Peeing on side of road

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2008, 12:36 am

allyuh done know its illegal, but i realise we boys stop being discrete. we doh hide it anymore. damn it, i pull off the highway to merge onto rivulet road and a fellah letting it all hang out facing me. so what going on? i realise we lost we sense of privacy. allyuh keep it to allyuh self nah man.....

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » June 20th, 2008, 12:43 am

LOL............i does want to kno wa wrong wid dem yes. hide yuh sheit na mannn!

larafan

Postby larafan » June 20th, 2008, 1:57 am

u coulda point and laff at him and tell him he have a small piggy....

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 20th, 2008, 6:10 am

SO wah you go say for the ladies?

A while back, some padnuhs and I were in the car park for a fete, a nice lady passed us normal normal. Nex thing we hear water falling. When we look, madam on d ground running a waterfall. :|

plex

Re: Peeing on side of road

Postby plex » June 20th, 2008, 6:53 am

Team Loco wrote:allyuh done know its illegal, but i realise we boys stop being discrete. we doh hide it anymore. damn it, i pull off the highway to merge onto rivulet road and a fellah letting it all hang out facing me. so what going on? i realise we lost we sense of privacy. allyuh keep it to allyuh self nah man.....

No pride and respect for others, especially the law of the land..

IDRC

Postby IDRC » June 20th, 2008, 7:37 am

pablo_tt wrote:SO wah you go say for the ladies?

A while back, some padnuhs and I were in the car park for a fete, a nice lady passed us normal normal. Nex thing we hear water falling. When we look, madam on d ground running a waterfall. :|

daz normal for carnival, dem does stoop down and pull the draws to the side and water running

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 20th, 2008, 7:58 am

so...it fat?

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 20th, 2008, 8:17 am

dyas joke.......a carnival i standing with meh gul and friends opposite jenny's on the BLVD, so next thing i see this oman coming toward me just so she open she legs on either side of the drain and she just let it go.
And she had on full body tights so it running all down she legs and thing. yuk!!!

Postby bushwakka » June 20th, 2008, 8:21 am

dey becomin americanised...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 20th, 2008, 8:24 am

digusting, these ppl just nasty it happened to me hiking by maracas, woman just pull up and das it, wha d hell wrong wit ppl in this country boy, i guess it all started with the americans and their liberal sexual opinions, and their propagation of such through the mass media which lead to a common de-sensivitation if das a word of the general public viewing such media, however blame the trinis for being dumb enough to trade up their values for what they see on tv,, though this current topic may not directly relate, it might since it can result from the de-sensitivation problem

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 20th, 2008, 8:28 am

If a bum can openly sh*t on newspaper on the Priority Bus route during rush hour, I guess anything goes when it comes to excrements.

I love Trinidad & Tobago.

Postby AllTrac » June 20th, 2008, 8:29 am

AbstractPoetic, :lol: :lol: :lol:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 20th, 2008, 9:00 am

i see a lady takin a piss between 2 cars on the cross..

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 20th, 2008, 9:11 am

Well at least be thankful that these people relieving themselves at ground level.

I was speaking to a Cameroonian the other day and he was telling me that the people at the football matches in Cameroon just does whip it out and do in the aisles in the stadia. They just don't want to miss any of the football action.

Worse yet if their team loses, they walking up to the edge of the upper bleachers, whip it out and hose down whoever is in the stands below.

Cid

Postby Cid » June 20th, 2008, 9:13 am

i see a lady takin a piss between 2 cars on the cross..

a few days ago i see de same ladiy takin a piss down mosquito creek between 2 car doors trying she best to shield sheself from the oncoming traffic not realising that she mooning all de cars coming from the other direction....

ztune

Postby ztune » June 20th, 2008, 9:45 am

ah c ah lady take a leak on claxton bay flyover between her 2 left car doors.......she stooped verrrry low, too low....

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 20th, 2008, 9:48 am

Cid, that wasnt no vagrant or anything that..was a girl who went on the cross a saturday night with sum ppl ... :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 20th, 2008, 9:49 am

They does do it by d zoo too, when i was workin MPUE a bus load of them pull up by the botanical gardens gate, yuh just see woman jumpin out stooping and whizzin right on the wall

cornfused

Postby cornfused » June 20th, 2008, 9:56 am

do we have public restrooms on our routes , stops or destinations, the closest things we have to duplicate this need is these same"pisshole " bars that litter many of the main roads . Sometimes some food places offer these facilities a very minimum number at that. They are definitely absent on our highways.

While at no time i will accept that these actions can be acceptable , what alternative do we present for us?

Postby honda hoe » June 20th, 2008, 10:29 am

:lol: :lol: @ ched

Postby Maserati » June 20th, 2008, 10:33 am

cornfused wrote:do we have public restrooms on our routes ,

even if there were trinis would destroy the place in such a short period of time..

Samo

Postby Samo » June 20th, 2008, 10:38 am

Maserati,true....and ppl might get rob..

for me..i look for a open bar...an yes there is bars open at 7am in the morning..

Postby honda hoe » June 20th, 2008, 10:39 am

:lol: :lol: @ ched
Last edited by honda hoe on June 20th, 2008, 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bankai

Postby bankai » June 20th, 2008, 11:25 am

u coulda point and laff at him and tell him he have a small piggy....

hahahahahahahah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » June 20th, 2008, 11:28 am

allyuh not easy nah.... :lol: :lol:

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » June 20th, 2008, 11:29 am

sum people jus hav no respect for themselves or others.....

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » June 20th, 2008, 11:40 am

One time i was travelling in a maxi from POS and at the couva flyover a lady in the maxi press the buzzer and when the maxi stop she tell the driver she want to pee, madam mary make use of the shoulder thank god nobody was overtaking on the shoulder otherwise they could of had some permanent scars...........lol........

Just now we go have nudists walking on the side of the road and road fatalities will increase, cuz we trinis fass...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 20th, 2008, 11:41 am

cornfused wrote:While at no time i will accept that these actions can be acceptable , what alternative do we present for us?

To manage the symptoms of urinary incontinence catheterization techniques are used. Catheterization can involve internal or external urine collection. If an internal catheterization technique is chosen, a narrow tube is introduced through the urethra into the bladder to withdraw urine. A second option in catheterization is to have an external collection device. This device is attached to the genitals to collect urine and drain it into a collection bag.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 20th, 2008, 11:59 am

this thread = :faint: ..... :lol:

disgusting yet funny at d same time - we trinis rel shameless yes ...... :o

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 20th, 2008, 12:49 pm

remember back in de days when pier 1 was a club. remember there used to be people opposite sellin food. one of the ladies there came right next to my car and piss normal.