trinicity mall

littleredcivic

trinicity mall

Postby littleredcivic » September 3rd, 2008, 10:13 pm

please beware that as of 3pm this afternoon the eyeinthesky in trinicity car park is no more
on saturday last 3sut were stolen however 1 a vigo belonged 2 a police officer. within minutes of discovering his vehicle missing he got a copy of d tape from d eye in d sky b4 it was destroyed only to find out that it was his own comrads who stole his vehicle along with the help of the carpark security
this afternoon the 2 officers were placed in immediate suspension and 3 security resting comfortably in a prison cell
there suppose 2b some kind of report in d press concerning this
as a concerned user PLEASE be very carefull in trinicity mall if vehicles were stolen with d eye up imagine what will happen now it gone

USERS IT THIS D FAMOUS VISION 20-20 PLAN :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 3rd, 2008, 10:25 pm

:shock: WTMC ! ....

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » September 3rd, 2008, 10:32 pm

every one knows that the mall security doing it!!!!! why they don't do sum thing

Postby nervewrecker » September 3rd, 2008, 10:33 pm

X 55millon

blindxpot

Postby blindxpot » September 3rd, 2008, 10:41 pm

i doz try to wait for a close park wey everybody cud see the car...so no dumbass cud get ah chance to tamper with yuh car...i believe this is one time it is worth the wait...IMHO...

littleredcivic

Postby littleredcivic » September 3rd, 2008, 10:41 pm

we have 2 do something i go kill one of dem if dey try 2 rob me again

cause d norm now is to kill witness no witness no case simple

ALL 4 BOYCOTTING TRINICITY MALL :fist: :fist: :fist:

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 3rd, 2008, 10:59 pm

littleredcivic wrote:we have 2 do something i go kill one of dem if dey try 2 rob me again

cause d norm now is to kill witness no witness no case simple

well de day i ketch ah man in mih cyar... he bess be toting ah 9;s or something... cuz i eh stoppin till he stop moving... :evil:

Postby buzz » September 3rd, 2008, 11:01 pm

buh it never had ppl in d eye in d sye anyway :roll:

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » September 3rd, 2008, 11:05 pm

littleredcivic wrote:

^^^ I like that idea!!!!
i in dat!!!!!

Strauss

Re: trinicity mall

Postby Strauss » September 3rd, 2008, 11:10 pm

littleredcivic wrote:please beware that as of 3pm this afternoon the eyeinthesky in trinicity car park is no more
on saturday last 3sut were stolen however 1 a vigo belonged 2 a police officer. within minutes of discovering his vehicle missing he got a copy of d tape from d eye in d sky b4 it was destroyed only to find out that it was his own comrads who stole his vehicle along with the help of the carpark security
this afternoon the 2 officers were placed in immediate suspension and 3 security resting comfortably in a prison cell
as a concerned user PLEASE be very carefull in trinicity mall if vehicles were stolen with d eye up imagine what will happen now it gone

Could you WRITE that over please, using ENGLISH and PUNCTUATIONS (e.g. commas and fullstops)

Postby buzz » September 3rd, 2008, 11:13 pm

wait nah Strauss, u read that post :lol: :lol: :lol:

i stop after d first 3 words :?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 3rd, 2008, 11:20 pm

Well I don't think Littered Civic went to school, or shim name would make more sense as well.

I know everyone concerned about alerting us to these things. But even if yuh use we Trini language, yuh still have tuh use things like commas and full stops and thing. A lil typo... everyone make mistakes eh but...

When you express yourself this poorly, you just making a fool of yourself. Everyone thinks you're a dumb illiterate mofo, but most likely won't tell you to your face.

Me on the other hand.... as you can see... my PATIENCE is wearing thin just like my jockey shorts I have been wearing since my wife found 'treats' in my last pair and tell me "wash it yuhself next time".

But... Littered Civic...

Postby Maserati » September 3rd, 2008, 11:27 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 4th, 2008, 12:00 am

LOL, i cuss up carpark security already, dem effers wanna tell me i cant wait by the tree for the girl, i sure as sheit not leaving my car parked anywhere there ever, i am never going to that mall ever again unless they get permanent carpark security and the thiefing stop.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 4th, 2008, 12:04 am

an blindxpot, nobody care when they thiefing your car eh, they juss glad is not theirs so parking close to the entrance ent go wuk, boycott for it..

