Re: One doubles.........

Postby eliteauto » March 10th, 2022, 11:28 pm

Many does buy from East Side Bakers in Laventille

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 11th, 2022, 3:34 am

didnt them used to use cheese dumped in the beetam to make them pies?

Postby rollingstock » March 11th, 2022, 7:21 am

eliteauto wrote:Many does buy from East Side Bakers in Laventille

:sick:

When I was working tf that was my go to in the night when everywhere else close. Then came to know is pipers making dough.

Postby pugboy » March 11th, 2022, 7:35 am

doh hutt yuh head

high heat kills germs
the hairs might still be there though

When I was working tf that was my go to in the night when everywhere else close. Then came to know is pipers making dough.

Postby timelapse » March 11th, 2022, 9:09 am

Jhat is jhat boy RS

Postby rollingstock » March 11th, 2022, 11:33 am

That's what I'm saying.

I real skeptical buying food after the things I saw.
I remember bussing into the block on George Street and seeing the cook at a high end popular Chinese restaurant in pos smoking crack and brushing a female Piper.

snatman

Postby snatman » March 11th, 2022, 11:50 am

rollingstock wrote:That's what I'm saying.

I remember bussing into the block on George Street and seeing the cook at a high end popular Chinese restaurant in pos smoking crack and brushing a female Piper.

What wrong with that? :lol: :lol:

Postby pugboy » March 11th, 2022, 11:59 am

exactly, what make you think high end places don’t have that going on

death365

Postby death365 » March 11th, 2022, 12:15 pm

is the problem the crack? or the woman ? whats wrong with combining different aspects of ur life in in swoop

Postby timelapse » March 11th, 2022, 1:15 pm

I heard about a popular restaurant in central where man used to be brushing man in the kitchen.Whatever floats your boat, but not around people food nah , jeez

Postby rollingstock » March 11th, 2022, 1:31 pm

snatman wrote:

I wasn't invited

Postby MaxPower » March 11th, 2022, 2:15 pm

death365 wrote:is the problem the crack? or the woman ? whats wrong with combining different aspects of ur life in in swoop

I was thinking aids.

Postby De Dragon » March 11th, 2022, 10:52 pm

snatman wrote:

I wasn't invited

Buh yuh kinda storm, so yuh coulda ak dem to 'low yuh :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2022, 12:00 am

Betches ran away

Re: Best doubles in T&T

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 8th, 2023, 1:50 pm

Postby maj. tom » January 8th, 2023, 1:58 pm

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » January 9th, 2023, 4:37 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

something looking off on this picture. is it a spanish selling doubles? i not seeing a "doubles box". an that doubles man or woman looking too clean as if nobody does buy.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 9th, 2023, 1:17 pm

so regular residents then

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2023, 6:34 pm

Well yeah

Postby pugboy » January 9th, 2023, 6:38 pm

you is a observant fella :D :D :D

daring dragoon wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

something looking off on this picture. is it a spanish selling doubles? i not seeing a "doubles box". an that doubles man or woman looking too clean as if nobody does buy.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 9th, 2023, 6:51 pm

She selling in front of a house, the doubles inside.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 10th, 2023, 9:41 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

so regular residents then

Allyuh saying the pies from the man by Rosary/Republic Bank Charlotte Street from 2004-2006 was made by pipers from labasse cheese???

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2023, 5:27 pm

Postby maj. tom » January 16th, 2023, 5:37 pm

that need some lettuce.

Postby MaxPower » January 16th, 2023, 5:48 pm

Big man belly big boy…

Postby matr1x » January 16th, 2023, 7:08 pm

MaxPower wrote:Big man belly big boy…

Juss the way you like it?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 18th, 2023, 11:53 am

Spanish Doubles

784d0f53-83d0-40ae-ab5a-15a9225f0fcd.jpg

death365

Postby death365 » January 18th, 2023, 12:30 pm

i doubt that the doubles good cause being clean and not handing the doubles with ur hand is a clear sigh of cleanliness and as we all kno the nastier the prep. the better the doubles taste. :D

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Spanish Doubles

784d0f53-83d0-40ae-ab5a-15a9225f0fcd.jpg

Postby timelapse » January 18th, 2023, 1:20 pm

Doubles with slight herpes and sweat sauce?

Postby pugboy » January 18th, 2023, 1:46 pm

why they using corn meal box ?