CREEPERS

nigel1977

CREEPERS

Postby nigel1977 » August 26th, 2008, 8:13 am

Guys, Take a few minutes and say what your crew is about.

For those who weren't at the ICE club meeting... The Creepers crew has a very good idea.

boom

Postby boom » August 26th, 2008, 8:17 am

http://z11.invisionfree.com/mktrinieven ... =4774&st=0

Basically the crew, who they are, where they compete.

Lance

Postby Lance » August 26th, 2008, 8:30 am

Casper would go into details about it,

But i offered to help in anyway i can WRT Sound Quality, he said their were a few members interested in getting into soundquality, I myself am now learning about the fundamentals of Sound Quality Through my Primary Team, Hybrid Audio, But i have come from similar backgrounds, so i would gladly help anyone in willing to make a transition into Sound Quality through what i've learned thus far.

Hope this works out!.

Postby SR » August 26th, 2008, 8:32 am

and what was the idea? for those who werent there

Postby nervewrecker » August 26th, 2008, 8:43 am

ok guys, where I work we do stickers, the name of the font you guys mentioned on ghostriders windscreen is "creepy" as I told casper yeserday.

I can get a price quote.

I see som1 said they want chrome stickers.

why go with chrome wen every1 has it already, ltes be original, diamond cut black chrome in dey mudda cnut, nobody hav dat yet, wha allyuh say?
& for who dont kno what diamind cut is, is the chorome vinyl that looks like the metal steel sheets with the set of "x" .

also we hav corrogated steel & many others :twisted:

but chrome eh cheap eh. since we ordering in bulk, I will see if we get a beter proce than retail for a single sticker & yes I install the stickers.
Last edited by nervewrecker on August 26th, 2008, 11:43 am, edited 2 times in total.

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » August 26th, 2008, 9:00 am

I didn't know Lance was a member of Creepers. Cool.

Loudsound Customs

Postby Loudsound Customs » August 26th, 2008, 9:50 am

ICE club?????? Meeting?????????? crew?????? :?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 26th, 2008, 10:28 am

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 26th, 2008, 10:57 am

Well I'd be accepting any help I can...

I'm the only 1 12" SPL in the crew 8)

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 26th, 2008, 11:20 am

same here...

Rookie SQ... why de fork it couldn't be as easy as gallary :oops:

casper

Re: CREEPERS

Postby casper » August 26th, 2008, 11:27 am

nigel1977 wrote:Guys, Take a few minutes and say what your crew is about.

For those who weren't at the ICE club meeting... The Creepers crew has a very good idea.

well...what we are trying to do with this crew is bring together the various aspects of car audio and show people that everything is not only about CP / gallery...(yess...i said it)

we are trying hard to promote SQ especially because the spl market already has their clients

i think this promotion of unity would help with bringing different genres of people together....maybe one day gallery men would realise the harm that they do when they dont follow guidlines in a show....maybe this may result in we CP fellas to respect the SQ guys time in the lanes as we ourselves will also have members in those very same lanes...and maybe someday SQ guys can realise that some of us gallery guys really try our best to follow the fundamentals of car audio despite the use of pro audio drivers

we are currently working on building racegod's system with the help of some of the team hybrid members...lance included...i have no idea how to build a competitive SQ car so i really appreciate the help these fellas giving us....it takes 2 hands to clap....

we are looking to push 4 SQ vehicles in the lanes between late this year to early next year (as how the car show season almost done...this is our deadline)....3 of the SQ cars are members of the forum....they are racegod, Chiney and leffy...the other is not a tuner

5 spl vehicles which are DJ Q(rookie), Cunupia Soundz, Rovin(stock pro 1), 3stage(advance 1), and videsht (CP/SPL)....rovin and 3stage are alreay in the lanes so at the moment we are in the process of building DJ Q's rookie vehicle and do some further testing with Cunupia and videsht in the hope of increasing their scores...

the gallery vehicles are SSC, pyromaniax, D-REDWAGON, Shakarz, -Roach-, Brutal Business, spam, sunny, the black primera wagon, disruptive audio, and myself

and nigel...i wont quite say that lance is a CREEPERS member...i can safely say he is a supporter though....he likes the idea of us trying to promote a togetherness of the different classes of competitive car audio and he's standing side by side with us WRT the idea

so slacker jack....correct yourself.....our aim is not to be just a big crew....our aim is to be the biggest crew to pomote SQ, SPL and gallery, and showing we mean it by spreading our members throughout the various lanes.....hopefully other existing crews that only promote gallery will follow
Last edited by casper on August 26th, 2008, 11:46 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby nervewrecker » August 26th, 2008, 11:34 am

casper, yuh think with a good x-over & some good coax's I can be in the sq category? :oops:

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 26th, 2008, 11:46 am

slacker_jack,

yuh doh need to start big unno... i'm starting off in the rookie cate... with a 5channel EQ... pair of diamond audio comps... amp from rovin... and my normel JVC deckkk...

all of which will be upgraded or changed after i find out what my scores are.. so i'll know where to start with the changes...

i was supposed to ask yuh what yuh doin...