Postby foss » September 4th, 2008, 12:06 am

dat mall had security??.. i swear i never see one to this day :x

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 4th, 2008, 12:51 am

the man/woman/shim was just excited so it could not have writtend legibly....
driving a lil ahem...red civic and alll

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » September 4th, 2008, 1:00 am

boycott? lol allyuh is just talk :|

Postby buzz » September 4th, 2008, 1:45 am

ent

samureye

Postby samureye » September 4th, 2008, 2:07 am

littleredcivic wrote:please beware that as of 3pm this afternoon the eyeinthesky in trinicity car park is no more

What?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 4th, 2008, 6:57 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:the man/woman/shim was just excited so it could not have writtend legibly....
driving a lil ahem...red civic and alll

What's more amazing are the guys who understood what he wrote with ease. :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » September 4th, 2008, 7:06 am

I think...something happened at 3pm in Trincity.

I am cross referencing the cuiniform and heiroglyphics to translate the rest of the text. I should finish by early 2009.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 4th, 2008, 8:49 am

What d fack V20-20 have to do with Trincity Mall, it is privately owned and people wo park there do it at their own risk, if you alll don't like wat is going on, stop going there ar shut the firetruck up and stop wasting bandwidth with these stupid Trincity Mall posts. Rant all you want as long as people continue going to the amll with their vehicles the theft will never stop.

I actually read the entire post :oops:

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » September 4th, 2008, 9:20 am

^ I disagree ... I think people are expressing their feelings towards the current situation ...

Why is it that people have to be afraid to go ANYWHERE with fear that they may get their vehicle stolen .... Its too ridiculous .... and nothing is being done to curb the crime ... Look at what is happening ... Police & Security involved in this ... so who is protecting who ....

By not going to the Malls would not stop the theft, all they will do is move to the next location YOU decide to patronize ... and then what ..

YOU STOP GOING THERE TOO ????

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 4th, 2008, 9:30 am

Sitting on an online forum and being emo is not going to solve anything. There have been numerous threads with calls for a boycott of the mall but who listens. Serious people would have already decided a date and time and try to force HCL to put better security measures in place. Everyone wants to sit behind a PC and play e-thug and when calls for action are made back out like crab. Its no secret that the police, security and PH drivers are involved in the theft of car and car audio in the mall, so why go there with your stuff???? One weekend boycott is all that is needed to make a statement to the management.

racy lady

Postby racy lady » September 4th, 2008, 9:35 am

^ I disagree ... I think people are expressing their feelings towards the current situation ...

Why is it that people have to be afraid to go ANYWHERE with fear that they may get their vehicle stolen .... Its too ridiculous .... and nothing is being done to curb the crime ... Look at what is happening ... Police & Security involved in this ... so who is protecting who ....

By not going to the Malls would not stop the theft, all they will do is move to the next location YOU decide to patronize ... and then what ..

while I understand what you're saying i still think that people should use discretion...trincity mall is known for vehicles being broken into and stolen...so why rant about it when you can avoid going there and not support the malls...there are other places to shop and not have to worry about that kinda stuff happening...

besides that not that there isn't a disclaimer and HCL really doesn't care about that...once people still shopping there they getting some kinda money to sustain them for the while...cuz they in a real mess financially

Postby buzz » September 4th, 2008, 9:40 am

racy lady wrote:

while I understand what you're saying i still think that people should use discretion...trincity mall is known for vehicles being broken into and stolen...so why rant about it when you can avoid going there and not support the malls...there are other places to shop and not have to worry about that kinda stuff happening...

besides that not that there isn't a disclaimer and HCL really doesn't care about that...once people still shopping there they getting some kinda money to sustain them for the while...cuz they in a real mess financially

X100

i does walk 8-) 8-) 8-)

Postby Greypatch » September 4th, 2008, 9:43 am

wtf dat dude just write ?

Postby buzz » September 4th, 2008, 9:46 am

what dude? :?

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » September 4th, 2008, 9:52 am

racy lady wrote:

I hear you .... however, its very unfair that as a citizen in a country, you have to be extremely scared to go in Public places that is very crowded, well lit, Police & security presence .... what will happen in dismal areas ?

We cannot only blame HCL or the owners of Trincity Mall solely ... its not their fault that Crime is on a rampant, however, they need to work with the Government in curbing Crime and taking drastic measures as needed !