SO now we have 12, 14 and 16 year oldS

evo-STI-k

SO now we have 12, 14 and 16 year oldS

Postby evo-STI-k » July 21st, 2008, 7:23 am

Being held for Weapons charges?
A bunch of youths aged 12, 14 and 16 years were held with a GUN, that they used in a robbery in TRINIDAD where they also beat up the owner very badly!

Yeah-
And im sure he mudder go say he was ah good boy.

Even at that age- FIRE bun dem, throw dem young arse in ah jail cell and doh ever leh dem see outside ah jail walls again!

:evil:

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 21st, 2008, 7:28 am

HUH...Where the fcuking parents of these children. The other day i liming in the east with a few friends in the middle of the week, and we see these two youth men riding on bikes. One was holding something in his pocket. I'm no fool. I'm 95% sure it was a gun in his pocket. Tuck in my gold chain one time. Heard they robbed a guy of his about a hour afterwards...

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 7:33 am

I tort this was about teenage pregnancy. I missed the bandwagon on that deal :oops:

Re: SO now we have 12, 14 and 16 year oldS

Postby bushwakka » July 21st, 2008, 7:51 am

evo-STI-k wrote:Being held for Weapons charges?
A bunch of youths aged 12, 14 and 16 years were held with a GUN, that they used in a robbery in TRINIDAD where they also beat up the owner very badly!

Yeah-
And im sure he mudder go say he was ah good boy.

Even at that age- FIRE bun dem, throw dem young arse in ah jail cell and doh ever leh dem see outside ah jail walls again!

:evil:

dey shud throw de parents in jail!!!
children only learn what they are taught!

Postby Sky » July 21st, 2008, 8:08 am

^Signed

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 21st, 2008, 8:12 am

you see when they are younger and jumpin the neighbour wall and stealing fruits and ting the parents does want to cuss and fight when you complain, there are quite a few young ones on my street who are heading in the same direction, their parents are all criminals and there are already signs of criminal behaviour in the children too

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 8:54 am

So we hada put a lollipop in a bear trap to ketch them criminals, and instead of neighbourhood watch, we hada put a sign saying santa checkin if you naughty or nice.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 21st, 2008, 9:14 am

well do like what one of my neighbours did long time ago when i used tuh live in Valsayn.
Wait for them youth , when yuh catch dem in the yard with the Fruit, make dem sit down at gunpoint and EAT all the fruit them want- including UNRIPE one, mek dem eat till till dem SICK.
Den let them go!

Postby Greypatch » July 21st, 2008, 9:24 am

poor parenting and wicked kids...

xtech

Postby xtech » July 21st, 2008, 9:34 am

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 9:42 am

evo-STI-k wrote:well do like what one of my neighbours did long time ago when i used tuh live in Valsayn.
Wait for them youth , when yuh catch dem in the yard with the Fruit, make dem sit down at gunpoint and EAT all the fruit them want- including UNRIPE one, mek dem eat till till dem SICK.
Den let them go!

:twisted: going to get an illegal gun now!!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 21st, 2008, 10:36 am

value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Kdz5plox2-Q&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

8-)

watch it and learn from it

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 21st, 2008, 10:49 am

crossdrilled wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:well do like what one of my neighbours did long time ago when i used tuh live in Valsayn.
Den let them go!

probably would've worked back in the day..now if you do that they will remember you and probably shoot you 2 years down the road

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 10:55 am

No CT9A wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
Den let them go!

probably would've worked back in the day..now if you do that they will remember you and probably shoot you 2 years down the road

Yeah, they hadda get respect.

kushungpeng

Postby kushungpeng » July 21st, 2008, 10:57 am

3 words hang them high, they know better

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 12:01 pm

kushungpeng, If we hang children we will face the concequences of being denided access to preferential concessions as part of various international treaties. That is really not the way to go.

QG

Postby QG » July 21st, 2008, 12:23 pm

eurogirl, that video was very interesting and quite true. Children do what they see, so when a child has turned to doing wrong and are involved in criminal activity, parents have failed their parenting duties.
Locking up these young children serves no purpose, but only creates more criminals instead..I mean these kids will not remain in Jail forever, they must come out and then what?
That's why we have social services and community police to help guide and keep these children on the straight and correct path so they don't fall back into criminal activities.

kushungpeng

Postby kushungpeng » July 21st, 2008, 1:02 pm

crossdrilled wrote:kushungpeng, If we hang children we will face the concequences of being denided access to preferential concessions as part of various international treaties. That is really not the way to go.

just wait a few years and then hang them

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 1:54 pm

kushungpeng wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:kushungpeng, If we hang children we will face the concequences of being denided access to preferential concessions as part of various international treaties. That is really not the way to go.

just wait a few years and then hang them

6 years? It really impractical you know (I don't think you are serious). If they did not hang Sean luke killers, they not going to hang any of these chirr .......*rethinks choice of words*.... Bastards.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 21st, 2008, 2:19 pm

just a few minutes ago, saw them little rats jumping over the neighbour wall and I sure their mother either "entertaining" some man in the house or lie down stale drunk wit a cigarette in she month, I done warn people already if I catch them in my yard again I will damage them

Postby RBphoto » July 21st, 2008, 2:52 pm

So you ain't call the popo?

W2J

Postby W2J » July 21st, 2008, 4:14 pm

No CT9A wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
Den let them go!

or come back some time and break all your windows and set your house on fire.