It might not be Uncle Mooniram who answering the call. Like yuh never hear the story about the student from St. Joseph's Convent went mad when she and she friends was messing around with one...
well yuh see d board have ah pointer, an when yuh arske it questions, it does move to spell out d ans
an chuss meh if yuh ask it a question only u go kno d ans to, it go still spell it out fuh yuh
one time ah say i eh believe it when it was moving, ah arske it tuh move ah ping pong ball on d table and well hoss dat ball start tuh bounce as if forres gump was playin it
not that brazil won eh....but that it moved and spelled it
Lol...
I does watch that same show everyday, dont do it, one the houses was very similar to mine and every night that week I found myself watching over my back moving with a crowbar.No lie..
hadda be somewhere in de bush...dark...lonely...no modern facilities anywhere...setting hadda be right...then is question time...i wah see who runnin scared
pioneer wrote:hadda be somewhere in de bush...dark...lonely...no modern facilities anywhere...setting hadda be right...then is question time...i wah see who runnin scared
According to the pioneer geographical map of Trinidad, that place could be anywhere south of the Caroni Bridge then?