WTK: Techno/Trance

shagadelic99tt

WTK: Techno/Trance

Postby shagadelic99tt » June 21st, 2008, 10:04 am

was in Space last week Friday....heard a real madd techno tune...ne one who was there and might hav an idea what the track was, could help out????...ah know they played like bout 3-4 so one ah dem hav to be it, if someone could name all?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 21st, 2008, 11:41 am

u have any lyrics from it?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 21st, 2008, 11:52 am

Needle in a Haystack - Super TechnoFreak Remix

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 21st, 2008, 12:15 pm

talking about that...i want a good list of techno/trance...allyuh could name some :wink:

Postby r3iXmann » June 21st, 2008, 12:18 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:talking about that...i want a good list of techno/trance...allyuh could name some :wink:

use the search function :roll:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 21st, 2008, 12:20 pm

it have some shitty stuff....i was thinking that maybe yuh cud help me out in naming a few good ones...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 21st, 2008, 12:22 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:it have some shitty stuff....i was thinking that maybe yuh cud help me out in naming a few good ones...

So how people really supposed to know what you consider to be "shitty stuff"?

Check the link below and knock yourself out.

Cocaine is my drug of choice

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 21st, 2008, 12:24 pm

ammm thanks.....

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » June 21st, 2008, 11:24 pm

bump...is ah techno tune...therefore no lyrics!

SRT-4

how about this one.

Postby SRT-4 » June 21st, 2008, 11:43 pm

for some strange reason this song has been in my head for a week now.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/U9vZ_akgmXU&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed>