger and get chop all over, break foot too..

the other one get some small damages, police took 2 in custody, but chinee and dem drop charges (probably didnt wanna go to courty as they don't have citizenship)

came with a company vehicle eh, father and step son, father is a supervisior too at the company...
apparently they were scoping out the scene a couple days now, and decided to make a move that night.

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2008, 2:22 pm

you jump in your car and run dem down and seriously injure or kill them?

You gonna get fawked up from de law!

Sabot

Postby Sabot » September 12th, 2008, 2:23 pm

^^^ Yes what he said. The law is an arse sometimes

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 12th, 2008, 2:24 pm

make sure they are no witnesses and make sure the bandits DED!

ded men dont talk!

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2008, 2:26 pm

What if you just trying to recover your stuff? Say you were persuing them, then the moddacont pull out a gun and you run over he arse.

snowman

Postby snowman » September 12th, 2008, 2:27 pm

Lemme catch one of them bandit in my house without him noticing me. I swear i go torture his ass. And then if i kill him, i'll let someone hit me some good lash and call that beyotch self defense.

Swifted

Re: What if someone try to rob you and.....

Postby Swifted » September 12th, 2008, 2:29 pm

N_A_K wrote:pepper spray/tazer/stab the bandit(with a 15 inch knife that pioneer sell yuh :P)

pepper spray - illegal i hear
tazer - you want babs to lock you up before you even use it?
15" knife - that was explained arredy

lol, not too many ways to protect yourself ...hmmm, i guess you can go apply to get a firearm (leaglly of course) but then your name, address, and type of firearm quickly gets handed over to the criminals by their associates in the Police Force, and you appear on their Radar to 'aquire' weapons.

no hope i guess. :?

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » September 12th, 2008, 2:32 pm

copper_shot wrote:well.. they tried to rob the chinese restaurant here 3 days ago...(at night)

chinee and dem run out.. and kufu dey muddacrunt

2 bandits, one loss he finger and get chop all over, break foot too..

the other one get some small damages, police took 2 in custody, but chinee and dem drop charges (probably didnt wanna go to courty as they don't have citizenship)

came with a company vehicle eh, father and step son, father is a supervisior too at the company...
apparently they were scoping out the scene a couple days now, and decided to make a move that night.

Hahaha. I like it. It good.

"You think I open a chinese restaurant in the hood and don't know what the f**k is going on?"

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 12th, 2008, 2:33 pm

NAK- speargun!
absolutely LEGAL!
no permit required and can be used in self defense!
Last edited by evo-STI-k on September 12th, 2008, 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: What if someone try to rob you and.....

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 12th, 2008, 2:34 pm

Swifted wrote:
N_A_K wrote:pepper spray/tazer/stab the bandit(with a 15 inch knife that pioneer sell yuh :P)

pepper spray - illegal i hear
tazer - you want babs to lock you up before you even use it?
15" knife - that was explained arredy

lol, not too many ways to protect yourself ...hmmm, i guess you can go apply to get a firearm (leaglly of course) but then your name, address, and type of firearm quickly gets handed over to the criminals by their associates in the Police Force, and you appear on their Radar to 'aquire' weapons.

no hope i guess. :?

you cannot get charged for a taser, there are no laws in trinidad against it...it would be confiscated and that's about it

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » September 12th, 2008, 3:01 pm

i always say.....if yuh ketch a bandit break both he fcuking knees....it will never heal properly...so no chance he would ever be able to run again....and ah mean break with like a piece of pipe...make sure yuh crush de bones to splinters.... :mrgreen:

Postby SUPAstarr » September 12th, 2008, 3:35 pm

i carry both, hidden easily, and easily disposed of

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » September 12th, 2008, 10:56 pm

SUPAstarr, :shock:
WHERE YOU GET THAT I WANT ONE send me a pm nah.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 12th, 2008, 11:46 pm

the popo doh have to know what happen to them

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 13th, 2008, 4:08 am

whistles ....nothing to see here
Last edited by sr20ve on September 13th, 2008, 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 13th, 2008, 4:09 am

firetruck firetruck firetruck firetruck firetruck...i never know that firetruck change to firtruck

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » September 13th, 2008, 10:06 am

sr20ve, what the firetruck are you talking about?

SUPAstarr, link some sales!

Postby SUPAstarr » September 13th, 2008, 11:31 am

The black i got through my company, but shud b able to get more. The automatic one was a gift from away, dunno how de firetruck dat pass through customs

ztune

Postby ztune » September 13th, 2008, 12:12 pm

who sellin d tazer?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » September 13th, 2008, 12:15 pm

Bounce they MC down anyway...Not this rounds pally....Me aint playing that crap. Its marshall law time in Trinidad

QG

Postby QG » September 13th, 2008, 12:45 pm

bushwakka wrote:u not suposed to be carryin around blades bigger than 6 inches...or so i hear

You are correct because the human main vital organs are situated 8- 10 inches within the body.

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

eh?

Postby puta civic » September 13th, 2008, 2:59 pm

sr20ve wrote:i ahve a f***king AK47 i want them rob me ...and if the popo come for me them getting shoot to ...talk done firetruck this country :fist:

yuh see the kind of post yuh does get when yuh put internet in primary schools!!!

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 13th, 2008, 8:13 pm

i was drinking some johnie walker by mihself last night ...i swear the walking man come off the bottle and type that :lol: ...i cant even remember having my computer with me .....good thing i lost mih car keys last night

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » September 13th, 2008, 8:24 pm

twentysix

VII

Postby VII » September 13th, 2008, 8:28 pm

take care allyuh get yourselves killed eh. . .if you gettin rob don't put your life on the line for some lil cash. .

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » September 13th, 2008, 8:30 pm

yeah but dese days they shooting you anyways

QG

Postby QG » September 13th, 2008, 9:02 pm

VII wrote:take care allyuh get yourselves killed eh. . .if you gettin rob don't put your life on the line for some lil cash. .

I got hold up already a night by two young skimpy youths...telling me to hand over my keys or else they will blow my brains off. I start to quarrel with them and when they were distracted I started the AD ran dem down (I wanted to bounce dem but I did not)... while driving off the lil b!tch fire 2 shot behind meh blasted wagon, but the bullet eh it though.

I rather risk my life fighting dem...vehicles are expensive nowadays :lol: , I am NOT giving no fool my vehicle without a fight that I think I can win. If it's 4 hard backs and all armed, well I will do what they say :(

rattlesnake

Postby rattlesnake » September 14th, 2008, 7:04 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:SUPAstarr, :shock:
WHERE YOU GET THAT I WANT ONE send me a pm nah.

Sniffer 3000 thats not a sex toy,dont get any ideas!