Hammy Bolo

Missing person- found murdered

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 3rd, 2008, 1:38 pm

We are asking the help of all and sundry to locate a missing person

RASHEED ALI

he lives at Erin Road, Santa Flora and he owns a straightning garage. He left home yesterday in his car PCC 1824 silver cedia wagon in pics below

the car and driver are missing at this time since yesterday evening, anyone with leads on the vehicle please call his home 649-7085 /649-6275 or the nearest police station
Last edited by Hammy Bolo on February 17th, 2010, 9:45 pm, edited 3 times in total.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 3rd, 2008, 1:52 pm

I hope they find him.

I'm sure the mods can make this into a sticky.

Hammy Bolo

CCARS

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 3rd, 2008, 1:53 pm

WORKING TO GET A PHOTO OF HIM
DETAILS ARE STILL SKETCHY

Postby nervewrecker » May 3rd, 2008, 2:04 pm

hoss he hav a set of music in de car.

if i not mistaken he was parked opposite dickies bar late yesterday evening!

Postby nervewrecker » May 3rd, 2008, 2:19 pm

nobody eh taking me on oh wah........

anyhow pm sent.

i goin offline jus now.

if it is confirmed that he was the person parked there, call de pple who i mention in de pm.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » May 3rd, 2008, 2:26 pm

stickied

Postby AllTrac » May 3rd, 2008, 3:08 pm

get a photo up

Hammy Bolo

pics

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 3rd, 2008, 3:15 pm

nobody eh taking me on oh wah........

anyhow pm sent.

i goin offline jus now.

if it is confirmed that he was the person parked there, call de pple who i mention in de pm.

checking on that lead now, but it seems to be another wagon just like his from OUTSIDERS CREW in Fyzabad that was spotted, still working on that lead though.

thanks for the info, his photo is now posted

Hammy Bolo

thanks

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 3rd, 2008, 6:35 pm

Thanks to all who viewed, responded and pm'd me, thanks to the mods for stickie post, slacker jack- much thanks pal.

Rasheed was found, dead.

He was apparantly murdered, beaten and they tried to burn him up, his car remained in tact, abandoned the car with him in an oilfield road between Santa Flora & Fyzabad. Up to the police now to assist.

Be carefull ppl, we are living in strange times

RIP pal, you will be missed.
Last edited by Hammy Bolo on April 18th, 2009, 6:59 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby ronsin1 » May 3rd, 2008, 7:27 pm

damn man RIP to him

Postby nervewrecker » May 3rd, 2008, 8:29 pm

I'm really sorry to hear wat happened.

i now seein de pic & i think i kno his face.

R.I.P.

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » May 3rd, 2008, 10:51 pm

wayzzz

RIP.

Postby SMc » May 4th, 2008, 9:17 am

RIP fella....condolences to his friends and family.

BTW, this is real flabbergastery I dont even know what to think about anything anymore oui.

Hammy Bolo

cars

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 4th, 2008, 9:23 am

this was the guy worked on the body preparation and paint job on the Xtatik tour bus

strange time we live in- real hardworking guy- helped anyone he could have. And to meet a violent death as the one he did- I don't think he deserved that- no one deserved to be murdered in any fashion.

The senseless killing have to end NOW.

Wife and two kids left, and he was the sole breadwinner- what now, where do they start to look for answers.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 4th, 2008, 10:58 am

r.i.p look what this place has become

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2008, 11:30 am

RIP

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » May 4th, 2008, 11:44 am

R.I.P, i knew rasheed personally, and i can vow for what hammy said, he was a guy who would never see someone in a situation and not offer a bit of advice at least. He was a quiet, cool and down to earth fella, i sure nobody or probably very few people even heard him talk loud. he will be sadly missed, R.I.P buddy.
:(

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 4th, 2008, 12:12 pm

any good leads would be appreciated in solving this murder, anybody with credible leads or information please come forth.

A good soldier went down and this must not go unsolved. Someone has to be held accountable for this, and soon. :agrue:

Postby honda hoe » May 4th, 2008, 1:23 pm

d phoq

RIP :cry:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » May 4th, 2008, 1:44 pm

sad to hear

RIP

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » May 4th, 2008, 5:09 pm

Very sorry to hear. Hope his family can find comfort soon

QM

Postby QM » May 4th, 2008, 5:36 pm

RIP ...

Hammy Bolo

cars

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 4th, 2008, 6:08 pm

autopsy tomorrow @ Forensics, hope this helps

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2008, 9:03 pm

Codolences on your loss Hammy Bolo.RIP Rasheed :( This place really taking a turn for the worse!

hondamatic

Postby hondamatic » May 4th, 2008, 10:13 pm

RIP , Condolences to the family...

douglaking

Postby douglaking » May 6th, 2008, 12:46 pm

He was the one who painted my car.....RIP man....

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 6th, 2008, 1:21 pm

Damn another good one gone with a loving family left behind. Hoping he was not the witness to something that just went bad. Sometimes garages are requested to repaint cars that are stolen or that were involved in murders or kidnappings and if people hesitate to help they are dealt with. Hope this is not the case. May you rest in peace up there and may the dealers of this violent act rot in Hell. Let me know how I can help the family in any way possible, I may not have much but I am willing to help especially as they don't have a clue how to find their way now.

Postby Greypatch » May 6th, 2008, 1:44 pm

Fyah bun dem who do dis....

GOD doh sleep but ah feel he eyes closed these days

Freak

Postby Freak » May 6th, 2008, 3:18 pm

RIP

This is the guy that painted my evo,
Heard about it sunday.
Very sad news......

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 6th, 2008, 10:24 pm

GOD doh sleep but ah feel he eyes closed these days

its our eyes that are closed, closed to the righteous way of life, closed to the truth, closed to rational reason, closed to treating life with a high value,

we live in a society that celebrates negative- just look at the news, look at the covers of our newspapers. Where is the love, we are rapidly becoming extinct as a GOD fearing land and world.

It starts with each us of to make a change NOW.

STOP THE BLOOD SHED- PUT GOD BACK IN OUR LIVES :!: