anyone witnessed him ?

hondamatic

anyone witnessed him ?

Postby hondamatic » July 22nd, 2008, 12:47 am

Dr. Zaakir Naik ? guy is an intellect... wouldnt have believed thats possible.....but boy was i wrong...guy is good..kudus to him!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 22nd, 2008, 12:48 am

who?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 22nd, 2008, 12:52 am

^^ some doctor insan always advertising

hondamatic

Postby hondamatic » July 22nd, 2008, 12:55 am

Dr. Zakir Abdul Karim Naik. Age 34 years old, he is the president of Islamic Research Foundation, Bombay, India. Though a medical doctor by professional training, Dr. Zakir Naik is known as a dynamic international orator, in Islam and comparative Religion. Dr. Zakir Naik clarifies Islamic view points, and clears misconceptions about Islam, based upon the Qur’an, Hadith and the other Religious Scriptures, as well as adhering to reason logic and scientific facts.
He is popular for his critical analysis and convincing answers to challenging questions posed by audiences, after his public talks. In the last four years itself, Dr. Zakir Naik has delivered more than 400 public lectures world wide, in addition to many public talks in India. He appears regularly on many international TV and Satellite TV channel programs in several countries of the world. He has authored books on Islam and comparative Religion. He has also participated in several symposiums and dialogues, with prominent personalities of other Religious faiths.
taken from www.irf.net

Postby crazybalhead » July 22nd, 2008, 6:27 am

Okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay then. What kinda car does he drive?

Postby De Dragon » July 22nd, 2008, 6:52 am

^^ TATA fo' sho'

Re: anyone witnessed him ?

Postby RBphoto » July 22nd, 2008, 7:28 am

hondamatic wrote:Dr. Zaakir Naik ? guy is an intellect... wouldnt have believed thats possible.....but boy was i wrong...guy is good..kudus to him!

I guess that some of his intellect did not rub off on you.

At the end of the day the Quoran states that I am going to hell, no matter what that fellah preach.

*I really tort somebody wanted a witness for a hit and run with that title eh*

Postby AllTrac » July 22nd, 2008, 8:06 am

De Dragon, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bushwakka » July 22nd, 2008, 10:10 am

hondamatic wrote:Dr. Zaakir Naik ? guy is an intellect... wouldnt have believed thats possible.....but boy was i wrong...guy is good..kudus to him!

yes...the guy is an intellect, i give him that!! but like most other intellectuals in the world today, he abuses the fact that he's very intelligent, thus making all his listeners believe that anything he says is the gospel truth!

i didn't go to this event, but i've seen other televised discussions by him where he has subtly twisted the truth to make Islam look like the perfect religion....in my opinion....he's a beautiful orator....nothing more....

Postby RBphoto » July 22nd, 2008, 10:47 am

bushwakka wrote:he's a beautiful orator....nothing more....

Bushwaka, I find you use of the english language and tone have changed of late. You gelling on Dr. Scholes or what?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 22nd, 2008, 11:05 am

Yea he's good , even tho his accent is kinda thick . I listened to his wife in the ladies forum and it was okay nothing I haven't heard b4 . ..

The point of the tour is to spread the word of islam ..

Seriously I wish more speakers can come to trinidad so we can hold event's like these .. it shows muslim community spirit u kno , the different sect's come together ..

Postby RBphoto » July 22nd, 2008, 11:41 am

eurogirl wrote:The point of the tour is to spread the word of islam

Oh, so his exsistence is pointless....Thanks for the heads up....cary on.

Postby bushwakka » July 22nd, 2008, 2:01 pm

crossdrilled wrote:

Bushwaka, I find you use of the english language and tone have changed of late. You gelling on Dr. Scholes or what?

ah duz jes get sum mood swings boi....sometime i duz feel to type like ah ole Indo Trini (like now) and sum odder times i like 2 pretend to be white :lol:

Postby RBphoto » July 22nd, 2008, 2:52 pm

bushwakka wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

ah duz jes get sum mood swings boi....sometime i duz feel to type like ah ole Indo Trini (like now) and sum odder times i like 2 pretend to be white :lol:

Whappen, like you want to go up for Mr "Naturally fair" or what?

Postby RBphoto » July 22nd, 2008, 3:03 pm

pioneer wrote:was there a hands on demonstration of suicide bombers?

kushungpeng

Postby kushungpeng » July 22nd, 2008, 3:03 pm

bushwakka wrote:

yes...the guy is an intellect, i give him that!! but like most other intellectuals in the world today, he abuses the fact that he's very intelligent, thus making all his listeners believe that anything he says is the gospel truth!

i didn't go to this event, but i've seen other televised discussions by him where he has subtly twisted the truth to make Islam look like the perfect religion....in my opinion....he's a beautiful orator....nothing more....

he is basically the same as pastor cuffy?

Postby RBphoto » July 22nd, 2008, 3:08 pm

kushungpeng wrote:
bushwakka wrote:

He daughter does mash up Zen like cuffy own?

kushungpeng

Postby kushungpeng » July 22nd, 2008, 3:28 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
kushungpeng wrote:
bushwakka wrote:

He daughter does mash up Zen like cuffy own?

me ah know you tell me?

Postby RBphoto » July 22nd, 2008, 4:24 pm

pioneer wrote:oh goooosh

danah alleyne? :shock:

Ent she fwen was cufffy daughter?

Postby bushwakka » July 22nd, 2008, 4:52 pm

yea, alleyne is not cuffy daughter...he 2 orgly 2 hav a daughter dat gud lookin :D