Postby nervewrecker » August 26th, 2008, 11:53 am

yuh kno wah, jus answer yuh fone after lunch nah, i'll give yuh a call 8-)

notice I said answer de phone eh, answer eeet eh :!:

I dont want to make a new post but......

HE NOT ANSWERING HE PHONE :!:

Last edited by nervewrecker on August 26th, 2008, 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 26th, 2008, 12:04 pm

:oops: :lol:

back to topic 8-)

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » August 26th, 2008, 12:19 pm

Well I hope within this crew that we will all be helpful and supportive of one another (that doesn't mean anything free) and we can all assist one another instead of trying to play the "mines" game

Chiney

Postby Chiney » August 26th, 2008, 12:45 pm

love the idea! so i joined to support casper all the way.

so far i`m the only SQL dude there...

Leffy

Postby Leffy » August 26th, 2008, 2:20 pm

Well said Casper and -Roach- you guys hit the nail on the head thats what it's all about.

togetherness of the different classes and the love of the sport.

Keep up the good work

Postby nervewrecker » August 26th, 2008, 8:02 pm

stickers:

accross windshield - $75.00 (or I think was $70) one color, white, black, red, green just about any single color.
$120.00 for chrome, carbon fiber, etch, diamond cut chrome & diamond cut black chrome, also they are distributors for marble vinyl (green & red currently in stock) I gurantee you wont find this vinyl anywhere else in tdad.

I 4got the price of the smaller stickers for the side of the windscreen. :oops:

2moro I will call casper (I am kinda busy so i'm not too sure if I can make the ice meet) & if I am comming to the ice meeting I wil bring samples of all the available vinyls.

I dont kno bout you guys but I like the diamond cut black chrome vinyl & it will be unique for us as I havent seen any1 around with it. :mrgreen:

also available multi color & full color digital prints for vinyl & clothes, screen printing also available.

the company is a registerd company, K&A signs & graphics, #411 pepper village fyzabad, phone # 6776669, Winston Bhagwandeen (manager) or ask to speak with Angela, tell dem Lyndon sent you (according to what time you call I might be there chillaxing).
the company has had pervious experience with / does work for companies like api, petrotrin, ragunathsingh & stuff.
the font you guys hav in mind its name is "creepy", there are also a few others that resemble that particular one if you guys interested.

there are many other stuff available as well.

i am not advertising in this post so mods plz dont mumford it, I hav always worked for this place part time & i hav never made any posts on tuner to advertise for them or promote any kinda sales or bizness of any sort. :fadein:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 26th, 2008, 8:09 pm

casper i goign in SQ :mrgreen:

but i doing my parnder gallery vehicle who going and be in creepers!

^u shud pm casper...we having a creepers meeting soon

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » August 26th, 2008, 8:53 pm

so who from d creepers clip goin d show 7th sept in sting car park.....

Ghost Rider will d there............

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 26th, 2008, 8:54 pm

^^ :shock: buh y i seeing R.I.P ghost rider in ur sig :shock:

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » August 26th, 2008, 9:02 pm

d car gonna be retired after this years season.................... till another time

3 more shows in the year to go...................

will be at the one 7th sept in sting.............

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » August 26th, 2008, 9:09 pm

who holding the show in sting???

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » August 26th, 2008, 9:57 pm

dunno promoter.... maybe iceman or tizic or one of d sound extreme guys can give more details but i know a show is on there on that day! lol

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 26th, 2008, 10:24 pm

tomorrow... all the SQ men...

we need to talk... advice needs to be shared amongst us as we are still learning the ropes on the SQ scene...

we need to get together and check out each others plans and systems...
This will benefit the entire SQ group within Creepers...
It is very much advised.. that all the Creepers SQ men, attend the ICE meetings as it will be VERY VERY beneficial to us learning... :D

BTW who sponsoring PIZZA? lol

videsht

Postby videsht » August 26th, 2008, 10:35 pm

casper duh :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » August 26th, 2008, 10:57 pm

wait, where allyuh meeting?

better yet, pm meh nah.

its beter you guy dont post dat here, we dont kno all who could be reading & this is an opportunity for music thief (a set of tuner ice man in one area :shock: , real music tuh thief dey boi :idea: )

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » August 26th, 2008, 11:16 pm

dunno promoter.... maybe iceman or tizic or one of d sound extreme guys can give more details but i know a show is on there on that day! lol

dai d million dlaar promotion oh sumtn like dat??wit d big show down between predator an d prado??

das ah rel good point there slacker..
DJ Q yuh miten be d only 1 12" in spl :) ..u still runnin d premier??

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 26th, 2008, 11:18 pm

predator vs d prado?

wha d prado running?