Close Call with Highway Patrol

Shaquon

Close Call with Highway Patrol

Postby Shaquon » June 16th, 2008, 12:36 am

So I'm driving down the highway in my Starlet (I can't tell yuh exactly how fast cause the speedo not working) :roll:

Anyway...while coming to a stop by one of the hundred or so traffic light heading east I look in the rear view mirror to see a police bike closing in on me with unusual urgency... right about now I'm thinking "crap...I wonder if its me he coming to...I was over the speed limit yes, but I was not overdoing it...well not really"

While keeping my head forward trying to look as innocent as possible the bike pulls alongside me and the officer signals for my attention. As I look up thinking "crap...crap..crap!!!" he raises his visor and says "meh boy...yuh sellin?" Relieved, I tell him "I'm studying it actually" to which he replies "nice little car...it runnin good! I guess when yuh ready I'll see yuh around on the highway"

Iz only then it struck me that police is normal people too LOL... so big up all the tuner police

larafan

Postby larafan » June 16th, 2008, 12:37 am

LOL

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 16th, 2008, 1:11 am

like u never see de police rider that does pop wheelies on he bike ... and lean round corner like is moto GP :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » June 16th, 2008, 1:39 am

illumin@ti, AHAHAHAHHAHA BWDMCIDISH!!

Postby ronsin1 » June 16th, 2008, 5:53 am

^^^Hoss n@ti serious wah you laughing at

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » June 16th, 2008, 6:14 am

it runnin good! I guess when yuh ready I'll see yuh around on the highway"

Yuh sure is he didn't just want to make sure is not he wife in yuh front seat, next ting the horner man driving a starlet!!! 2NERS FTMFW!!!! :lol:

sound quality

Postby sound quality » June 16th, 2008, 6:40 am

SRP??? sumting resemble police

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 16th, 2008, 6:49 am

When I now started working wher I am working, there was a police escort escorting I think the concrete beams for the interchange. One bike riger stood up on his two feet on his seat and signaled for all crossing traffic to stop and he rolled along with the convoy he was escorting. Everyone in that traffic jam stodd in awe and watched him as he rolled past.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » June 16th, 2008, 7:05 am

it have police who doe be racing men on the highway eh, usually it does be one man in the vehicle alone, i thought it was a chain up to stop me, but the man running

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » June 16th, 2008, 7:24 am

LOL... next thing he lookin to rob yuh cant :|

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 16th, 2008, 7:35 am

LOL

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 16th, 2008, 7:40 am

polize gotz da skillzzzzzzzz

aight seriously now .... :lol:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 16th, 2008, 9:19 am

Police = Fast pimps in blue yo :|

Postby AllTrac » June 16th, 2008, 9:30 am

back in the day of valpark drags(most of u was still looking for the egg then), a friend and i came with a capri, so nomal thing police come and buss it up. When we was about to leave the police jeep Cherokee pull infront of us and blocked us. Meh boy scared shitless now, he going to get ticket, police roll down de glass and say "yuh feel dat ole sardine pan could run dis??? come and try it nah!" and with that he ripped out the jeep and gone! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 16th, 2008, 9:58 am

I got pulled over with siren... real action movie thing.

Then man ask how to get his levin to run like mines. :oops:

Postby bushwakka » June 16th, 2008, 10:00 am

rofl....

Postby eliteauto » June 16th, 2008, 10:03 am

Strauss wrote:I got pulled over with siren... real action movie thing.

wow Police does do that :shock:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 16th, 2008, 10:21 am

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 16th, 2008, 10:25 am

corollalover101 wrote:

Yea on the main road.

Postby Hook » June 16th, 2008, 11:35 am

corollalover101 wrote:

u mean buy Levins? :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 16th, 2008, 11:45 am

I get run down and pull over when I had my B14....ah tort it woulda be for the illegal tint...but the officer only want to know if ah sellin it..... :mrgreen:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 16th, 2008, 11:50 am

AllTrac wrote:back in the day of valpark drags(most of u was still looking for the egg then), a friend and i came with a capri, so nomal thing police come and buss it up. When we was about to leave the police jeep Cherokee pull infront of us and blocked us. Meh boy scared shitless now, he going to get ticket, police roll down de glass and say "yuh feel dat ole sardine pan could run dis??? come and try it nah!" and with that he ripped out the jeep and gone! :lol: :lol: :lol:

trac you so old hoss??????????? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 16th, 2008, 1:29 pm

my 'ole sardine can' Capri would have run that Cherokee...

i remember a certain police man that used to race a rx7 at the old north track when gangster drags now started.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » June 16th, 2008, 1:35 pm

A few years ago there was a policeman that used to drag race, on the streets. I cant remember his name, but he got arrested for dealing..... :(

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 16th, 2008, 1:36 pm

^^^^^ RS200all hail the master of roti power :!: :!: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » June 16th, 2008, 1:56 pm

RS200 wrote:
i remember a certain police man that used to race a rx7 at the old north track when gangster drags now started.

lol :lol:

Postby Razkal » June 16th, 2008, 2:45 pm

Police does "big up allyuh ride" an ting? :o
I remember ah time, in Arima, ah police pull me over an tell mih "Boy get ah real engine fuh dat ting nah!" :(

The occifer was Dale :|

Postby Maserati » June 16th, 2008, 2:48 pm

Razkal wrote:Police does "big up allyuh ride" an ting? :o
I remember ah time, in Arima, ah police pull me over an tell mih "Boy get ah real engine fuh dat ting nah!" :(

The occifer was Dale :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahaha

Postby Razkal » June 16th, 2008, 3:02 pm

^I eh joking dred :| the man know my pops real good, he pull me over, in plain clothes mind you, a fellow officer was jivin the car and make me stop just before the Dial yes....anybody ever try to pull over on ah saturday by the dial WITHOUT power steering? :?
The man nearly make mih go home cryin after all da wukk and he sheit mih up :(

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 16th, 2008, 3:54 pm

^^^^ yup ,, thas definitely dale :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: