Getting married/any tips

Re: Getting married/any tips

Postby joker » July 18th, 2008, 12:08 am

SR20VE-T wrote:Yo tuners getting married nex month, any tip will be appreciated.

IS ABOUT TIME :lol:

DON'T GIVE UP THE RACING

MAKE 1 ON 1 TIME { So you could get permission to lime with de boys } :lol:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 18th, 2008, 7:35 am

^^^look who givin advice.....de home wrecker.... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 18th, 2008, 7:49 am

boy once you could agree with everything the woman say even if she wrong......you good to go!!!!

"yes dear" - is a start... :wink: :wink:

Congrats!!!!! :P

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 18th, 2008, 9:02 am

Make sure your wife into motor sports.......and dont ever tell them how much money you spend on your cars..................never..........never

other wise yuh evo is juss a maunal car.....................she cannot drive

Anton

Postby Anton » July 18th, 2008, 9:51 am

Fella, if you are hiring people to do stuff for the wedding, insist on a concise clear written contract for items/services to be supplied. Make sure the contract has an itemized list. Other than that relax and enjoy breddo. Marriage life is sweet.
Cosign with Mudboy

P.S. Let the only outside thing in your marriage be your car.

Postby bushwakka » July 18th, 2008, 10:00 am

res it on she hard on de wedding night....but seriously congrats an all de best

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » July 18th, 2008, 10:01 am

She into racing so I doh tink I have a problem de YET.

It have plenty married men on tuner boy.
Lol

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » July 18th, 2008, 10:20 am

couple tings... learn to cook, alwayz agree wit wat she says.... ALWAYZ, try new things in the bedroom... or wherever else u wa do it!! be good wit her mom...lol... she go cook nice food fuh yuh!! umm..... wat else.... daiz it for now....

but why u wa advice??? u shud know wat u gettin into before doin it! GOOD LUCK AND CONGRATS!!

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 18th, 2008, 10:27 am

SR20VE-T wrote:She into racing so I doh tink I have a problem de YET.

It have plenty married men on tuner boy.
Lol

you would be amazed how much

CBH married to Flatline.........................

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 18th, 2008, 1:09 pm

***faints***

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 8:23 pm

SR20VE-T wrote:Yo tuners getting married nex month, any tip will be appreciated.

1. Opening a question with "Yo" and,

2. Asking 2UNERS about ANY advice regarding women, let alone marriage...

...leads me to believe that you are/either:

1. Completely and hopelessly gullible

2. Seeking attention

3. Created a chain up thread

That said, I'll reserve my comments.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 18th, 2008, 8:38 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

2. Seeking attention

u married?????.....

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 8:41 pm

Mudboy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

2. Seeking attention

u married?????.....

Are you?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 18th, 2008, 8:49 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Mudboy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

2. Seeking attention

u married?????.....

Are you?

Yes he is. Now STFU.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 8:54 pm

EL JEFE wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Mudboy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

2. Seeking attention

u married?????.....

Are you?

Yes he is. Now STFU.

Welcome. Have you visited your nearby gym today?

Get to it.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » July 18th, 2008, 8:58 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
EL JEFE wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Mudboy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

2. Seeking attention

u married?????.....

Are you?

Yes he is. Now STFU.

Welcome. Have you visited your nearby gym today?

Get to it.

Have you been on your knees today?...with you, most likely

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 18th, 2008, 8:59 pm

Nah it's not nearby, I have to drive a little way. Too bad they don't have personality centers, maybe someone would have liked you. So sad that the only thing you can call me on is my weight. Such a small minded individual you are.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 9:08 pm

EL JEFE wrote:Nah it's not nearby, I have to drive a little way. Too bad they don't have personality centers, maybe someone would have liked you. So sad that the only thing you can call me on is my weight. Such a small minded individual you are.

I applaud you for submitting to your...problem.

And I asked the question about the gym because in a thread related to weight, you had mentioned you had goals/intentions to lose it...

...but obviously you have yet to.

Perhaps that is where you should focus your attention on. Not trying to answer on BEHALF of someone else while showing complete disrespect, but on your own weight goals.

So, again, get to it.

granpa

Postby granpa » July 18th, 2008, 9:12 pm

ah no is pass meh bedtime so leh meh tell yuh dis b 4 ah go tuh sleep

always remember that you are the head of the house...

and wifey is the neck

congrats pal

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 18th, 2008, 9:13 pm

Since you're a person of facts. Have you ay facts that I have not yet achieved my goal?

granpa

Postby granpa » July 18th, 2008, 9:20 pm

Oh ah forget tuh tell yuh dat ah talking from 26 years and 3 days of experience. So listen!

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 18th, 2008, 9:23 pm

granpa wrote:Oh ah forget tuh tell yuh dat ah talking from 26 years and 3 days of experience. So listen!

That must mean you're about 50-55 years of age meng.... Congrats on that.

granpa

Postby granpa » July 18th, 2008, 9:27 pm

Not a bad guess. Actually 56

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 9:30 pm

EL JEFE wrote:Since you're a person of facts. Have you ay facts that I have not yet achieved my goal?

On Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:13 am in thread entitled Life style changes:

EL JEFE wrote:*sigh* Still a good way from being at my target weight :(

On Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:45 pm in thread entitled Life style changes:

EL JEFE wrote:Yeah boy but everytime I get comfy with my diet something comes and disrupts the flow and I have to re adjust. This month is a job so I hadda work around that. Hopefully by the end of the year yes.

Thread location: http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &start=100

You gave yourself a timeline. Of 6 months. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

My work here is done.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on July 18th, 2008, 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 18th, 2008, 9:31 pm

granpa wrote:Not a bad guess. Actually 56

BTW, great advice.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 18th, 2008, 9:34 pm

AP, you're really sad. Get a life. Jus FYI, my time line was based upon a perfect world, one we don'ty live in. I'm not doing bad for what I set out to do.

Postby eliteauto » July 18th, 2008, 9:37 pm

EL JEFE, I dunno why you bothering for :fadein:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 18th, 2008, 9:52 pm

EL JEFE, doh study dat.

another case of:

You made small changes, she's probably made none :|

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » July 18th, 2008, 11:59 pm

El Jefe forget about AP he probably seeing he monthly's or he getting horn.

It always will have troublemakers.

Trying to acess me like if he knows me all I did was ask a question on what to look for in the near future and he come with a set of bs to cause trouble.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » July 19th, 2008, 1:19 am

SR20VE-T is a She not He :lol: