WHERE IS THE BEST PLACE TO CARRY A GIRL ON FIRST NIGHT OUT?

roadrage

WHERE IS THE BEST PLACE TO CARRY A GIRL ON FIRST NIGHT OUT?

Postby roadrage » June 5th, 2008, 11:03 am

Wondering which is the best place to carry out a girl on a fisrt night. Either in South , Central , North ,east or West?

Racegod

Re: WHERE IS THE BEST PLACE TO CARRY A GIRL ON FIRST NIGHT O

Postby Racegod » June 5th, 2008, 11:04 am

roadrage wrote:Wondering which is the best place to carry out a girl on a fisrt night. Either in South , Central , North ,east or West?

First night out is something special... what are her interests? what ever your doin should be based on that...

Postby RASC » June 5th, 2008, 11:05 am

Depends on your budget and taste.

air wick

Postby air wick » June 5th, 2008, 11:05 am

well it have reflections, premier, salsa... etc in south

Postby r3iXmann » June 5th, 2008, 11:05 am

Econo Guest House

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » June 5th, 2008, 11:07 am

Racegod wrote:
First night out is something special... what are her interests? what ever your doin should be based on that...

he's right!

Postby SUPAstarr » June 5th, 2008, 11:08 am

curepe doubles

Postby RASC » June 5th, 2008, 11:09 am

Racegod wrote:
roadrage wrote:Wondering which is the best place to carry out a girl on a fisrt night. Either in South , Central , North ,east or West?

No it must not.
It must be based on what you can afford...then move to suit!

Postby janfar » June 5th, 2008, 11:10 am

reiXmann,

yuh take it right out me mouth...

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » June 5th, 2008, 11:11 am

carry her a place where u guys can talk and get to know each other.... maybe for sum drinks or maybe some dinner....

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » June 5th, 2008, 11:12 am

venus or tokyo -- if yuh know sando -- :mrgreen: anyways seriously as said before-- its based on your budget

air wick

Postby air wick » June 5th, 2008, 11:13 am

that real pathetic, men comming on an automotive website to ask stuff like this...

You supposed to know these things...

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 5th, 2008, 11:13 am

RASC wrote:
Racegod wrote:

No it must not.
It must be based on what you can afford...then move to suit!

ah forget dat small detail of, what you cud afford... :oops:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2008, 11:14 am

you well brave commin here to ask dat kinda question..... :shock: :shock:

douglaking

Postby douglaking » June 5th, 2008, 11:14 am

Try for a moderately popular place, with a small crowd....money shouldn't be an issue for the first night cause your objective is to dazzle her. And be prepared to listen to her talk whole night. Ask as much questions, don't talk about yourself...that will come later.

And trust me.....take a rose....yellow for friendship/red for intent.

Good luck

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 5th, 2008, 11:15 am

come nah fellars, lewwe help out de broda nuh :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 5th, 2008, 11:16 am

And seeing as is a car forum, go through the DRIVE THRU

:lol: (scrapes off mouldy stale from joke...)

Postby nervewrecker » June 5th, 2008, 11:16 am

wah kinda girl she is? what kind of stuff she into?

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » June 5th, 2008, 11:16 am

douglaking wrote:Try for a moderately popular place, with a small crowd....money shouldn't be an issue for the first night cause your objective is to dazzle her. And be prepared to listen to her talk whole night. Ask as much questions, don't talk about yourself...that will come later.

And trust me.....take a rose....yellow for friendship/red for intent.

Good luck
a a..... yuh good i go give yuh dat! 8-)

snowflake

Postby snowflake » June 5th, 2008, 11:18 am

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » June 5th, 2008, 11:18 am

that real pathetic, men comming on an automotive website to ask stuff like this...

You supposed to know these things...

The man asking advice...BWTF is your problem, :lol: :lol:

carry her a place where u guys can talk and get to know each other.... maybe for sum drinks or maybe some dinner....

If she is worth your time, this is the best advice I see here, if she is a baddist, she will not like it and then the following is what she really looking for!

Econo Guest House

Or carry she by the river in a pink B13!!!

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 5th, 2008, 11:20 am

Yuh could bring she home by me...........because yuh look like yuh doh know what the hell to do with she. :lol:

air wick

Postby air wick » June 5th, 2008, 11:20 am

omegajedi wrote:Yuh could bring she home by me...........because yuh look like yuh doh know what the hell to do with she. :lol:

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » June 5th, 2008, 11:21 am

how old are u anyway roadrage??

douglaking

Postby douglaking » June 5th, 2008, 11:22 am

LOL whey allyuh men cold dread....the man jus asking for good advice

I'm sure allyuh was at that place at one point and didn't know what to do.

Postby r3iXmann » June 5th, 2008, 11:23 am

Travis wrote:
omegajedi wrote:Yuh could bring she home by me...........because yuh look like yuh doh know what the hell to do with she. :lol:

x3

douglaking wrote:LOL whey allyuh men cold dread....the man jus asking for good advice

I'm sure allyuh was at that place at one point and didn't know what to do.

yeah..when i was 14 :oops:

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » June 5th, 2008, 11:24 am

^^^EXACTLY!!

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » June 5th, 2008, 11:26 am

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » June 5th, 2008, 11:29 am

Kerry she out fuh sum poosie

OH fack *sprays drink all over keyboard*..... I was enjoying sum poosie and now it all over mih keyboard! :lol:

Postby SR » June 5th, 2008, 11:31 am

just keep it simple but yet semi private

does not have to be expensive but definatly not cheap

doesnt have to be anything fancy

try a saturday or sunday morning brunch rather than a date in the night