Olympics 2008-Beijing

Postby honda hoe » August 19th, 2008, 10:36 am

yea but dat have no prestige in it

who remembers who won olmypic football??

world cup ftw :lol:

Postby Maserati » August 19th, 2008, 10:39 am

^gold medal worth it
must mean something if messi had to fight to stay and play for argentina

Postby honda hoe » August 19th, 2008, 10:41 am

who won last olympic football? no googling

*crickets* :|

no Maserati u not allowed to answer

Postby Maserati » August 19th, 2008, 10:48 am

it's also a good stage for the young players to make a name for themselves. but they are allowed I think it is 3 players who are over 23 to participate as well.

Chaddy P

Postby Chaddy P » August 19th, 2008, 1:10 pm

honda hoe wrote:yea but dat have no prestige in it

who remembers who won olmypic football??

world cup ftw :lol:

i can remember off hand the last 6 world cup winners, the last 4 champions league winners, the last 2 winners of uefa but cant for the life of me remember any olympic football winners. ur totally right. lol

gfbl

Postby gfbl » August 19th, 2008, 1:19 pm

nigeria?

Chaddy P

Postby Chaddy P » August 19th, 2008, 1:28 pm

i think it was argentina in 04. not sure need to google :roll:

Postby Maserati » August 19th, 2008, 1:35 pm

^yup you be correct there

Postby Maserati » August 19th, 2008, 6:15 pm

^^check the biceps on that chick

Postby Maserati » August 19th, 2008, 6:22 pm

Ato disappoint me here
And Boldon went even further: "It was a display that should not have been there," Boldon said. "You kids at home, this is not how you behave as an Olympic champion."

http://olympics.fanhouse.com/2008/08/18 ... ul-100-me/
really like a frigging yank yes..ppl. crying down how bolt celebrated esp. the americans.
sure if it were one of their own they would never say a word.

Postby honda hoe » August 19th, 2008, 7:10 pm

ato is a fackin kant

never like him

he is a heat specialist

always comin 1st in d heats... and den when big race cum he gettin lix

and he should be d last to talk bout showin off

when he barely scrape bronze he feel he is a big shot an start clubbin wit shades on... in d dark

wtf

big homo

i sure he jealous richard thomas too

silver medal at his 1st olympics

Postby Maserati » August 19th, 2008, 7:23 pm

he real shame Trinidad and Tobago with that retarded comment.

damn fools trying to fight down Bolt's achievement.

Postby pugboy » August 19th, 2008, 7:35 pm

he probably had no choice since they(nbc) needed to have a topic to rub on as they get bad licks and swimming over so nothing else to talk about
it is obvious that they scripted and decided what they would talk about long beforehand

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 19th, 2008, 10:26 pm

pugboy wrote:he probably had no choice since they(nbc) needed to have a topic to rub on as they get bad licks and swimming over so nothing else to talk about
it is obvious that they scripted and decided what they would talk about long beforehand

Trinidad apparently does not know this

, can any one remember the celebration antics of maurice green, donavan bailey , give me a friggin ease, convenience and sourness combined is a hell of a thing

if bolt dutty wine across the finish line and thompson wine down low on the line and they fished 1 2 who would make it an issue with one bronze from the premier sprint events in the world(male and female 100m)

Postby Maserati » August 19th, 2008, 10:44 pm

and NBC didn't even carry the race live in the US..what a joke.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 20th, 2008, 12:19 am

oh plz , he's stupid look at him , he talkign about usain , personally I think Usain derserves to celebrate , look at ladies triathlon yesterday , the aussie chick stop to pick up a flag b4 she cross the finish line , Y ? coz she was a lap ahead of everyone ..

NBC is stooopid , watch BBC 8-)

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 20th, 2008, 5:59 am

Maserati wrote:Ato disappoint me here
And Boldon went even further: "It was a display that should not have been there," Boldon said. "You kids at home, this is not how you behave as an Olympic champion."

http://olympics.fanhouse.com/2008/08/18 ... ul-100-me/
really like a frigging yank yes..ppl. crying down how bolt celebrated esp. the americans.
sure if it were one of their own they would never say a word.

This from the jackarse that used to take off half his race suit and strut around the track after winning.

What a forking hypocrit - I am dying to meet him so I can just ask him how he can say that

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » August 20th, 2008, 10:30 am

To hell wit Ato.

New WR in 200M and 100M.

BOLT IS A BOSS!!!

eitech

Postby eitech » August 20th, 2008, 3:26 pm

STEUPS, let ato haul he macomere stinkin mudda kant...he's ah real arse

Postby Maserati » August 23rd, 2008, 2:50 pm

Cuban Fighter kicks referee

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DuYQiYhiwgI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Re: Olympics 2008-Beijing

Postby redmanjp » July 6th, 2022, 1:12 pm

Richard Thompson, Keston Bledman, Aaron Armstrong, Emmanuel Callendar and Marc Burns just received their gold medals for the 2008 Beijing Olympics at the Medal Reallocation Ceremony held at the Olympic Museum in Lausanne, Switzerland.
The Trinidad and Tobago 4x100m relay team placed second to Jamaica at the 2008 games but due to a member of the Jamaican team testing positive for a banned substance saw them later stripped of the title.