jitsingh

Worst Movie I seen This YEAR (2008)

Postby jitsingh » August 13th, 2008, 11:30 am

The Worst Movie i see this Year is Starship Troopers 3
IN THE WHOLE MOVIE THERE IS ONLY 1 GOOD SCENE AND THATS A TITTY SCENE

The acting Sucks , Graphics SUCKS!!, AREA SUCKS, And Fire from the Guns is one same White Image over and over , A BAR MAN KICKS A GENERAL ASS!!! ??? WTF??? THE MOVIE JUST SUCKS!!!
AND PLUS SOME ALIEN ROBOT TYPE thing Talks ....... ENGLISH!!!!!! WTF

haterforever

Postby haterforever » August 13th, 2008, 11:31 am

the worst one i see is Belly 2 (starring The Game), watch that last night. throw way that one time

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » August 13th, 2008, 11:33 am

Nope...dat can't come around...

The Happening.

You couldn't plan to make a worst movie than that. Spent easily over $100 to go and watch that mess.

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » August 13th, 2008, 11:40 am

mid night meat train

worst movie ever

ROTARY_FATEFULL

Postby ROTARY_FATEFULL » August 13th, 2008, 11:41 am

there was a starship troopers 2?

jitsingh

Postby jitsingh » August 13th, 2008, 11:43 am

LOL Starship troopers 3 WORST THAN the Happening

haterforever

Postby haterforever » August 13th, 2008, 11:48 am

and i watched like 15 minutes of scorpion king 2 and realized it wudda be a waste of time to keep on watchin

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » August 13th, 2008, 11:49 am

Allyuh doh check the NAME, and possibly look up online reviews before watchin a movie???

Imagine you vex that STARSHIP TROOPERS <b>3</B> was crap
...and dis nex one vex that BELLY <b>2</B> was mess

Allyuh real easy boy!

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » August 13th, 2008, 11:49 am

jitsingh, u paid to see that movie?

Dat alone make watchin dat movie the WORST for me.

Postby buzz » August 13th, 2008, 11:54 am

d man teifin movie too :shock:

G-T

Postby G-T » August 13th, 2008, 11:55 am

^:lol: :lol: :lol: ^

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 13th, 2008, 11:55 am

errrr Starship troopers is SUPPOSED to be stupid!
its based on a very controversial novel firstly that most ppl hate, it is a satire on militarism and it was clearly made as a B movie.

Who the hell goes to see a B movie expecting greatness?
didn't you see part 1 and 2?

type r

Postby type r » August 13th, 2008, 11:56 am

shottah_crew wrote:Nope...dat can't come around...

The Happening.

You couldn't plan to make a worst movie than that. Spent easily over $100 to go and watch that mess.

OMFG!!! THIS WAS CRAP

liquidmetal

Re: Worst Movie I seen This YEAR (2008)

Postby liquidmetal » August 13th, 2008, 12:03 pm

jitsingh wrote:The Worst Movie i see this Year is Starship Troopers 3
IN THE WHOLE MOVIE THERE IS ONLY 1 GOOD SCENE AND THATS A TITTY SCENE

The acting Sucks , Graphics SUCKS!!, AREA SUCKS, And Fire from the Guns is one same White Image over and over , A BAR MAN KICKS A GENERAL ASS!!! ??? WTF??? THE MOVIE JUST SUCKS!!!
AND PLUS SOME ALIEN ROBOT TYPE thing Talks ....... ENGLISH!!!!!! WTF

haha for real..i come in this thread to post that as my worst movie to now see that was the first post!! wheysss

a alien half the planets size! wtf!..n u see that explosion of the Qbomb in the end.... :( depressing oui!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 13th, 2008, 12:09 pm

ROTARY_FATEFULL wrote:there was a starship troopers 2?

News to me.

I like part one because it was like StarCraft

Postby tr1ad » August 13th, 2008, 12:10 pm

like he hit duane sore point dey

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 13th, 2008, 12:12 pm

dark knight was goat sheit

Postby AllTrac » August 13th, 2008, 12:13 pm

hell boy 2

Postby tr1ad » August 13th, 2008, 12:14 pm

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

:oops:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 12:15 pm

the mummy 3 (centred around jet li otherwise they would have had to recruit jackie chan)
and
indiana jones (from the first 14mins of the movie i decided to go to the concession stand and order more stuff cause @ that point in time i didn't give a firetruck anymore)

hell boy 2 was so much sheit, the worse $90. i ever spend yet.

tyrese spoil transformers but it was good otherwise
iron man was so so

2 best for the year so far is, would u believe

WALL-E and The Dark Knight

Postby 16 cycles » August 13th, 2008, 12:16 pm

90% of movies nowadays are crap or remakes of older more successful movies or trying to capitalize on a franchise

once in a while they come good

"No country for old Men"

btw: nrop seldom disappoints

Samo

Postby Samo » August 13th, 2008, 12:54 pm

bra busters pt 6..worse than star troopers 3

gfbl

Postby gfbl » August 13th, 2008, 1:02 pm

hellboy 2 was reall 2 2

Postby Rainman » August 13th, 2008, 2:15 pm

BlueIce wrote:dark knight was goat sheit

:shock: :shock: :shock:

please elaborate, kind sir!

Zim

Postby Zim » August 13th, 2008, 2:21 pm

rainman wrote:
BlueIce wrote:dark knight was goat sheit

:shock: :shock: :shock:

please elaborate, kind sir!
I second dat

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 13th, 2008, 3:57 pm

HELL BOY 2..............hutter CRAP..i fall asleep during d movie to

axe

Postby axe » August 13th, 2008, 4:03 pm

if you want to see 2 good movies: Stander, The Proposition (this got snubbed by the Academy even though it wooed the critics)..
you jus have to see the trailer for starship troopers 3 and kno not to watch it...

axe

Postby axe » August 13th, 2008, 4:05 pm

btw the 2 movies i recommended are not 2008 releases...

Postby UML » August 13th, 2008, 4:47 pm

ironman....or wat d hell dey call it!!! :evil:

pure shite!!!

cah believe ppl does actually watch dem kinda comic book BS

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 13th, 2008, 4:48 pm

Meet the Spartans
:evil: