Trincity Mall Car Thieves caught!!

Lean Wid IT

Trincity Mall Car Thieves caught!!

Postby Lean Wid IT » July 4th, 2008, 7:06 pm

reall bahcanal in puna dey by paladium....word is that a car was stolen from trincity mall Nissan Almera of course and they were being followed by Car Search (within minutes)..they that good

So the fellas crash teh car by the junction at Pasea and run in the cinema...helicopter was circulating for about an hr at least soliders and police on the scene......they say the caught 3 of them and four involved so i dunno what happen to the nex one....but everyone had to come out the cinema to be searched and what not..

if neone have morred details fill em in nah....but it had reall traffic on the main rd..it probably cleared up by now

nes123

Postby nes123 » July 4th, 2008, 7:51 pm

dam good!!!dem popo should put one each in dey chest and say dey shoot first...dem bandit don't deserve to live!! :evil:

eitech

Postby eitech » July 4th, 2008, 8:01 pm

dem ketch one of the many gangs

Rx

Postby Rx » July 4th, 2008, 8:20 pm

good job !

plex

Postby plex » July 4th, 2008, 8:45 pm

about time...

Postby noshownogo » July 4th, 2008, 8:48 pm

^^fuh real iz bout time, they have been creating real issues for store owners and patrons in Trincity mall. I am almost sure this isn't the only group involved tho so always take precaution and be on your guard.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » July 4th, 2008, 8:51 pm

Nice!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 4th, 2008, 9:14 pm

So I guess that explains the roadblock in curepe. Very well organized, everything was being pulled over! At the time I started taking pics alot of the "high rollers" were already dealt with. Once yuh didn't have the initials PBR visible or yuh didn't have yuh police badge, yuh was getting pulled over. There was one by Cane Farm (just as orchestrated) but I could not get clear shots, so all I got was the curete road block.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 4th, 2008, 10:06 pm

they should beat they MC until they start to cry blood.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » July 4th, 2008, 10:11 pm

about time

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 4th, 2008, 10:30 pm

BUt pablo...they didn't stop me.

BUt when the Fire truck and ambulances rushed past me in mt hope i knew something was up. so after i hailed to of my police brethen, and passed that road block, i was rolling up on puna lights, saw pppl standing around, 6 car search cars and the blocked the street in front of palladium. I just passed a road block so didn't stick around to find out details. Saw the car and figured it out. That helicopter was real low too.

it fcuking good for them... i wonder where they were going?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 4th, 2008, 11:02 pm

OK people this is the story here didn't want to double post:

gone palladium to take in d 330 movie with a couple of homies, movie going nice, almost done when all of a sudden movie stop and lights come on. Police officers and soldiers run into the cinema looking for the individuals seaching everywhere for them,........guess one was hiding in the ladies room. Movie comes back on, ends and them previews are showing before hancock(waste) comes on and all of a sudden again movie off, lights on a huge contingent of SAUTT, task force and soldiers run into the cinema again ordering everyone onto the ground......suspects are apprehended but the weapon cannot be found so they embark on a massive search. Eventually the allow us to exit the cinema single file and get searched(person and belongings women and children first). They comb the entire building and eventually the weapon is found and we are allowed back in.

I must say kudos to every single officer present at the operation today, they were very professional, not at all rude or aggresive, when we were waiting outside they explained to us the situation and when all was done allowed us back in. No innocents were roughed up or treated harshly(good ting they didn't get my knife :lol: or i woulda be in some sheit). but WELL DONE OFFICERS male and female alike

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » July 4th, 2008, 11:28 pm

Buh eh eh, since Trevor P buss out, police service starting to work?

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » July 4th, 2008, 11:28 pm

double post
Last edited by crazychinee on July 5th, 2008, 7:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 5th, 2008, 6:29 am

snypaz wrote:BUt pablo...they didn't stop me.

BUt when the Fire truck and ambulances rushed past me in mt hope i knew something was up. so after i hailed to of my police brethen, and passed that road block, i was rolling up on puna lights, saw pppl standing around, 6 car search cars and the blocked the street in front of palladium. I just passed a road block so didn't stick around to find out details. Saw the car and figured it out. That helicopter was real low too.

it fcuking good for them... i wonder where they were going?

Forgot to mention that one as well, if you knew someone in that block, yuh lucky

IDRC

Postby IDRC » July 5th, 2008, 8:56 am

buh honestly i find ttps doing some good work these days.

they deserve a clap

link

Postby link » July 5th, 2008, 9:07 am

if was TCM gps...u could've identified every stop dey made (for later crackdown)...
but, good reaction by the services.........
hope dey dry-salting dem bandit fmc & get goods on all d cohorts
:D :D :D

IDRC

Postby IDRC » July 5th, 2008, 9:40 am

^^^ english please

Sierra_Blood

Postby Sierra_Blood » July 5th, 2008, 9:56 am

Those fasckers bounce my aunt and friend and damage them when they crash the car...they should dead!

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2008, 10:01 am

Only thing I can add is thats it was a Bluebird Sylphy, not an Almera.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 5th, 2008, 10:06 am

Another thing to note IDRC, was that several members from Besson Street CID are now within the Northern Division Task Force (Police Station on the main road opposite Palladium). besson Street has to deal with area like Morvant, Laventille and environs on a daily basis, so all I can say is expect lots of police action in the times coming

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2008, 10:40 am

link wrote:if was TCM gps...u could've identified every stop dey made (for later crackdown)...
but, good reaction by the services.........
hope dey dry-salting dem bandit fmc & get goods on all d cohorts
:D :D :D

Think Car Search didn't try that? they offered to leave the stolen cars and follow them back to their 'lair' to assist the police with investigations into the car theft ring. No cooperation from the police. ( politics business I won't get into). The most they found out on their own is that there's a ring in Diego.

The other day 2 men from the same ring stole an SR20 B14, assaulting the owner in the process. They were dealt with. 12 gauge through door post and passenger bandit get pick up. Last I heard he was barely breathing. The B14 in a state, but 2 car thieves off the road.

Hidden said it best. Since that man gone the force working better. Politics, protocol and damage prevention hampers progress bad. When another CoP gets permanently appointed things will change again, so savour the good police work while we have it. And when performance drop again, please don't blame them.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 5th, 2008, 11:14 am

btw, kudos go out to car search as well. Saw their vehicles parked on the side. Bout 4 or 6 of them

douglaking

Postby douglaking » July 5th, 2008, 11:19 am

The other day 2 men from the same ring stole an SR20 B14, assaulting the owner in the process. They were dealt with. 12 gauge through door post and passenger bandit get pick up. Last I heard he was barely breathing. The B14 in a state, but 2 car thieves off the road.

Why do i always get a warm fuzzy feeling on the inside when bandits or car thieves or rapist get what they deserve....

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » July 5th, 2008, 11:28 am

Hidden wrote:Buh eh eh, since Trevor P buss out, police service starting to work?

yup that's correct and the reason for that being is plenty political issues...and manning didnt like how the were performing so they "beefing up" their system.

ever noticed how many police are on the roads now?....10:30 pm road block on the bus route, police never used to be there after 6. but now u cant time them they comin netime...

once u straight u dont have nething to worry...more bachanal to come stay tuned

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2008, 11:38 am

douglaking wrote:

Why do i always get a warm fuzzy feeling on the inside when bandits or car thieves or rapist get what they deserve....

I spoke about that incident already, with pics of our car too. They beat the man, buss his head and take his B14. When the CS officers pull up on them the driver spin around the car playin Jane Smitch and shootin at dey gas tank to blow them up (LOL) . Well Jane didn't know they had a shotgun lol. One got shot through the post and the other crying, saying car search men wicked.
I'll try to find out his position, if he's in jail or dead.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 5th, 2008, 11:48 am

One of the few people never to mess with

2nd in ranking is RBTT bank guards

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » July 5th, 2008, 11:58 am

pablo_tt wrote:One of the few people never to mess with

2nd in ranking is RBTT bank guards

yuh damnn straight them niggas will shoot yuh if yuh watch dem too hard....they gun holster always unbuckled ready to blaze yuh

ztune

Postby ztune » July 5th, 2008, 1:19 pm

well done!

SimplyRude

Postby SimplyRude » July 5th, 2008, 1:52 pm

So sad that we have to actual post and say well done when the police do something good. its there JOB they should do it good ALL the time not once (1) in 10 times, they are no better than the west indies team, they win one game and loose 5. the police is a waste of time. Pioneer they are a waste, have u ever met a smart police they are a myth, do you know why they are taking so long with the breathalyzer it's because they report states that our police is "untrainable".. so if u have 3 cxc passes go an be a police because yuh getting more money than cepep there... hater enough?.