type_r_teggy

What really goin on wit Evo men?

Postby type_r_teggy » July 25th, 2008, 9:21 am

hear wat,
waz limin in tgi chag, drinkin as usual, but dats not d issue :roll:

when i was leavin, a couple of fellas were leavin at d same time, while i was walkin to my car, i heard one of the guys say "he drivin de yellow integra"
i didn't look back or anything, jus proceeded to the dc2, while gettin into the car saw one of the fellas hurryin to get into his.

when i pulled out of the parkin spot, saw a red evo 8 reversing out of the park, then i realized who it was, d red evo wit white rimz (hi rpm's)

so i exit the car park, watchin my side mirror, seein dat he was tryin his best to get behind me, so he finally did, revvin n gettin on.... :x

so i pulled out on the highway n gave him wat he was askin 4 cause it was like about midnight so the road was lil clear, so i gave him some VTEC n dat was it, walkin away from him with ease, then waitin until he ran pass den doin it again n again, tryin the advantage the lil honda 8-) , but he eh look good at all :?

wat wrong wit these men boy :?: :lol:
Last edited by type_r_teggy on July 25th, 2008, 9:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2008, 9:22 am

10 pg ched?

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2008, 9:22 am

The two ah allyuh sound like two cvnts. You just as dotish for taking the original dotish chain up.

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 25th, 2008, 9:25 am

The two ah allyuh sound like two cvnts. You just as dotish for taking the original dotish chain up.

look who dat comin from? :shock:

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2008, 9:25 am

so yuh get yuh arse wash twice?

ztune

Re: What really goin on wit Evo men?

Postby ztune » July 25th, 2008, 9:27 am

type_r_teggy wrote:hear wat,

when i was leavin, a couple of fellas were leavin at d same time, while i was walkin to my car, i heard one of the guys say "he drivin de yellow integra"
i didn't look back or anything, jus proceeded to the dc2, while gettin into the car saw one of the fellas hurryin to get into his.

when i pulled out of the parkin spot, saw a red evo 8 reversing out of the park, then i realized who it was, d red evo wit white rimz (hi rpm's)

so i exit the car park, watchin my side mirror, seein dat he was tryin his best to get behind me, so he finally did, revvin n gettin on.... :x

so i pulled out on the highway n gave him wat he was askin 4 cause it was like about midnight so the road was lil clear, so i gave him some VTEC n dat was it, walkin away from him with ease, then waitin until he ran pass den doin it again n again, tryin the advantage the lil honda 8-) , but he eh look good at all :?

whooooo!...i goin n buy ah dc5 now! :mrgreen:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 25th, 2008, 9:27 am

Kinda remind me of a certain solodex incident:

"I calling all you mitsu men right now, bring de fastest mitsu allyuh have right now! I dare all of allyuh, bring it!"

*drives a certain mitsu owner's vehicle around the course for a few laps

"Allright, I go respect allyuh, it have at least one fast mitsu"

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2008, 9:27 am

type_r_teggy wrote:

look who dat comin from? :shock:

I doh take chain up, and doh try to race nobody on the road either.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 25th, 2008, 9:27 am

evo men beating up and advantaging Hondas cause dey fed up get cutarse from scoobies :!:

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 25th, 2008, 9:28 am

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2008, 9:28 am

crazy_ztune wrote:

:? :? :?

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 25th, 2008, 9:29 am

evo men beating up and advantaging Hondas

tryin 2 :shock:

ztune

Postby ztune » July 25th, 2008, 9:30 am

honda hoe wrote:
crazy_ztune wrote:

:? :? :?

what?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 25th, 2008, 9:31 am

This was last night?

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2008, 9:31 am

crazy_ztune, yuh dotish?

d man have a dc2... NOT a dc5

ztune

Postby ztune » July 25th, 2008, 9:31 am

ok fine , my mistake...dc2!

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2008, 9:32 am

so wait yuh beat d evo

dais wha yuh sayin?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 25th, 2008, 9:33 am

dem they have evo men who does be so envious that them does drive BLUE evo's!

ztune

Postby ztune » July 25th, 2008, 9:34 am

type_r_teggy, lewwe c some pics of dat dc2!

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 25th, 2008, 9:35 am

wait na...hi rpms evo?

which one of dem doz drive a evo...

i know one have a white subie

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2008, 9:36 am

so wait

is ah red evo 8

buh is hi rpm own???

bunny evo 8 is not red

d evo x he have is red

u sure u eh drink too much in tgi

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2008, 9:37 am

I feel was a lansa he geh a run dong from. :lol:

ztune

Postby ztune » July 25th, 2008, 9:38 am

crazybalhead wrote:I feel was a lansa he geh a run dong from. :lol:

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 25th, 2008, 9:38 am

so wait yuh beat d evo

badly :lol:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 25th, 2008, 9:39 am

Allyuh reall dotish boi, allyuh eh see he advertising that he single (hence limin on a week night by himself wit a padnah and leavin by heself) and he drives a Honda?

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2008, 9:40 am

OHO, Teggy, Pm Tuner "Hottgyul" walk with a bottle of Johny blue, six carib, and yuh inside fluffy...

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 25th, 2008, 9:40 am

yeo that avatar real dred....

on another note.....

...okay that avatar still real dred.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 25th, 2008, 9:41 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: LMAO!!! if dat doh wukk, check out Hond Hoe.. guarantee ting!

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2008, 9:42 am

crazybalhead wrote:OHO, Teggy, Pm Tuner "Hottgyul" walk with a bottle of snapple, and yuh inside fluffy...

fixed

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2008, 9:42 am

Yeo, wuz da one? :|